Stream Global Services - Avis

Trouvé 250 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 365 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good experience
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC13 septembre 2017
I had worked there for 4 years, it was a great learning experience, co workers were helpful if i had any questions, and managers were easy to talk to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
n/a
Second level support for customers (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC12 septembre 2017
nothing to say about this company other then a typical call centre with high turn over rate. I would say do not work here, but they are out of business already.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Seasonal work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS25 août 2017
It was ok. It was seasonal for Christmas. Lots of work to do with little pay. No benefits. Management hired family members so other employees would get the bad schedules.
Points positifs
Customers
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly environment
Quality Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON1 août 2017
Working for Stream was one of my best experiences as I grew through work and life.
I had several advancements and opportunities to learn and succeed.
I genuinely miss it.
Points positifs
Co-workers
Points négatifs
Pay could have been better
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON14 juillet 2017
I enjoyed my time at Stream Global I worked as an inbound CSR and enjoyed helping customers. The management team was positive and made work fun. Unfortunately the pay was very good and I had to move on to make more money.
Points positifs
Atmosphere management
Points négatifs
PAY
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
tech support
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON10 juillet 2017
I was hired to do tech support for Road Runner internet. I did that contract for a couple years till it closed up and went to a new center. They tried me on Hewlitt Packard. In that contract I did tech support and sales. I did not succeed in that position as it was rather high stress, But it taught me alot about supporting printers.
Points positifs
great lunch service
Points négatifs
stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
call center job
Technical Support Professional (Ancien employé) –  London, ON16 juin 2017
this is just another call center job. can be good pay if you sell to customers during support calls. this job was okay but little room for growth. would return to position if ever looking for "in-between careers job"
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service Representative.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC8 juin 2017
Depending on the contract, Convergys can be an incredible job oppurtunity. This job requires patience and the ability to diffuse customer frustration.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok place
Corporate Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON15 mai 2017
Stream was a decent place to work. I Met a lot of good people there and enjoyed working with friends. night shift sucks but day shift is busy and some of the expectations are unrealistic if you want quality customer service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to advance in communications.
Customer Care (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON23 avril 2017
If you like working in customer service this place is for you. The management were very good at their jobs. This place is very much performance based so the harder you work you more you get out of it and the better hours you get.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
stressful
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS21 avril 2017
this company is a call-center. you were expected to answer calls and resolve issues very quickly and there was very little support. this job would not be one I would recommend to anyone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC11 avril 2017
Fair management. Great hours. I dont think this company is around anymore however. The pay was fair also gave raises regularly based on seniority and performance.
Points positifs
fun
Points négatifs
sitting for long periods
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON6 avril 2017
Stream i found to be not very flexible with my life a the time. I was pregnant and found it hard to get any time off to book doctors appointments. I found that they were very willing to help you learn things if you didn't understand something. Co-workers were fantastic people and i got along with everyone of them on my team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fine
Phone Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON30 mars 2017
The job had little to no benefit other than the paycheck. The stress to sell on a consistent basis, was Ad nauseam for the customer and the attempts could bring about terrifying results for some who were unprepared for the backlash.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy and productive enviroment
Technical Support Agent (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS28 mars 2017
Days can be long as you spend almost your entire shifts sitting down. Fairly busy which keeps you energized and going throughout your shifts, shift bids.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
way to many workers
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC16 mars 2017
there were so many employees, nobody knew your name and it felt like you were never appreciated for your work. and only looked at as someone to do the job. not like you were wanted there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive positive workplace with good people
Sales Agent (Ancien employé) –  Nova Scotia24 février 2017
I was only there for a short time but the people were friendly and the higher ups were very helpful.

i learned how to communicate and handle people much better.

the most enjoyable part of the job was how helpful everyone is and how friendly they are to each other.
Points positifs
good people
Points négatifs
customer unpredictability
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Benefits
Human Resources Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON15 janvier 2017
Managers are amazing and help you when needed. Help with doctors appointment set up and are a family based company. There are full time hours which is a benefit and the dental and medical benefits are fantastic.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to meet new people
Call centre agent (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC12 janvier 2017
They train you very well, once your on the job it takes a little to get used to but a very supportive team players.
Logging the calls accurately and swiftly takes some getting used to but really easy once you get the pattern down.
Points positifs
Always learning
Points négatifs
Sitting all day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Wireless Technical Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON21 décembre 2016
It depends which contract you work on.
Management appreciates you if they personally like you.
Room up the ladder to a higher management if you have contacts and good PR with mangement,
Points positifs
A lot to learn
Points négatifs
Redundant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Stream Global Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 1 365 avis
5308
4421
3374
2138
1124

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise