Steinbach Credit Union - Avis

Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management
Loss Prevention Officer II (Ancien employé) –  Steinbach27 mai 2019
Not an out of the box thinker, old school, all boys club mentality. They like to create an "image" that is intimidating to people that don't know much about their finances or money in general.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A career job and friendly and great place to work
Full-time Teller and Part-time ATM Teller (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB9 mai 2017
A day to day typical day as a bank teller at SCU would be clocking in for your shift and proceeding to the front line to get your station ready and computer and cash ready to serve members. Your daily tasks are serving your members in their day to day bank transactions as requested by them with accuracy and effectively. You will in between members attain to your weekly or daily task scheduled to you and answer incoming calls and go back to your station to balance at end of day breaking half way through the day for half hour lunch.
Points positifs
Career opportunities
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Member Services Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB29 avril 2017
The most enjoyable part of working here is helping members reach their financial goals. Members are very loyal to the company and are very kind and take the time to get to know you. Lots of training is provided so you feel very comfortable in your role.
Points positifs
Amazing coworkers
Points négatifs
Short staffed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Contact Centre Representative (Ancien employé) –  Steinbach, MB3 avril 2017
It was a great place of employment. I would work there again. They treat their employees very well. They give regular reviews which helps enormously with job performance.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
selling products
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Member Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB19 décembre 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed the 4+ years I spent working at SCU! learned a lot about Financial Institutions, and gained a lot of customer service experience. Was awesome!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great!
Member Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Manitoba18 septembre 2016
Would Recommend anyone to work for this company. Great benefits are offered, and nice people to work, good advancement options if starting at the bottom.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
love the clientss
TELLER (Ancien employé) –  Union, winnipeg14 septembre 2016
Great ppl to work with yet poor management skills no room for growth once within the teller department. The most enjoyable part is getting to know your members very loving. The hardest part of this job was no way for growth within the organization.
Points positifs
great customer service
Points négatifs
bad mangement skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Enjoyable place to work
Member Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Steinbach, MB9 mars 2016
I immensely enjoyed my time at Steinbach Credit Union. I learned a lot in the 3 years that I was employed there.
A typical day for me would include and not limited to opening memberships, setting members up with credit cards and debit cards, issuing certified cheques and money orders.
My co-workers were amazing as everyone was super helpful and worked as a team player.
I think the most enjoyable part of the job for me was talking to members and creating those lasting relationships.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Environment
Member Services Representative (Employé actuel) –  Lagimodiere20 août 2015
Surrounded by helpful and fun people all day. Pay is good compared to other Credit Unions and Banks with similar job roles. Not much room for advancement though from what I witnessed.
Points positifs
Co-workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and great place to work
Full-time Teller and Part-time ATM Teller (Ancien employé) –  Mcgillivary and Kenaston Branch31 janvier 2015
a typical day at work is dealing with a variety of members in their everyday banking needs, services, phone calls, questions, concerns, and complaints. The most enjoyable part of my job was dealing with the public and the hardest part of my job was getting yelled at by people.The management was very caring and helpful. My coworkers were very helpful and friendly. I learned computer skills and the banking industry.
Points positifs
Great place to work and expand my career
Points négatifs
very far distance to drive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive, fun workplace that builds team work
Bank Teller (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB21 avril 2014
I love working in the bank, I love helping people (customers). A typical day at work i stressful but I love it because it makes the day go b y quickly.
The management and my everyone works as a unit. I enjoy helping people and meeting with customers.
The hardest part of my job is not getting not balancing my day's job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Steinbach Credit Union. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 12 avis
56
45
30
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise