Avis des employés pour Crane Operator chez Sterling Crane

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 48 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Crane
Mobile Crane Operator (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB5 mars 2019
Sterling treated me well. They gave me an apprenticeship and work. They treated me well and seemed to be fair with everyone. I would work for them anytime they have work available.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Treated me well
Supervisor / Crane Operator (Ancien employé) –  Ft. McMurray, AB14 novembre 2018
Sterling treated me well during my time with them. Offered me advancement, good staff to work with, support from upline was great. Equipment was maintained regularly and if repairs were needed, mechanics were dispatched in a timely manner. They created a safe culture and maintained it daily. I would work for them again without question.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work.
Crane Operator (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB29 mars 2018
A typical day at work includes meeting with the great people on the job. It is always a safe fun place to work. Management takes the time to address and concerns you might without hesitation.
Points positifs
great worksites, great people, great jobs, great equipment
Points négatifs
word on the street is Sterling is one of the cheapest companies out there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work environment
mobile crane operator (Employé actuel) –  winnipeg mb canada3 janvier 2018
newer equipment, friendly staff, management, various shifts and work locations! challenging environment . smaller workforce and opportunities to expand and train on various pieces of equipment. heated brand new shop, washbay and wide open yard for mobing and demobing various types of mobile cranes.
Points positifs
new shop and well kept equipment
Points négatifs
seasonal work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Crane Operator (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB20 juin 2017
It's a good place to work. People are awesome and the work is great. That's when there is a lot of work. When there isn't its really cut throat. You get sent home a lot during the day and get kept at home a lot especially in the winter months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place, but no hour guarantee of hours
Crane Operator (Employé actuel) –  Coquitlam, BC22 mars 2017
Great place to work when there's work. When it's slow good luck feeding your family. They try, but a person needs to make a minimum amount to pay their bills. If you want to keep the cream of the crop you better act like you care about their business as well. " Their families".
Points positifs
Good management for the most part. Clean yard, and cranes are pretty well maintained.
Points négatifs
Rigging is left out in the weather, no gaurantee of hours, branch manager is about money over operator issues
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to start Apprenticship
Red Seal Journeyman crane operator (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB5 octobre 2016
No set schedule,
No guarantee of 40hrs a week
Wish they would send you around to other branches when they were slow. I like working for Sterling as a whole....just wish they had a guarantee of at least 30hr a wk
Points positifs
when its busy it great
Points négatifs
no guarantee of hrs when its slow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The worst crane company I've ever worked for
Crane operator (Ancien employé) –  Kearl lake4 octobre 2013
Very disorganized the Formans just sit in the office doing nothing can't even get them to bring u paper towel or gloves they don't care about you and way to many travel cards
I will never work for such a cheap company again
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A very interesting job that held many new challenges.
CRANE OPERATOR (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB8 janvier 2013
As a crane operator in fort McMurray, it was my first experience of working on a huge industrial site. The company did an excellent job ob of training and bringing new operators from a new hand to an experienced hand.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 16Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Sterling Crane

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Sterling Crane. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 48 avis
513
415
37
26
17

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise