Staffinity Inc. - Avis

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Summer job
Bilingual Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON31 juillet 2019
I was looking for a job to gain professional experience on my summer break. I was expecting something minimum wage. I called the Toronto office for Staffinity and was connected with a recruiter. He was super friendly and lined me up with a great temporary position. The job is weekends off and close to home and will actually give me some experience in my field. Working with Staffinity was a great experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Incredibly helpful and professional!
Call Centre Representative (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON30 juillet 2019
I got a call from a very friendly recruiter who helped me every step of the way in finding a great job. He was always available to answer questions, and did so promptly. Overall a great company!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Temporary job turned into career
Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga29 avril 2019
Someone from Staffinity called me about some temporary work. They were upfront that this was a contract only and the chance of things becoming permanent depended on the market and how hard I worked. I accepted the short term work knowing upfront what my situation was. I worked hard for the first 2 weeks and the company loved my work. They decided to offer me a permanent position and now I am starting to build a career. I appreciated the honesty from the recruiter and it helped me to make an informed decision.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very friendly recruiter
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 avril 2019
I got a call from a really friendly recruiter. He was very open about his open position and gave me the company name and the salary. We explored it together and both decided that it was not a fit for me. I did ask him to let me know about other open jobs. Staffinity was very professional to deal with.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work with.
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON20 mars 2019
Great employer. Management is easy to work with and very understanding. I have been a part of Staffinity's team for over 6 years and love the work environment. The company provides great resources and is able to evolve along with the growing industry.
Points positifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive & Respectful Team
Account Manager/Business Development (Employé actuel) –  Sudbury, ON1 mars 2019
Very supportive team and management.
The team at Staffinity takes the time to train and ensure success for all of their employees and clients.
Staffinity offers very flexible work hours and you are rewarded for the effort you put in.
Points positifs
Flexible hours, great support from management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Team Environment
Recruitment Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON1 mars 2019
I have been employed with Staffinity for over 6 years. It is a dynamic work environment that encourages automony. The company provides flexibility and a great work/life balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Got a Great Job!
Maintenance Technician (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON25 février 2019
The team here helped me find a really great job with a great employer. I could not be happier with the customer service, expertise, and level of commitment I received from the recruiter I worked with.

Thank you for all of your help!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Staffinity Inc.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Staffinity Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,7
D'après 11 avis
58
43
30
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,4Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise