Starbucks
4,0 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!
Avis d'employé sur Starbucks

Amazing place to work

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
11 mars 2020
Starbucks is an awesome job Their benefits are incredible and the team you work with is amazing! Great resources, flexible scheduling, and fantastic growth opportunities
Notes par catégorie
5,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
5,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
5,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
5,0Direction
5,0Culture d'entreprise
Points positifs
great management, great coworkers, awesome benefits, amazing work environment, incredible and thorough training
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
21 septembre 2020
Hi there,Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you are having a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). If you do have any questions or concerns, please connect with your manager, keep up the amazing work!
Avis similaires
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
11 novembre 2020
Même poste
Customer Service (Ancien employé) - Toronto, ON
Working opening shifts at 5am was not the best, but having the ability to change my schedule according to my university classes was great. Loved the team I worked with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
16 novembre 2020
Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you had a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
13 septembre 2020
Même poste
Costumer Service, Barista, and Cashier (Employé actuel) - Toronto, ON
Very diverse community and good benefits.Flexbile scheduling specially for those working student like me.The hardest part, as a part-time student is hard to get enough hours. The management is good in my location and really help me to learn more about the company. The most thing I enjoyed working in Starbucks is the community and the partners that I work with. We work together as a team and help each other in a daily basis.The most enjoyable part of this job is learning to make different drinks and serving to the costumers with satifaction.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
26 novembre 2020
Hi there,Thank you for taking time to write a review on your experience at Starbucks Canada. We are so thrilled to see that you are having a great time working here. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). If you do have any questions or concerns, please connect with your manager, keep up the amazing work!
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
12 mai 2020
Même lieu
Lead Barista (Employé actuel) - Kamloops, BC
The most enjoyable part of the job is connecting with customers. The workplace is diverse and fun taking. The Starbucks sales includes mainly up selling and cross selling which thereby enhances the sales revenue of the firm.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Starbucks
25 janvier 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback while working at Starbucks Canada. We are listening, and your feedback is invaluable. At Starbucks, we strive to create a positive experience for all partners (employees). We hope to see you in stores again soon.
  1. Amazing place to work