Subway - Avis

Trouvé 3 151 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 39 936 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and always use standards.
Sandwich Artist (Ancien employé) –  Subway Red Deer Taylor Drive18 septembre 2019
I worked 5-6 days a week. Fast faced environment. Clean and procedures are on standards. People there are fun to work with. The best in customer service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
junior sandwich artist (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB18 septembre 2019
Overnights are difficult but it is nice working in a fast paced environment . not much flexible schedules and also the hours are not fixed . they vary a lot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fresh food
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 septembre 2019
lots of hungry customers with different mood sets dealing with them need great efforts, On the other hand, one has to be positively active and very fast.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Undecided
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB18 septembre 2019
Wasn't the greatest job but it paid the bills. Didn't really like the hours I was given, not working with 8 people though is a bonus. Small shifts so it's quieter.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Subway
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Borden-Carleton, PE17 septembre 2019
Company is great to work for, always willing to work with you, never an issue with getting time off work if needed. They are always a phone call away.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
quick paced and competitive
Team member (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC17 septembre 2019
That was a really busy store, with all the UBC students there was rush all the time.
it was difficult in starting but after training and experience everything was handy enough
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I enjoyed working with the employees' and manager as well.
SANDWITCH ARTIST (Ancien employé) –  Bentley, AB17 septembre 2019
Steady job, not to fast not to slow. perfect for getting back on my feet. Free meals are always a plus. the environment was spectacular. I learned how to handle money, customers' orders and was able to multitask.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job during school
Shift Lead (Ancien employé) –  Aldergrove, BC16 septembre 2019
work in Subway from 2017 until now and I enjoy it I’ve learned lots and I improve myself especially dealing with customers and different people. my boss and all the staff in the office in Subway are all awesome! They are so friendly , understanding, helpful as a team.I'm so proud to myself I work with them cos I change myself to be responsible especially for my position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler