Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre - Avis

Trouvé 157 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 162 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Placement
Nursing Student Placement (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 juin 2019
I had a great placement at Sunnybrook. Everyone was very willing to help if I had any questions. I learned a lot at this placement in terms of skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible Hours, Friendly Atmosphere
Medical File Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON4 juin 2019
Good job, I'm able to be flexible with my hours to accommodate school and my other job.I have a great boss who truly cares about the well being of his employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good community
Medical File Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON3 juin 2019
I really like working here. I have flexible hours and while the pay is not great, I enjoy my coworkers. The grounds are well kept and it's nice to sit outside on your break.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overworked
Porter (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 mai 2019
Over worked with no time to sit down. Its a go go environment. Turn over rate is very high. They demand you to work as a casual employee, and if you refuse they show frustration on the phone. Not worth working here.
Points positifs
nice co workers
Points négatifs
managment, hours, over worked, stressfull
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A typical day at work.
Part Time Casual - Medical Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 avril 2019
I work in a very busy outpatient stroke clinic. There's always work to be done and phone calls to be made. :I enjoy working here very much. This job has taught me a lot. Would recommend 10/10.
Points positifs
Free lunches, great staff
Points négatifs
n/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I learned a lot through my training at Sunnybrook
Environmental Services Partner (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 avril 2019
I learned a lot through my training at Sunnybrook but the management system wasn't all that great. I find that this hospital gets rid of staff members every year in order to higher new people, but they never give staff a reason they scold us and tell us that we've did a bad job and fire staff.
Points positifs
Benefits were great
Points négatifs
Management and policy rules are never followed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work but worth it
Clinical Research Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 avril 2019
Amazing experience. Great place to work and grow to further in the working world. I learned more here than I ever have. Alot of great opportunities came from this job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to start
Registered Nurse (RN) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 avril 2019
Great teaching hospital, providing an ongoing learning environment. Many areas of expertise for a varied job experience.
Patient focused. All RN staff in acuteareas, RPN in chronic areas.
Inconsistent patient responsibilities across units.
Lots of opportunities for further education, courses and training.
Points positifs
Innovative
Points négatifs
Huge
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy and interesting
Administrative Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON27 mars 2019
Fast paced hospital. Many areas to pursue in interesting positions with fare wages and benefits. Parking, even for employees, is expensive but TTC runs through it.
Points positifs
Part of a leading hospital
Points négatifs
Expensive parking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work with awesome people!
Pharmacist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 mars 2019
Sunnybrook is a great place for clinical pharmacists. Pharmacists are valued as part of the team, and the environment is very supportive. A typical day at work could involve a variety of tasks, such as working up patients, attending rounds, solving DTPs, checking orders and teaching.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mean environment
Pharmacy Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 mars 2019
I worked in the pharmacy department. People were very stuck up and uninviting. They bullied me daily and my contract was not renewed due to me having to take a sick leave due to my mental health. This place ran me into the ground. I would never go back. I rather take a pay cut.
Points positifs
Free learning
Points négatifs
Unprofessional co workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced and unpredictable environment
Appointments Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 mars 2019
My typical day at work would involve dealing with patient registration in a fast paced environment while doing order entry for new referrals. I have learned the work flow in medical imaging. I really enjoyed public relations and providing a great patient experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overworked and underpaid
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Psychiatric department13 mars 2019
Everyone is miserable working there. I was bullied by coworkers and the doctors told me that I don't matter and they take priority over me. Psychiatric department is a nightmare to work for. They overwork you and underpay you. I do not recommend working there.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Overworked underpaid and location with Metrolink and construction is a nightmare to get to
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of politics to deal with unlike working as an interpretater
Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 mars 2019
Because of my title and my studies, there were a lot of politics to deal with. Department head was intimated by me, but I was never ambitious. If i had to do it again, I should have gone to human resource dept to sort my predicament out. I was told that i was an excellent worker by all people.
Points positifs
Can keep myself very busy
Points négatifs
Keeping too busy to help and relort to my director
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Student Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON6 mars 2019
fun and exciting place to work and best and helpful coworkers. very tidy and clean had an amazing experience with them the management is awesome and very helpful with everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great experience
Internship Placement (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 février 2019
Sunnybrook prepared me for the work field as an Medical Administrator. I would be interested in becoming part of the Sunnybrook team in the future as Sunnybrook opened many doors for myself.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Registered Nurse (RN) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 janvier 2019
I enjoyed working in ICU
Great learning environment
Pay according to ONA, a lot of OT available
Management varies depending on the unit
Would like more affordable parking for employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON17 janvier 2019
ok, busy, good place to be,it was good while I was there..getting there was a bit of a hike for me, I live in Mississauga, that was the biggest challenge for me although I always home on time and seldom late
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work place
Reference Librarian (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 janvier 2019
Good place to build a career. Friendly environment and peer support.
Pay rate is good considering the position of the employees but the progress rate is very small.
Points positifs
Excellend benefits
Points négatifs
Stagnated at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Student Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 novembre 2018
I did one of my clinical rotations at this hospital as a student and it will always be one of the best opportunities I've had. I've learned a lot work the staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 162 avis
583
445
315
26
113

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise