Staffmax - Avis

Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production Worker
Packaging (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB10 juin 2019
Was an Enjoyable work environment with great co-workers in 2018 position. Ended up being long term friends with most.

Thought don't bother if you are looking for something more permanent or long term. Don’t quit your day job.

Offered jobs from companies but were not arranged in communication or in conjunction with companies clients.
Don’t expect regular pay. Term work at best. If that!...

Company would rather hire floor sweepers over skilled workers.
Points positifs
Free time.
Points négatifs
No work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supportive staff
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB11 mars 2019
The staff at STAFFMAX are all supportive and appreciative of the people they send jobs out to.

They make sure there they people send out are qualified.
I would highly recommend STAFFMAX !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a typical day at work
File Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON16 octobre 2018
I made every day I was called a productive day because I did all the seasonal work completed during those days and they were very satisfied with that load of work done and at the end of the day my bosses and I were very satisfied.
Points positifs
3 days in a week
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production helper through staffmax
Production Helper (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB8 septembre 2018
Staffmax send me at endurapack as a production helpers .The company product is sheets and covers of imported cars our task there to fold and packed as a production helpers i work over more than six months it's a sessions jobs. Its fast forward environment and hard work jobs
Points positifs
30 minutes lunchtime
Points négatifs
8 hours shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alright
Freelance Casual Full Time (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB19 juin 2018
it was an alright place to work, learned quite a bit from the jobs I took on and meet some nice people. other then that I don't know what else to put. there is not really much else to say
Points positifs
Nice pay
Points négatifs
freelance work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great company
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB3 mai 2018
worked for them in the past, great company
always there to help and answer any questions
jobs were on major bus routes
on site supervisors were always helpful
Points positifs
great jobs
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
best peoples
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB14 février 2018
The best place to work for they find work right away and nice on the phone when people call for work they like it when workers are all ways on time and ready to work
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it is fun to worker for staff max
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB8 février 2018
they find jobs fast for people and nice and friendly they help you with your resume and finding full time works and they pick up the phone in a nice and courtys
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
labouer
Fork Lift Operator/Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Saskatoon, SK18 avril 2017
it was great for the time i was there.i enjoy the driving of the forklift.the co-workers and i were a great team together and the boss was great have a graet day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 janvier 2017
The company itself finds work and fine, management is a bit ditsy. overall good working experience. and can help get your foot in the door somewhere, where you can make a career
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ok
Clerk Typist (Ancien employé) –  winnipeg6 février 2015
working with staffmax is ok. finds jobs for you, needs to find more evening postitons. They keep your file on recored and still contract you for job unless you tell them you want it to be close
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Equal Opportunity Employer
Administration (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB26 juin 2013
I learnt so many new skills working for this employer. The job placements were top notch for great employers.
Points positifs
Friendly staff that cares about it's employees
Points négatifs
Job security is never great working at any temporary agency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Staffmax. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 13 avis
57
43
32
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise