Subway - Avis

Trouvé 3 057 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 38 312 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Way too demanding for the little pay
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK17 juillet 2019
They pay their staff next to nothing and you are worked to the bone. I wouldn't recommend anyone working here. Management is terrible, they just burn through people without the slightest care.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Company Culture
Field Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC17 juillet 2019
If you are not an obedient dog to top brass your fired.
Points positifs
No benefits at all.
Points négatifs
Bosses compete to show off who can be more mean.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place very fun
Sandwich Maker (Ancien employé) –  Dartmouth, NS17 juillet 2019
Very fast going place really busy a lot of good people nice place to work for someone that is use to fast working pace not for someone that has slow pace
Points positifs
Free lunchs
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Subway
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  London, ON17 juillet 2019
Good hours, friendly environment, good for students
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Subway Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Sydney, NS17 juillet 2019
Great place for a first job or just looking for extra cash. They are easy going and it is a easy job to learn and to understand what you have to do on an daily basis.
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
Really busy at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
One of the best fast food jobs out there. Its clean, healthy and not to physically demanding.
Supervisor/Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, On . Ancaster , On15 juillet 2019
One of my favorite jobs I've ever worked hands down. Ive worked for 3 different owners and 4 different stores. Only didn't like 1 of the 4 stores I worked at because of the owner. Supervised 2 stores at once in Hamilton and even though I was working so much I still didn't hate it. I'd also recommend this job to high school students as well because It was my first job and it was an excellent first job and i'm sure other people would agree.
Points positifs
Free 6' after you work 4 hours or longer generally.
Points négatifs
Closing .The only con Is closing the store by yourself.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice work place
Subway Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS15 juillet 2019
Understanding to changing availability. Pay is the bare min. but it's good as a survival job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and Safe Worksite
Food Service Attendant (Ancien employé) –  6560 N Island Hwy #104, Nanaimo, BC V9V 1K813 juillet 2019
Friendly Co-corkers and Good Management clean and very supportive team
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teaches various skills and helps to improve communication skills
Key Holder (Ancien employé) –  329 March Road11 juillet 2019
A typical work day included: greeting customers, taking orders, making food, running the cash, preparing food, cleaning the store, and closing the store.

The most enjoyable part was interacting with customers, and the most difficult part was managing in store as well as remote orders.

This workplace allows you to become independent and gain a lot of self-regulation skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB11 juillet 2019
It was a good place to work. hardest part was standing on my feet all day (i was pregnant)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Actual job was fun, awful manager
Sandwich Maker (Ancien employé) –  Listowel, ON11 juillet 2019
I worked here for a month. That month was enough for me to determine that the store manager is a control freak who takes no responsibility for herself. I received no training from the manager herself, only fellow "Artists". Yet manager was the first to yell at us when customers ask for extra olives and green pepper all day long, and only gave us a single 15 minute break for a 9 hour shift (yet takes away 30 minutes from pay).

I reached my breaking point after the manager literally walked out on me and two other employees, three hours earlier than scheduled, while we had a line of customers going out of the store, empty boxes littering the floor in the back, had left meat thawing under a hand washing sink, and with no sauce bottles prepared.

The job itself is okay, considering minimum wage is $14/hour now. But the manager is insufferable. AVOID LISTOWEL SUBWAY!!!!!!!
Points positifs
Half price food, unlimited fountain drinks
Points négatifs
The manager
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Partager