Starbucks
4,0 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Starbucks

Fast Paced Enviroment

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
7 mai 2018
Working at Starbucks like most other restaurant is a very fast paced work environment and requires the ability to multi task. The most enjoyable part of working there were the people I got to work with, they made it fun to be there.
Notes par catégorie
3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
Good employee discount
Points négatifs
often had long rushes of customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
27 novembre 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback while working at Starbucks Canada. We are listening, and your feedback is invaluable. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
Avis similaires
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
9 décembre 2020
Même poste
ASSISTANT STORE MANAGER (Ancien employé) - Newmarket, ON
Great atmosphere! Great perks! Solid training and very good coaches and managers. It is a good feeling to work for the coffee industry leader and be part of such an innovative company.
Points positifs
Free beverages
Points négatifs
Can get busy at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
16 décembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
6 octobre 2020
Même poste
Assistant Store Manager, Full time (Ancien employé) - North York, ON
fast phased, very tiring and pressured in greeting customers, however benefits are really good and the company supports your needs. Sometimes its fun to work esp if its busy time
Points positifs
benefits, free drinks
Points négatifs
physically tiring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
30 octobre 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback while working at Starbucks Canada. We are listening, and your feedback is invaluable. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
30 mars 2020
Même lieu
Barista (Ancien employé) - Cambridge, ON
I liked working for Starbucks. I enjoyed all my fellow baristas. I loved all my customers. I would work there anytime again. Coffee reward every week was a definite bonus!! I want to work there again now that I don't live in country.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
3 décembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
  1. Fast Paced Enviroment