Subway - Avis

Trouvé 2 933 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 36 405 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible
Subway Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 avril 2019
i enjoyed working at subway. It was more of a short term job never to become a career. Overall working there was ok the customers make or break the work experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work and getting to know and interact with more people
Subway Sandwich Artist (Employé actuel) –  Oshawa, ON21 avril 2019
This is the job that I love to do as I get to know more people interact with them. Though you do not get the salary that you accept the amount of work is done to run the store.
Points positifs
Free sandwaich
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was fun place for a student to work.
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 avril 2019
The best! it was the good place located in the town to enjoy ur lunch and the people working with me were just great and was loved by everyone . it was a very hygienic subway .
Points positifs
it was good
Points négatifs
too much pressure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is a good job.
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON20 avril 2019
The customers are very nice and I have a good experience. I have around 6 or 7 years of working experience. The people that work along with are very helpful and convenient.
Points positifs
Good management.
Points négatifs
Nothing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
High School Environment
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Langenburg, SK19 avril 2019
The actual work was typical and manageable. The work environment was a literal nightmare that I eventually grew to resent. You don't usually work with more than 2 people.
Points positifs
Free lunch if your boss is chill
Points négatifs
Have to pay for lunch if your boss is stingy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good first job
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  London, ON19 avril 2019
Not to bad to learn the skills required for a job. It was a fun experience and I met good people who taught me team work as well. Free sandwiches at my location at the end of every shift too!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was fun to work there.
Sandwich Artist and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB18 avril 2019
Although it was fun to work there, I did not like the management or most of my co-workers, they were either very disrespectful to me or the customers, plus, I couldn't work there after what my manager had said to me.
Points positifs
Free Lunches
Points négatifs
Horrible Co-workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not so fun
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB15 avril 2019
Would have to say, Not such a good place to work, mean and unacceptable, talkingg behind coworkers back 24/7, would not suggest you to have as a starting job.
Points positifs
Free 6inch that’s about it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good First Job
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 avril 2019
Good first job experience in Canada. I worked at customer service.
It was very good to me.
Management was so good and friendly. They made my work easy.
Store was so clean and organised
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Long Shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB14 avril 2019
very fun place to work . Paying less but easy job . Customers are very friendly. almost same job everyday and its good place to get good experience customer service skills
Points positifs
they provide free lunch, if you work dinner than dinner provide
Points négatifs
life balance hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible work environment! Rideau mall!
Front Line Worker (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON12 avril 2019
the environment is nothing like the company advertises in their training. they're all rude with each other especially new employees and even customers! The manager of the store smells like BO every shift and never brushes his teeth he has plaque building up around every tooth its disgusting. there are cockroaches all over the kitchen and front line, they're completely unorganized and do not know how to train will just shove you in a different area if you haven't been taught and get annoyed. and when you get upset and asked to be trained they get angry with you and believe thats not how they should be spoken to that way and fire you, if you are still on probation period. yet if anyone who is off probation period who I guarantee is a supervisor (because every employee just becomes one after probation) (very unprofessional) will get away with anything and everything. attitude, rude to customers, not wearing proper uniform, not paying for food, giving all friends %50 discounts etc. lmao just horrible.
Points positifs
NOTHING!
Points négatifs
EVERYTHING!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
subway
SANDWICH ARTIST (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB11 avril 2019
I have been managing subway restaurants for 10 years. It has been great job for me, I love working with people and I have great customer service. Subway has giving me many skills over the years that I believe is going to benefit me in years to come.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you don't like food service, don't work here
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ladysmith, BC10 avril 2019
I worked there for 5 months and left before I went to college. I was called in last minute often and more often than not had no way to get there on time when that happened.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Valuable Experience
Sandwich Artist/Night Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB10 avril 2019
Good job for teaching people responsibility and independence as they begin their life in the work-field. Helps teach you the balance of time management and customer service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Kimberley, BC9 avril 2019
Horrible workplace, management was very rude to employees. Treated us like we were expendable which i did not enjoy, Would not recommend. Bad first job experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler