Starbucks
4,0 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Starbucks

Basic Customer Service job

3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
13 mars 2019
It all depends on which store you work at. Some stores have a great vibe, but most are very clique orientated. Also depends on managers, they can be flexible with scheduling for students, but also take advantage of the young age their workers, and book them for multiple shifts at varying times of day, which screws with any sort of sleep schedule. Just like any other position in customer service, you have good customers and bad ones.
Notes par catégorie
3,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,0Direction
3,0Culture d'entreprise
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
15 octobre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We care for each and every partner deeply and we are listening to your feedback. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). If you do have any questions or concerns, please connect with your manager, keep up the amazing work!
Avis similaires
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
11 novembre 2020
Même poste
Customer Service (Ancien employé) - Toronto, ON
Working opening shifts at 5am was not the best, but having the ability to change my schedule according to my university classes was great. Loved the team I worked with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
16 novembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
13 septembre 2020
Même poste
Costumer Service, Barista, and Cashier (Employé actuel) - Toronto, ON
Very diverse community and good benefits.Flexbile scheduling specially for those working student like me.The hardest part, as a part-time student is hard to get enough hours. The management is good in my location and really help me to learn more about the company. The most thing I enjoyed working in Starbucks is the community and the partners that I work with. We work together as a team and help each other in a daily basis.The most enjoyable part of this job is learning to make different drinks and serving to the costumers with satifaction.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
26 novembre 2020
Hi there,Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you are having a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). If you do have any questions or concerns, please connect with your manager, keep up the amazing work!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
11 mai 2020
Même poste
Customer service (Ancien employé) - Vancouver, BC
Lots of laughs, the team becomes a family. Management was very helpful. We learn fast, and excel. Benefits for full time is awesome. I recommend giving it a try.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
21 septembre 2020
Hi there,Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you are having a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). If you do have any questions or concerns, please connect with your manager, keep up the amazing work!
  1. Basic Customer Service job