Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Stream Global Services

Trouvé 87 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 365 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A day of work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS8 novembre 2018
A typical day at work would start off with getting my computer set up. I was there to answer the customers requests, including activating services and up selling / offering sales. The job also required patience and being able to show empathy towards irritate customers. For the most part the supervisors were very helpful and willing to take the time to help sort out any issues that needed to be resolved.
Points positifs
If you hit enough sales you got extra earnings.
Points négatifs
Some of the supervisors could have been more involved in our daily job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place i have ever worked
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 août 2018
and would never work for them again they changed your hours all over the place and it was very hard to handle a work and life balance. management was unable to do their jobs appropriately
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Schedule
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON27 juillet 2018
Work schedule is not ideal for employees, as a single parent at the time, I had to constantly adjust my life out of work such as making sure I had child care in place to be able to work my shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great customer service employer
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 juillet 2018
Stream global services was a great customer service workplace. Competitive employment opportunities and multiple different areas to work. Stream offers multiple training programs to advance employees into other areas of the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overworked myself with 2 full time jobs
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON23 janvier 2018
The job was alright, the people I worked with were great. However, the company owed me over 800.00 in commission from sales and decided to pull the plug on my employment.
Points positifs
Cafeteria
Points négatifs
Management, Advancements, Treated poorly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment
Customer service representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS21 janvier 2018
Always enjoyed working here. The management as well as the staff makes it a very good experience even though it can be a stressful job. I was very happy to work there while I was pregnant with my daughter and after my maternity leave.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great support staff in place
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS28 décembre 2017
It was a very supported and stress reduced work environment to work in. A great leadership structure in place to help all of their employees. That make your feel like you are wanted.
Points positifs
Upper level support
Points négatifs
Caring too much for their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS27 décembre 2017
Too long ago to remember but I don't remember getting much enjoyment out of working here. Long hours, not flexible at all. They did provide free lunches from time to time though.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Focus
Senior Help Desk / Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  London, ON6 novembre 2017
This was a great company in the beginning. After the the first 4 years the company had no focus
I do not suggest anyone work here. Many people have disliked it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Seasonal work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS25 août 2017
It was ok. It was seasonal for Christmas. Lots of work to do with little pay. No benefits. Management hired family members so other employees would get the bad schedules.
Points positifs
Customers
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON14 juillet 2017
I enjoyed my time at Stream Global I worked as an inbound CSR and enjoyed helping customers. The management team was positive and made work fun. Unfortunately the pay was very good and I had to move on to make more money.
Points positifs
Atmosphere management
Points négatifs
PAY
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service Representative.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC8 juin 2017
Depending on the contract, Convergys can be an incredible job oppurtunity. This job requires patience and the ability to diffuse customer frustration.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok place
Corporate Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON15 mai 2017
Stream was a decent place to work. I Met a lot of good people there and enjoyed working with friends. night shift sucks but day shift is busy and some of the expectations are unrealistic if you want quality customer service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
stressful
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS21 avril 2017
this company is a call-center. you were expected to answer calls and resolve issues very quickly and there was very little support. this job would not be one I would recommend to anyone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON6 avril 2017
Stream i found to be not very flexible with my life a the time. I was pregnant and found it hard to get any time off to book doctors appointments. I found that they were very willing to help you learn things if you didn't understand something. Co-workers were fantastic people and i got along with everyone of them on my team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
way to many workers
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC16 mars 2017
there were so many employees, nobody knew your name and it felt like you were never appreciated for your work. and only looked at as someone to do the job. not like you were wanted there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced workplace
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC20 décembre 2016
Enjoyed new challenges everyday. I enjoyed the Team Leads they were very supportive. Always busy and deadlines always met.
Points positifs
Incentives
Points négatifs
Time to payout
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC14 décembre 2016
Stream has a great atmosphere, generous benefits package and overall productive work environment for all to work in. If talking on the phone is your thing, this is the place for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy and friendly environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON6 décembre 2016
A typical day was busy, answering many calls from customers. It was a great way to meet people as the call center was very large. The hardest part of the job was dealing with unsatisfied customers. The most enjoyable part of the job was when I was able to help customers. Job satisfaction.
Points positifs
Health benefit plan
Points négatifs
changing shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible work environment, long hrs-that place sucks your soul
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 novembre 2016
Miss few ppl but thats bout it


Terrible work environment, long hrs-that place sucks your soul

Finally getting out of that heck hole!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Stream Global Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 1 365 avis
5308
4421
3374
2138
1124

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise