Starbucks
4,0 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Starbucks

Fun, fast paste work place

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
18 décembre 2018
a typical work day includes making drinks, taking orders, working cash and cleaning up. things have changed but management was okay, the employees were pretty nice. over all fun place
Notes par catégorie
5,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,0Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
free luch
Points négatifs
management kinda sucked
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
11 décembre 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback while working at Starbucks Canada. We are listening, and your feedback is invaluable. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
18 mai 2020
Même poste
Cashier (Employé actuel) - University of Alberta (Edmonton), AB
You learn how to work in team, leadership, to deliver orders on time, how to interact with costumers, manage your own time, value of time, to study your products to give an excellent service, and others.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
25 janvier 2021
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
10 février 2020
Même poste
Cashier (Ancien employé) - Duncan, BC
learning how to make the drinks where great and meeting new people or the same people that come back is so amazing the hardest part of the job is when you work at one that has only one person and you are backed up with orders
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
4 décembre 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback while working at Starbucks Canada. We are listening, and your feedback is invaluable. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
30 mars 2020
Même lieu
Barista (Ancien employé) - Cambridge, ON
I liked working for Starbucks. I enjoyed all my fellow baristas. I loved all my customers. I would work there anytime again. Coffee reward every week was a definite bonus!! I want to work there again now that I don't live in country.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
3 décembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
  1. Fun, fast paste work place