Splendid Chocolates Ltd - Avis

Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible environment
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Production24 septembre 2019
The management is awful. Terrible environment, you feel like you are prisoner, you cannot talk to other, and everyone acts like supervisor. Zero job security and you ll be fired for no reason. Worst experience in my whole life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible work environment
Production worker (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC29 août 2019
If you wanna work somewhere with a bunch of unfriendly people who never smile and are unwilling to help you this is the place for you ..all the wmployees are rude and discruntled ..management is disrepectful..they also dont discuss your pay rate with you..people like to yell alot and give you attitude when you are new ..very toxic unpleasant environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management are very mean
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC4 janvier 2019
I onces worked there ooh my God it's worse than prison you are not allowed even to turn your neck otherwise you are fired ,all you have to do is to work like a robot no talking no turning no moving and the salaries are terrible ,no job security coz you can be fired any time I will not advice anyone to work there at all
Points positifs
No lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 70Non 4Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Zero star. Terrible management
Light packaging (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 décembre 2018
Boring place to work. No talking cos once you do, you get fired . Supervisors keep shouting faster even tho you are fast with your work. You fall sick while working, you get fired. They never discuss salary with you which i still don’t understand why! I wouldn’t recommend anyone to work here only if you are a robot!
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 42Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad environment!
General work (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 mars 2018
Working there was a nightmare! Supervisors are very rude and treat you like a robot , you are not allowed to utter a single word , coworkers are really mean , some of them have been working there for long time but didn’t learn how to respect their colleagues . I don’t recommend anyone working there anymore unless the management has changed already!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 73Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company!
Factory Worker (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC24 janvier 2018
This is a great place to work. We make chocolate! Yes, we work hard to ensure our customers orders are met. While there at some staff that come and go like other factories, there are many, many people that have been working here for 5-20+ years.
Points positifs
The day finishes at 3:20 so I can be home to see my kids.
Points négatifs
Sometimes it is repetitive during the day, the products change often so day to day it’s different.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 56Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not the best job
General Labourer (Seasonal) (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC8 novembre 2017
Working at this factory implies different daily activities. But the monotony of doing repeatedly the same staff all the day long, without moving and without being aloud to talk because the supervisor shouts on you makes your day.
Points négatifs
disrespectful supervisors and co-workers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 93Non 7Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
General worker (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC13 septembre 2013
working here in chocolate factory is always a busy day. management is fair enough.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 26Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
production & packing
Production Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 janvier 2013
i enjoyed at my work upto 2011 but lately management became weak so i decide to improve my work exprement to other company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 36Non 8Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Splendid Chocolates Ltd ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

1,6
D'après 10 avis
51
40
31
20
18

Notes par catégorie

2,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
1,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
1,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,1Direction
2,3Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu