Avis des employés pour Stream Global Services - Belleville, ON

Trouvé 69 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 365 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Escalation Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON17 octobre 2019
Was there for 5 yrs and loved it, the ppl I worked with were awesome... Made alot of Lifetime friends. Good place to start when working fulltime.. Many have stayed For years
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok experience
Technical support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON6 mars 2019
good starting position to learn how to build a customer service experience. the atmosphere isn't bad , people are ok. job training is good. leaves a lot to be desired in a call center environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible horrible
Executive Case Manager for HP (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON15 septembre 2018
Worst place I ever worked poor management they are like a revolving door there managers lie and bully employees as well I was forced to be in a closed door room with two males that were verbally threatening me
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything about the place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stream was a fantastic place
Tele Service Representative/ Trainer (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON7 mai 2018
Full of diversity and fun it was like a family of over 100 people and everyone was striving to meet the same goal. Working along side such a wonderful team was great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Save yourself now, don't apply
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON7 février 2018
One of the worst companies I have ever worked for, over worked technicians who undergo huge amounts of stress and mismanaged supervisors. From a training room of 200 people, only 2 of us remained after just 2 months. So horrible turn over rate. No security
Points positifs
The contract ended
Points négatifs
But they got another contract right after the last one came to a hault
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad
Case Manager (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON27 janvier 2018
Not a fun place to work unless you are tight with the management team.

No flexibility for shifts

Expected to risk life or limb to get to work in treacherous weather
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly environment
Quality Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON1 août 2017
Working for Stream was one of my best experiences as I grew through work and life.
I had several advancements and opportunities to learn and succeed.
I genuinely miss it.
Points positifs
Co-workers
Points négatifs
Pay could have been better
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
tech support
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON10 juillet 2017
I was hired to do tech support for Road Runner internet. I did that contract for a couple years till it closed up and went to a new center. They tried me on Hewlitt Packard. In that contract I did tech support and sales. I did not succeed in that position as it was rather high stress, But it taught me alot about supporting printers.
Points positifs
great lunch service
Points négatifs
stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok place
Corporate Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON15 mai 2017
Stream was a decent place to work. I Met a lot of good people there and enjoyed working with friends. night shift sucks but day shift is busy and some of the expectations are unrealistic if you want quality customer service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to advance in communications.
Customer Care (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON23 avril 2017
If you like working in customer service this place is for you. The management were very good at their jobs. This place is very much performance based so the harder you work you more you get out of it and the better hours you get.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON6 avril 2017
Stream i found to be not very flexible with my life a the time. I was pregnant and found it hard to get any time off to book doctors appointments. I found that they were very willing to help you learn things if you didn't understand something. Co-workers were fantastic people and i got along with everyone of them on my team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Benefits
Human Resources Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON15 janvier 2017
Managers are amazing and help you when needed. Help with doctors appointment set up and are a family based company. There are full time hours which is a benefit and the dental and medical benefits are fantastic.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Wireless Technical Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON21 décembre 2016
It depends which contract you work on.
Management appreciates you if they personally like you.
Room up the ladder to a higher management if you have contacts and good PR with mangement,
Points positifs
A lot to learn
Points négatifs
Redundant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy and friendly environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON6 décembre 2016
A typical day was busy, answering many calls from customers. It was a great way to meet people as the call center was very large. The hardest part of the job was dealing with unsatisfied customers. The most enjoyable part of the job was when I was able to help customers. Job satisfaction.
Points positifs
Health benefit plan
Points négatifs
changing shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Customer Care Agent (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON20 novembre 2016
All over all a great place to work. Health Benefit Plan was great as well. Long hours, customer service was great, and the customers were wonderful to help with their issues.
Points positifs
free dinners
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Can't Complain
Technical Support Professional (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON17 novembre 2016
Having previous experience in technology the job was at most times extremely easy for myself. The calls could range from 2 minutes to over 2 hours. Majority of my coworkers were great (all workplaces have the odd one who hates everyone). Management worked to make sure that they could get you into a shift that you were able to work and provided additional help for anyone who were to seek it out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Tech Support (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON19 octobre 2016
It is a contact centre with multiple lines of business. You log in and either take or make calls all day.

The environment was fun and supportive. There was lots of opportunity to advance but you basically stopped at team leader.

Excellent short term job opportunity if you're a student or living on your own for the first time. Good jumping off point to learn more about the workforce and be successful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical Telecommunications / Call Centre
Customer Care/Technical Support Agent (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON23 septembre 2016
Is a large Call Center in a small town and provides a large portion of the community with work opportunities. Was what you would expect from a call center. Was pleasant enough depending on the contract you worked under, as there were multiple contracts for different companies all under one roof.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting job
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Belleville, ON24 août 2016
I can not say I hate my jobs as I learned many new skills
I took the job as a dare Here I am 15 years later. Now looking for a change or a challenge of some sort
Points positifs
great colleagues
Points négatifs
shift bids
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great teamwork enviornment. Advancement possible
Customer service agent (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON24 juillet 2016
I enjoyed my time at Stream, Great attitudes. I learned all about modems and how to problem solve in a timely manner. Co workers were all great. They had a great cafeteria that made great hot food. Typical day was dealing with customers malfunctioning modems. It felt satisfying getting people back online in many times minutes specifically when they were places of employment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Stream Global Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 1 365 avis
5308
4421
3374
2138
1124

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise