Avis des employés pour Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre - North York, ON

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 240 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON17 janvier 2019
ok, busy, good place to be,it was good while I was there..getting there was a bit of a hike for me, I live in Mississauga, that was the biggest challenge for me although I always home on time and seldom late
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to learn new skills
File Clerk (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON18 juillet 2018
This is a great place to learn new skills and positions. Working closely with seasoned employees helps understanding and completing tasks quicker and easier.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Administrative/HR Assistant/Medical Secretary (Ancien employé) –  North York, ontario21 juillet 2017
Looked forward to going to work everyday and enjoyed meeting with new people and loved working with my tea. Everyone was always respectful and felt comfortable discussing issues with my manager.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job ever.
Microbiology Laboratory Secretary (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON20 avril 2017
Literally the best job ever. Everyone was so nice and helped so much, if I had any questions. People went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and welcome.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a typical day at Sunnybrook
Intermediate Clerk (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON26 octobre 2016
prepping charts for delivery for different clinics and doctors. sorting reports. getting charts from storage, pulling and bundling between 150 - 300 charts per day. Assisting patients and visitors with directions throughout hospital. working as a team with coworkers.
Points positifs
good coworkers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 12Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Going to Miss this place
Medical Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON31 août 2016
I really enjoyed my time while working at Sunnybrook. My boss was amazing and it was great working with her because it was only two of us. The general environment at Sunnybrook is extremely clean and comfortable. Although it is a hospital it does not feel like a hospital, it is very warm and inviting, even for patients and visitors.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
see below
Medical Laboratory Technologist (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON1 janvier 2016
An excellent teaching hospital. Well kept grounds. Excellent in patient care. The Laboratory staff are patient care driven, very knowledgeable and meticulous in test sampling and Qc analysis and performance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 17Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Senior Billing Clerk (Ancien employé) –  north york on16 mai 2013
Great place to work, lovely people, enjoyed my time there. Would recommend it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 40Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job Security and salary
Environmental Services Partner (Employé actuel) –  North York, Toronto10 février 2013
A typical day would be to check in with supervisor for location of where i would work. Get to my location check in with nurse in charge, then procced with my duties of the day, which are to clean patients rooms based on their situation. I have learned to interact with alot of different cultures, separate my emotions from work and to be very attentive in my environment. Management is very organized. Coworkers are friendly and always willing to help. The hardest part of the job is witnessing families losing someone. Waht i most enjoy about my job is watching patients get better and go home and to also be able to put a smile on someone face and making them feels good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 240 avis
5133
459
322
29
117

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise