Starbucks
4,0 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Starbucks

Enjoyed seeing regular customers

3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
7 septembre 2017
Starbucks is a great place to work when you need a flexible schedule, also getting to know all your regular customer and creating a bond with them is also amazing.
Notes par catégorie
3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,0Direction
2,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
the coffee discount
Points négatifs
the pay isnt that great for the amount of work you do!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
2 septembre 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback while working at Starbucks Canada. We are listening, and your feedback is invaluable. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
Avis similaires
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
11 novembre 2020
Même poste
Customer Service (Ancien employé) - Toronto, ON
Working opening shifts at 5am was not the best, but having the ability to change my schedule according to my university classes was great. Loved the team I worked with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
16 novembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
13 septembre 2020
Même poste
Costumer Service, Barista, and Cashier (Employé actuel) - Toronto, ON
Very diverse community and good benefits.Flexbile scheduling specially for those working student like me.The hardest part, as a part-time student is hard to get enough hours. The management is good in my location and really help me to learn more about the company. The most thing I enjoyed working in Starbucks is the community and the partners that I work with. We work together as a team and help each other in a daily basis.The most enjoyable part of this job is learning to make different drinks and serving to the costumers with satifaction.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
26 novembre 2020
Hi there,Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you are having a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). If you do have any questions or concerns, please connect with your manager, keep up the amazing work!
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
2 août 2020
Même lieu
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) - Coquitlam, BC
Let me start off by saying that this job is not for everyone. It can be a wonderful collaborative experience, but you need to have thick skin. If that's you then go ahead.
Points positifs
Free 1 lb bag of coffee every week
Points négatifs
Stressful quotas
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
16 novembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
  1. Enjoyed seeing regular customers