Avis des employés pour Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre - Toronto, ON

Trouvé 203 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 240 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a life time opportunity working at Sunnybrook Hospital. As a nurse-aide.
Nurse Aide (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 octobre 2019
I would start my day at 9:00 AM and end at 12:00 AM every day except weekends. I would go on rounds with doctors. Bring blood from the blood bank. Arrange and put together files. And sometimes go into the operation theatre and observe cardiac inversions. The staff was very nice and helpful. Everyone worked as a team. The work given to me was very easy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Collaborative.
Manager of Business Development (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON25 septembre 2019
Nice place to work with great patient collaboration. Great clinical work being accomplished. The hospital embraces clinical innovation. Relevant educational opportunities offered.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have learned a lot during my nursing placement
Student Nurse - Clinical Placement (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 septembre 2019
My nursing placement at Sunnybrook hospital was a productive one. I have learned a lot how to provide holistic and family-centered approach especially for elderly who suffered from acute and chronic depression. Staffs are very accommodating and helpful.
Points positifs
Accommodating staffs
Points négatifs
Short breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Barbecue time in Summer
TEMPORARY WORKER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 septembre 2019
Employees are treated to bbq time in Summer. Respect and courtesy in practiced in the institute. There is room for improvement. Flexible hours is available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great learning experince
Acute Care Nursing Resource Team - Student Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2019
I did my clinical placement at Sunnybrook Hospital. I was exposed to a few different units and it was a great learning experience. It was enjoyable in the sense that I was exposed to a variety of cases and with this also presented a few new challenges.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding place to work!
Patient Administrative Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 août 2019
Sunnybrook is a fantastic place to work. The hospital provides the opportunity to work with a great team of professionals who are dedicated to providing an awesome patient experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Placement Student (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 août 2019
Welcoming great place to work with amazing staff. I have learned a lot about the field as a student and continue to grow with the information provided in my future jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Well-paying job for easy work
Patient Administrative Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 août 2019
I worked as a PAA in Sunnybrook EMRG and while the job itself wasn't my intended career, it was perfect for my needs. Great staff around you, great work environment, and really good pay, especially for entry-level. If you're serious about staying with the company, moving up and having a decent pension, it's all doable. I can't speak much more than that towards the company as I worked there during university to pay the bills, and for that, it was perfect. However, lots of employees were there for the long-haul and management and staff were supportive of their needs and lifestyles in terms of hours and pay increase.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place
CVICU, Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON25 juillet 2019
I enjoy working at Sunnybrook Health Sciences centre as it is an innovative and exciting place to work. There are many opportunities to improve one's skills.
Points positifs
great team
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Never Responded after the interview
HR (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 juillet 2019
Went for an interview with them and after they committed to following up nobody bothered to provide an update even after I followed up twice and still heard nothing from the recruiter. That kind of behaviour says a lot about this place. Would never consider applying here again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive and nice
Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  2075 Bayview Ave, Toronto, ON M4N 3M524 juillet 2019
Staff was very nice. enrollment process was swift. Overall, learning how to perform the tasks that I was suppose to do was very easy. Great place to work!
Points positifs
Nice staff
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work but supervisor left asour taste in my mouth
Environmental Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  Bayview toronto23 juillet 2019
Did my job well as per full time staff but the supervisor cut me without cause while they are still hiring; I don't understand that. Though I still would love to work there if I could.
Points positifs
I love the job
Points négatifs
Ended wrongfully.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Productive and Fun workplace
Project Leader (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 juillet 2019
Excellent Management, great work-life balance,
accommodating, helping, great teams to work with. New opportunities to learn new things. Great salary and benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 juillet 2019
This is a teaching/learning hospital and having said that, they take it very seriously. They have more resources than anywhere else, it's a great place to work for the most part of your life. The room for advancement is sky high.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Placement
Nursing Student Placement (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 juin 2019
I had a great placement at Sunnybrook. Everyone was very willing to help if I had any questions. I learned a lot at this placement in terms of skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong and friendly team
Patient Administrative Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 juin 2019
Working at Sunnybrook Hospital is an awesome experience. The staff are friendly and cooperative. Management is there for you when you need them. Hours of work are also very convenient.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible Hours, Friendly Atmosphere
Medical File Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 juin 2019
Good job, I'm able to be flexible with my hours to accommodate school and my other job.I have a great boss who truly cares about the well being of his employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good community
Medical File Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON3 juin 2019
I really like working here. I have flexible hours and while the pay is not great, I enjoy my coworkers. The grounds are well kept and it's nice to sit outside on your break.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to learn
Project Lead on Cancer Research (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 mai 2019
Great place for a student to learn and gain vital experience leading a project in cancer research. The supervisors were extremely nice and approachable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Educational environment
Gift shop volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 mai 2019
working in a hospital is very beneficial for anyone because there are so many different positions. i learned a lot about customer service working in the gift shop.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 240 avis
5133
459
322
29
117

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise