Springfree Trampoline - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work environment and overall good job
Part time worker (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa, ON3 décembre 2019
Very relaxed environment that sometimes became busy, lots of exposure to working with children and family. Great pay and very friendly coworkers and management team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
exciting and fun place to work
Lead installer (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB7 août 2019
installations, reassembly customer warranty update and repairs..who to call and how to break them down for winter, if they want to tarp for winter we indicated that it is not necessary for warranty, covers for ten years. Includes numerous out of town deliveries and assessments, The hardest part of the job is the install process due to hooking up the rods because of the pressure of stretching the mat to conform .. the fun part is with out top model with the electronic tgoma app .. look it up
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Forward-thinking company with a great corporate culture.
Bilingual Sales Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON29 juillet 2019
Being in the sales department, a lot of time spent chained to the phones but I was able to learn a lot here. Lots of opportunities to interact with other departments and a very tight-knit group of folks. They really gave me a chance to shine, this was mutually beneficial and brought me to where I am today.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was almost really good
Sales Lead / Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 juillet 2019
I loved this job!! When I joined we were given a time slot of April to end of July with a possibility of being extended into August which was absolutely fine until we found out in the first week of June that we wouldn't have jobs by June 15th if we couldn't relocate to another location half way across the city AND accept half the amount hours we were currently getting!!! To ice the cake we found solid evidence in old internal email chains that management knew the real time slot while offering us a much longer one! Rediculous!
Points positifs
Chill job, very client heavy
Points négatifs
Shady business practices, lying to employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company and CEO
Installer (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON17 mai 2018
The company had a great culture.I was only there temporarily as a gap filler between gigs. Very happy with the way I was treated and the pay for the work I did.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Team Lead (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 mars 2018
Management was amazing. They did everything to help you train and learn something new every day. I was a supervisor for them and I loved working with the team I had under me
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Victoria, BC2 juin 2017
Awesome staff and management! Training was a weekend long where we learned about the company and the product. Days focus on chatting with customers about the product and looking to find the right product for them
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
innovative and fast-growing
Junior Accountant (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON18 mai 2017
An innovative and fast-growing company in the sporting equipment industry that encourages learning and celebrates entrepreneurship, provided great opportunity to learn and grow
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great for students
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 juillet 2016
Working for the company has been good, highly recommend for students as great seasonal work. Management is typical for retail but co-workers make it fun.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Springfree Trampoline

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Springfree Trampoline. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 27 avis
515
43
33
23
13

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise