Stream Global Services - Avis

Trouvé 250 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 365 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Technical Support Associate (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC22 avril 2018
I worked at Stream Global services for few months only. It was a call centre, and we used to assist customers in resolving technical issues with computers.
Points positifs
Good workplace
Points négatifs
odd shifts to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
multiple contracts running
Satellite System Tech Support (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 avril 2018
Stream offered a number of options for various skill sets, primarily technical. The frequency of change provided a certain level of excitement on the campus.
Points positifs
various options for employees
Points négatifs
managing a large campus could be challenging some of the time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
tough gig
Hewlett Packard USA Technical support agent (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 mars 2018
this was a typical call centre, in a bad way. no work life balance, managers werent happy with their jobs so that trickled down to how they treated the team members
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
parfait
Service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Tunis, ON26 février 2018
J' espère trouver une entreprise comme Stream pour se donner a fond et etre un élément brillant comme d' habitude.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Save yourself now, don't apply
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON7 février 2018
One of the worst companies I have ever worked for, over worked technicians who undergo huge amounts of stress and mismanaged supervisors. From a training room of 200 people, only 2 of us remained after just 2 months. So horrible turn over rate. No security
Points positifs
The contract ended
Points négatifs
But they got another contract right after the last one came to a hault
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very versitile company to work for
Technical Support Agent (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS4 février 2018
I worked or this company for 14 years.

I truly loved the various different contracts I was on while working there.

One of the best jobs I ever had.

They also had the best Management Staff as well.
Points positifs
awesome benefits, great paople to work with as well
Points négatifs
there really are no cons to working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad
Case Manager (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON27 janvier 2018
Not a fun place to work unless you are tight with the management team.

No flexibility for shifts

Expected to risk life or limb to get to work in treacherous weather
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overworked myself with 2 full time jobs
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON23 janvier 2018
The job was alright, the people I worked with were great. However, the company owed me over 800.00 in commission from sales and decided to pull the plug on my employment.
Points positifs
Cafeteria
Points négatifs
Management, Advancements, Treated poorly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment
Customer service representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS21 janvier 2018
Always enjoyed working here. The management as well as the staff makes it a very good experience even though it can be a stressful job. I was very happy to work there while I was pregnant with my daughter and after my maternity leave.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service
Technical Support Agent (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC16 janvier 2018
My typical day was assisting customers with trouble shooting concerns with computers and other devices and getting feedback from my customers. I learned some valuable communication skills.
Points positifs
Great work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced, enjoyable, great people
Escalations/warranty rep (Ancien employé) –  Trenton, ON8 janvier 2018
Great place to work for. Very fast paced, had to meet quotas. Always something new to learn. Great Advancement. Management was terrible. Family oriented
Points positifs
benefits, family oriented
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great support staff in place
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS28 décembre 2017
It was a very supported and stress reduced work environment to work in. A great leadership structure in place to help all of their employees. That make your feel like you are wanted.
Points positifs
Upper level support
Points négatifs
Caring too much for their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS27 décembre 2017
Too long ago to remember but I don't remember getting much enjoyment out of working here. Long hours, not flexible at all. They did provide free lunches from time to time though.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional Training, relaxed, friendly environment.
Technical Support Level 2 (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON7 décembre 2017
It has been a long time since I have been employed by this Company. They are very Professional with High Standards. Stream is a place where you need to be flexible, as Business needs change by the day, by the minute, and you need to be able to adapt to that change. Each Contractual Agreement, which all Parties do agree upon, have Policies / Procedures and expectations. So, take care of Business ( Customers ) first.

Stream is a fun place to work, with lots of incentives, Dinners, dress up days, and fun challenges. They encourage learning, keeping on top of Technology....and may have a reading room to relax or use Computers.. off the Business Network.

Teamwork as well as individual challenges are encouraged. They have great Benefits, and quite honestly...they are the best Company that I have ever worked for.
Points positifs
having access to lots of High Tech Tools. More Perks.
Points négatifs
late night Schedules for myself....this may be a Pro for someone else.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sous traitance
Technical Support (Ancien employé) –  Tunis3 décembre 2017
job d etudiant afin de finnance mes etudes mais faut ameliore tous les processus
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC18 novembre 2017
This was a decent place to work, you just need to know how to talk to people and you will do fine. The better you do at this job the better shift you will get.
Points positifs
better work, better shift
Points négatifs
long hours if you are good at your job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
First
Technical Support Professional 1 (IT) (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region12 novembre 2017
My first Job after I gradiated in college.

Great experience, though in this company I found friend and enemies as well.

I learned a lot and I shared all the knowledge I have from school.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Technical Support Rep (Ancien employé) –  London, ON9 novembre 2017
good place to work, nice environment, easy and enjoyable, friendly employees, and great place for growth, overall a place for a wonderful and place to come to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Focus
Senior Help Desk / Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 novembre 2017
This was a great company in the beginning. After the the first 4 years the company had no focus
I do not suggest anyone work here. Many people have disliked it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Comfortable work environment
worker (Ancien employé) –  London, ON28 septembre 2017
Okay place to work as long as you come prepared to work. Must be able to sit for long periods of time but they do provide a cafeteria for you to sit and enjoy a meal that they can make for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Stream Global Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 1 365 avis
5308
4421
3374
2138
1124

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise