Starbucks
4,0 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Starbucks

Productive, fun and easy job

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
13 juillet 2016
A typical day at work is a fun day. The co-workers are nice and easy to get along with, learning to make drinks is the funnest part of the job. the hardest part of the job is when we are short-staffed, and there are a lot of people in line, in both the cafe and drive-thru.
Notes par catégorie
4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,0Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Free coffee weekly
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
20 novembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you are having a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). If you do have any questions or concerns, please connect with your manager, keep up the amazing work!
Avis similaires
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
11 novembre 2020
Même poste
Customer Service (Ancien employé) - Toronto, ON
Working opening shifts at 5am was not the best, but having the ability to change my schedule according to my university classes was great. Loved the team I worked with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
16 novembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
13 septembre 2020
Même poste
Costumer Service, Barista, and Cashier (Employé actuel) - Toronto, ON
Very diverse community and good benefits.Flexbile scheduling specially for those working student like me.The hardest part, as a part-time student is hard to get enough hours. The management is good in my location and really help me to learn more about the company. The most thing I enjoyed working in Starbucks is the community and the partners that I work with. We work together as a team and help each other in a daily basis.The most enjoyable part of this job is learning to make different drinks and serving to the costumers with satifaction.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
26 novembre 2020
Hi there,Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you are having a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). If you do have any questions or concerns, please connect with your manager, keep up the amazing work!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
29 octobre 2020
Même lieu
Barista (Ancien employé) - Calgary, AB
Loved it!! I learned plenty working at Starbucks as a high school student. I had many benefits which I used for dental purposes and many other .orr. great!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
26 novembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
  1. Productive, fun and easy job