Summerhill - Avis

Trouvé 11 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 19 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent environment and friendly people
Application Processor/Approver (Financial Rebates) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 septembre 2019
Learned management and accounting skills and also to multitask and prepare reports.

The work culture was favorable and promoted healthy competition and frowth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Independent Contractor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB13 avril 2018
Set up and take down booth
Contract position
Work with energy efficient products
Lots of independence
Great managers
Very accommodating
Get to talk to lots of people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good team, fun place to work
Saskpower Ambassador (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK29 avril 2016
Fun place to work, nice and experienced co-workers
We are transfering new knowledge and technology and we will know ourselves more too
Points positifs
Type of job is fun and have nice coworkers ;)
Points négatifs
we have to pay for our lunch ourselves or bring that with us
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok company to work for
Program Director (Ancien employé) –  Toronto22 octobre 2015
Great people but management and guidance is lacking.Company structure is constantly changing which makes it difficult to know where you stand in the company. Job security is always in question.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment to work if interested in Environmental jobs
Working with Summerhill Group has being a good experience. I worked as a sales rep usually on the weekend. Its a contract job and very precarious. There is no job security unless you are hired full time with this company. They only hire mostly females in their head office. They hire people for seasonal campaign which involves promoting energy efficient products and going door to door.
Points positifs
The pay is good
Points négatifs
Lack of job security and hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
my typical day at work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 juin 2015
Well I love the job because it's brought new experience and knowledge on how to conserve Energy, things that we take for granted it's a necessity to others.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 10Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent workplace with great people to work for
South Shore Representative (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS26 novembre 2014
Representative for Bridgewater, NS.
Completed installs, energy audits, inventory tracking, data sheets, travel logs, keep complete records of everything
Points positifs
Just a great place to work
Points négatifs
Job security depends on program availability, contract work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 7Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for!
Team Lead/ Program Representative (Employé actuel) –  sault ste marie and toronto12 novembre 2013
public engagement programs to encourage use of eco friendly and energy efficient products...lots of fun!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Summerhill Contract
MARKETING REPRESENTATIVE (Employé actuel) –  Chatham-Kent, ON23 août 2013
I have been on contract with this company for over a month and I have been treated and supported exceptionally well. A day in my life is of course completing my tasks and I can always count on an immediate answer from my support team................
Points positifs
consideration of my time and commitments, as well as trust!
Points négatifs
it is only contract
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 5Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Innovative Workplace with a great culture
Business Development Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 avril 2013
Summerhill is an organization made up of creative people with big ideas and the motivation to get things done. It is an entrepreneurial organization, which allows for a lot of employee creativity and input, however this can also result in mismanaged processes, a lack of communication and difficulty in tracking down information.
Points positifs
engaged employees, potluck club, flexible work hours, community environment
Points négatifs
dynamic organization which doesn't stay the same for long, shifting priorities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Summerhill

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Summerhill ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 19 avis
57
45
35
21
11

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise