Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Stream Global Services - London, ON

Trouvé 22 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 365 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place i have ever worked
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 août 2018
and would never work for them again they changed your hours all over the place and it was very hard to handle a work and life balance. management was unable to do their jobs appropriately
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Schedule
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON27 juillet 2018
Work schedule is not ideal for employees, as a single parent at the time, I had to constantly adjust my life out of work such as making sure I had child care in place to be able to work my shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great customer service employer
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 juillet 2018
Stream global services was a great customer service workplace. Competitive employment opportunities and multiple different areas to work. Stream offers multiple training programs to advance employees into other areas of the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overworked myself with 2 full time jobs
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON23 janvier 2018
The job was alright, the people I worked with were great. However, the company owed me over 800.00 in commission from sales and decided to pull the plug on my employment.
Points positifs
Cafeteria
Points négatifs
Management, Advancements, Treated poorly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Focus
Senior Help Desk / Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 novembre 2017
This was a great company in the beginning. After the the first 4 years the company had no focus
I do not suggest anyone work here. Many people have disliked it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON14 juillet 2017
I enjoyed my time at Stream Global I worked as an inbound CSR and enjoyed helping customers. The management team was positive and made work fun. Unfortunately the pay was very good and I had to move on to make more money.
Points positifs
Atmosphere management
Points négatifs
PAY
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible work environment, long hrs-that place sucks your soul
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 novembre 2016
Miss few ppl but thats bout it


Terrible work environment, long hrs-that place sucks your soul

Finally getting out of that heck hole!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fruit Ball and Basketball court
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London5 septembre 2016
Stream company was third party company for rogers. It was fun working. Used to have lot fun activities and Official Parties. Working atmosphere was really good and manager used to arrange party every month for their respective teams
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Literally the worst
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  London, ON31 août 2016
Literally the worst place I have ever worked at. They make you feel like you have a chance to succeed and move up in the work place, then never back that up no matter the effort that is put in. Essentially, if you're a friend of someone high up, then you've got a chance.

They also treat their employees like garbage, their focus is never on the customer (which is the worst), and there is nothing you can do without getting written up. And I never got written up yet I knew it was the worst.

It seems tempting, but avoid at all costs
Points positifs
Easy money
Points négatifs
Makes you regret life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Suitable for students and secondary family income
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON5 août 2015
The people that work at Stream are great however the companies policies make it very hard to have fun or enjoy your work. The managers are in their positions based on tenure rather then skill set and this creates issues with the end product or service Stream is supposed to be providing. Overall I would say it's a positive experience for young workers to get some relevant experience in the CSR industry but it's not a great place to build a career as you're basically a full time temp.
Points positifs
relevant customer service experience for young workers
Points négatifs
Company policies and practices make it difficult to enjoy the work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work environment
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  London, ON25 avril 2015
Meeting sales, satisfying customers. Problem solving skills. Working with customers to reach their opinion of satisfaction.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly atmosphere
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  London, ON28 juin 2014
it is a fast paced call centre environment focusing on top notch customer service. Averaging 35+ calls per day. Management is helpful and knowledgeable to assist when required. Co workers are friendly. The hardest part of the job is maintaining composure and professionalism when dealing with an irate customer who chooses not to keep the same professionalism. The most enjoyable part of the job would be knowing you have helped your caller with their concern and they are happy with the end result.
Points positifs
steady pace
Points négatifs
no face to face interactions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok work environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON9 mai 2014
At first I really enjoyed this job. I enjoyed having quotas and things to do. After a little bit the job became very demanding, with little reward for a job well done. There was a very high turn over rate.
Points positifs
Speaking with customers
Points négatifs
high expectations from company that were almost impossible to meet.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to start
Customer Service Representative/ Technical Support (Ancien employé) –  London, ON8 mars 2014
Stream is a great place to start and gain experience in telecommunications, tech support and customer service. They are not however a great place if you are looking for quick advancement. There are many people on the list for promotions that have been there much longer than you will have, when those positions come up, while made available to the whole building, are filled by the most seasoned. If you are looking for a place to meet nice people and be able to talk between calls and great managers who will get to know you and be friends as well as coworkers this is the place.
Points positifs
swag
Points négatifs
call volume
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strict place, decent hours
Customer Service Consultant (Ancien employé) –  London, ON25 septembre 2013
Alright placce to work, but hard managers and very little understanding for life issues.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stream
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  London, ON20 septembre 2013
it is a very stressful job, trying to do the right thing for the customer as a lot of the issues were unrelated to what my job was.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
stream
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London,Ont7 mai 2013
I did not enjoy working there, they where not willing to work with my disability and as such I left on permanent medical leave.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Financial Advisor
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  London, ON27 février 2013
Have to be outgoing with great communication skills. You get to control your income.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stream International
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  London, ON7 septembre 2012
Stream had HP/Compaq as a customer. We answered customer inbound calls that were computer related. We handled software and hardware problems. If a customer's hard drive failed. We would send them a new one and step them through installing the new HDD.
Points positifs
helping customers.
Points négatifs
as the computers became more technical, we were asked to do less troubleshooting.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Management Team
Customer Service Agent (Employé actuel) –  London, ON6 août 2012
They team is very good and the management is absolutely amazing. It seems hard to advance within certain parts of the company and this can be very frustrating.
Points positifs
great managment
Points négatifs
little job advancment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Stream Global Services ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 1 365 avis
5308
4421
3374
2138
1124

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise