Starbucks
Le taux de satisfaction est de 69 sur 100
4,0 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Starbucks

Fun and friendly

2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
20 mars 2014
The hardest part of this job was being alone and having a line up of 30 people waiting for you to take their orders and I had very little training. My most enjoyable part was the people that I worked with and the drinks we got to make. Everyday I would clock in a prepare what was needed for the day and brew coffee every half hour so that it was fresh and ready.
Notes par catégorie
3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
great working enviornment
Points négatifs
training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
2 octobre 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback while working at Starbucks Canada. We are listening, and your feedback is invaluable. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
30 mars 2020
Même lieu
Barista (Ancien employé) - Cambridge, ON
I liked working for Starbucks. I enjoyed all my fellow baristas. I loved all my customers. I would work there anytime again. Coffee reward every week was a definite bonus!! I want to work there again now that I don't live in country.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
3 décembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
19 février 2020
Même lieu
Barista (Ancien employé) - Cambridge, ON
I worked at Starbucks for a couple months, the manager of the store was alright, but the supervisors weren't very welcoming and really kind of ruined it for me. I loved making drinks, talking to customers, helping out. I would have stayed if the supervisors were actually nice people...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
9 octobre 2020
Hi there,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback while working at Starbucks Canada. We are disappointed you had a negative experience. We are listening, and your feedback is invaluable.At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). Our leaders at Starbucks care deeply and take this information very seriously. We have captured your comments and will share your feedback with the leadership team in your area to prevent this from occurring in the future. All the best with your next role, and we hope to see you again in our stores.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
3 février 2020
Même lieu
Starbucks Barista (Employé actuel) - Cambridge, ON
Coworkers are nice and collaborative, customers are kind and you get to learn people's names and connect with them after a short period of time, learning how to make drinks and being on the go makes it fun and not repetitive. Great benefits, free drinks while clocked in, discounts on food, good food, etc.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
3 décembre 2020
Hi there,Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you are having a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). If you do have any questions or concerns, please connect with your manager, keep up the amazing work!