Stream Global Services - Avis

Trouvé 250 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 363 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ssummary
Telephone Representative - Sirius XM (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS14 novembre 2019
same good company to work for there fair good money
I liked everyone I worked with management was great tls were knowledgeable I wouldn't mind working there again
Points positifs
same
Points négatifs
same
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Escalation Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON17 octobre 2019
Was there for 5 yrs and loved it, the ppl I worked with were awesome... Made alot of Lifetime friends. Good place to start when working fulltime.. Many have stayed For years
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing! Staff focus
The management or owner really thought about it! The staff is their main focus. They make sure that staff are healthy and happy. Work is fun and challenging at the same time but all is great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
HP Client Care representative (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC17 mai 2019
When working at Stream i represented HP for the USA and took over 25000 call in that time frame fixing printers and computers issues while providing exceptional customer service for a fortune 5 company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
boring place
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON17 mars 2019
this job was OK pay benefits not so good.. couldnt really get to know anyone always on phone.. customers a bit snarky. if you have patience good place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok experience
Technical support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON6 mars 2019
good starting position to learn how to build a customer service experience. the atmosphere isn't bad , people are ok. job training is good. leaves a lot to be desired in a call center environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment
Technical Support Professional (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS27 février 2019
Good environment. It was my first professional job. I learned a lot . Both customer service and technical support knowledge. But salary wise bit low. No complain because it was my first job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work with plenty of job growth opportunities
IT Operations Manager (Ancien employé) –  Nova Scotia21 janvier 2019
Stream SGS is a fast paced, ever changing environment keeps you engaged and active. Good growth opportunities for driven people.
must have a good customer service base.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A day of work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS8 novembre 2018
A typical day at work would start off with getting my computer set up. I was there to answer the customers requests, including activating services and up selling / offering sales. The job also required patience and being able to show empathy towards irritate customers. For the most part the supervisors were very helpful and willing to take the time to help sort out any issues that needed to be resolved.
Points positifs
If you hit enough sales you got extra earnings.
Points négatifs
Some of the supervisors could have been more involved in our daily job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Repetitive and frustrating
Account Resolution Specialist (Ancien employé) –  London, ON30 octobre 2018
During the five years I worked there, there was a steady decline in shift flexibility, support, and training, while there was a steady increase in workload. Employees were given progressively less and less time to file notes and review product or policy changes.
Booking time off in advance for important family events or to use the hundreds of hours of vacation I had accumulated was nigh impossible.
Employee satisfaction was low, few employees staying longer than 2 years.
Points positifs
Friendly team supervisors
Points négatifs
long hours, poor support, very difficult to book time off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good
TECHNICAL SUPPORT SPECIALIST (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC17 octobre 2018
This was a terrible place to work. Long hours, busy schedule, and we had to schedule bathroom breaks. Management was also terrible, most did not know how to manage at all.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
un milieu de travail calme
technicien support (Ancien employé) –  tunis13 octobre 2018
le suivit de la qualité de travail
la monté en compétence
Points positifs
rénumération intéressante
Points négatifs
stréssante
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible horrible
Executive Case Manager for HP (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON15 septembre 2018
Worst place I ever worked poor management they are like a revolving door there managers lie and bully employees as well I was forced to be in a closed door room with two males that were verbally threatening me
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything about the place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place i have ever worked
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON15 août 2018
and would never work for them again they changed your hours all over the place and it was very hard to handle a work and life balance. management was unable to do their jobs appropriately
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
terrible shifts
Professional Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  London, ON10 août 2018
Everything is a lottery. you either win or you don't. You have to be sales driven. Pay is ok, most of the staff hate being at work, which can be stressful. A lady once had a heart attack while on a call and supervisors wouldn't let her leave. I wasn't cut out for it, maybe others are.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Schedule
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON27 juillet 2018
Work schedule is not ideal for employees, as a single parent at the time, I had to constantly adjust my life out of work such as making sure I had child care in place to be able to work my shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great customer service employer
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  London, ON12 juillet 2018
Stream global services was a great customer service workplace. Competitive employment opportunities and multiple different areas to work. Stream offers multiple training programs to advance employees into other areas of the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy fun atmosphere
Support Service Representative (SSR) (Ancien employé) –  Chilliwack, BC30 mai 2018
The job itself was pretty simple, as all the tools and troubleshooting steps were always laid out in front of you. The hardest part of the job was getting yourself motivated to go in and do the same monotonous job every day, regardless of how easy the job is, I prefer to be challenged so that I can grow as an individual.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Scheduling Associate (Ancien employé) –  Glace Bay, NS29 mai 2018
Was purchased and is no longer a company however was a wonderful place to work with great people and room to grow. Once purchased by Convergys the culture and atmosphere changed drastically and no longer became a place people wanted to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stream was a fantastic place
Tele Service Representative/ Trainer (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON7 mai 2018
Full of diversity and fun it was like a family of over 100 people and everyone was striving to meet the same goal. Working along side such a wonderful team was great!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Stream Global Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 1 363 avis
5307
4420
3374
2138
1124

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise