Sunrise Health Region - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Favouritism for “certain” employees!...eg...The BUTT KISSERS!
Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Langenburg7 septembre 2019
Way too much drama in this company! They focus more on the “company” than the needs of the clients!...One is only allowed to voice their opinion IF it favours the company!! Sad really! 😢
Points positifs
Working with the elderly
Points négatifs
Worked to DEATH!!...Not allowed to voice opinions, unless they favour Sunrise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Work Environment
Administrative Assistant (Casual) (Employé actuel) –  Langenburg, SK28 août 2018
Everyone is always so much fun to work with here. The environment is always so happy and everyone is always very helpful! Management is very easy and understandable to work with as well.
Points positifs
Great managment, fun work environment, great co-workers
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Continuing Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Esterhazy, SK30 septembre 2017
Worked in a smaller community that treats the clients like family. We tried putting the needs of the client at the forefront. We tried making the care home like their home and let them have a say.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and encouraging
CCA (Employé actuel) –  Yorkton, SK14 juin 2017
Co-operative, productive and friendly workplace.
Here we are working as a team, administration and other facilities are excellent.
Always gets a positive energy from my workplace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cliquey
Yorkton - cook (Casual) (Ancien employé) –  Yorkton, SK23 février 2017
Lots of bosses but not necessary management type. Lots of things get swept under the rug such as patient care and staff conflicts
Points positifs
small care homes
Points négatifs
poor staffing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and interesting daily workplace
Home Care scheduler/Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Canora, SK12 octobre 2016
Able to assist clients and co-workers on a daily basis to ensure their needs are met. Ability to deal with stressful and non stressful complications of needs. Ability to position the needs at a timely fashion which is not always possibe when 10 clients need the same time of day to be seen, with only 3 staff members to cover the need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace with lots of interaction with the residents
Environmental Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  Langenburg, SK10 mai 2016
I enjoyed working at this job. The management and staff were easy to get along with and i was able to spend time interacting with the residents that lived there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sca
Sca (Employé actuel) –  Yorkton, SK5 avril 2016
work at a nursing home with residents, help them with there adls everyday, I work with amazing staff and management is ok for the most part, only issue is there is a hard time finding people to work. the most enjoyable part is getting to kmow our residents and helping them out with that.
Points positifs
good working place
Points négatifs
not enough workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressfull work environment lots of bullying CCA's
lpn (Employé actuel) –  Yorkton, SK19 novembre 2015
Poor work place environment lots of negativity, laziness and disregard for residents. More concern about smoke breaks and long lunch hours than professionalism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 61Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
when it is my turn to help activity... there are so many games that the residents absolutely love... it is fun to watch and listen to them cheer.
Dietary Aide, Continuing Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Ituna, SK21 avril 2014
I work 8 and 12 hour days
the ladies I work with are a pleasure which makes the work easy
the sorrow I feel for the residents... they built this country and now they are suffering... I find that very hard.
The most enjoyable part is the smiles and thank you I receive from the residents
Points positifs
I live only 3 houses away from the Lodge
Points négatifs
it is hard when someone I have learned to love passes away.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 41Non 10Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Sunrise Health Region

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Sunrise Health Region. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 12 avis
51
46
33
21
11

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise