Avis des employés pour Cleaner chez SUNSHINE BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 26 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Absolute terrible work place
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Georgetown, ON19 juin 2019
The Job itself is fairly easy (as long as you have a good supervisor to teach you) but management makes it VERY difficult, they are always right behind you telling you what you're doing wrong, Never what you're doing right, You do not get ANY breaks what so ever, The communication barrier is not handled with in a professional way what so ever. The job pays $15 dollars a hour and he expects work worth of $25 dollar/hr. Consistently pushing you beyond your limits with little to no reward. Overall I had a TERRIBLE experience with this company and If you can, seek a position elsewhere.
Points positifs
You can wear headphones
Points négatifs
Slow, Management sucks at their job, No communication.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bureaucratic
Building Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener-Waterloo, ON5 février 2019
Working with the region was one of the weirdest job experiences in my life. One of my fellow Student workers played a particular role in reuining my experience. Wasting time and money was the norm, more office drama than house of cards.
Points positifs
easy
Points négatifs
depressing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job- not so great Management
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Georgetown, ON20 janvier 2019
I worked for Sunshine for about a year. Working within the school environment with the sunshine cleaners was great and I have no complaints on that front. However any time you need support from management they are not willing to step up and assist. HR at Sunshine quite frankly lacks a backbone and all of upper management seems to struggle with stepping up on behalf of their employees when they should have their backs in situation with clients (especially Halton Board).
Points positifs
Self paced, repeative work
Points négatifs
Upper management, no support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Late night work
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON19 octobre 2018
.start at night and work TIL midnight
.leaves your days free
.teaches you how to clean all aspects of a building properly
.steady hours that wet always the same
Points positifs
Easy work
Points négatifs
Cuts into night social life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place
duty cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON25 juillet 2016
nice place to work for Good hours location management,good close to hour was tthere for year hour cut lost the job. because didnt have the contract
Points positifs
hours
Points négatifs
benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cleaning niagra college
Cleaner/Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Welland, ON8 septembre 2015
This company is ok to work for but I am ready for something different and that may supply me with benefits and a full 40 hours a week.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overworked, underpaid. No benefits
Light Duty Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Welland, ON13 juillet 2015
I'm not sure what I could have learned from here. The co-workers are great, depending on what shift you're on. Upper management doesn't seem to have any idea about how much needs to be done in little time.
Points positifs
great night crew
Points négatifs
Feeling rushed with the amount of work in the short hours, no benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not very orgainized
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Burlington, ON8 juin 2014
I love working for sunshine. but i havent got a shift in 3 weeks. its a job
Points positifs
friendly enviorment
Points négatifs
limited hours, no shifts for a long period of time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON5 novembre 2012
i was a cleaner mopped floor vacuumed all carpeted disinfected and sanitized all washroom replenished tissue and soap sterilized drinking fountanins cleaned all entrances kept surrounding outside areas near exits clear of debris emptied all waste baskets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour SUNSHINE BUILDING MAINTENANCE

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez SUNSHINE BUILDING MAINTENANCE ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 26 avis
54
47
39
24
12

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
2,9Culture d'entreprise