Spirit Halloween Super Store - Avis

Trouvé 176 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 2 652 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No
Seasonal Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 octobre 2019
Terrible rude managers. Truly no work ethic. Always overflowing with people. No one stocked the floors except for myself making it very challenging. It was nearly impossible to work there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Absolutely awful.
anything they tell me to do (Employé actuel) –  Newmarket, ON8 octobre 2019
They will lie to you in the interview to get you to work for them, once you are there you’re screwed. Don’t apply here they will run you into the ground. I’ve been here since it was the skeleton of Sears before we opened, I contributed to every single part of making the Newmarket store what it is now (Oct2019) yet I’m still forced to work through bronchitis or pneumonia I don’t even know which one I have yet I haven’t had time to get X-rays.
Points négatifs
Everything.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Regional Manager (Ancien employé) –  Kirkland, QC25 septembre 2019
I managed several stores. it was a huge load of work but definitely fun and learned a lot from this experience but very limited future.
pop up store and always changing locations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not enjoyable and super boring
Caissière, Stockeur (Ancien employé) –  Brossard, QC19 septembre 2019
Before the store opened it was alot of fun, my coworkers were awesome. I loved it. But after it opened, it just became the most boring thing ever cause all you were doing was repricing because instead of getting canadian shipments we got american ones.So we had to reprice every item. And we got a shipment every week and most of the time they were pretty big.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Simple and easy job for beginners.
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB2 septembre 2019
Easy to learn responsibilities, relaxed work environment, good pay. Very little to do on your shift, though. If you wanted to know more I'd really be the wrong guy to ask.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A lot of different experiences
General (Employé actuel) –  Sarnia, ON2 septembre 2019
Working here, you are able to gain a lot of different experiences that would help in getting hired at other places after the store closes. Very welcoming and friendly workplace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Exciting Atmosphere
Assistant Manager/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON26 août 2019
Great company to work for, seasonal work, very fast paced sales and customer service atmosphere.

Great people and good company structure.

would recommend for anyone interested in seasonal sales
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun store with good clothing
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB4 août 2019
Working there was good but I received only 3 hours a day despite living 45 minutes away.The manager at the time wasn't great. It was my type of store but not the environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job for the short term
General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 juillet 2019
A fun and crazy busy place to work. Sad its not yer round. Great bonus structure and salary. Required to work lots of hours. Some help with hiring staff would be a bonus.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fine
Customer Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB13 juillet 2019
my experience was alright and it taught me skills in my current job.
Points positifs
costumes
Points négatifs
seasonal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace for dress up and satisfying customers
Outdoor Advertising Agent (Ancien employé) –  St. Laurent, ON7 juillet 2019
Great work place, co-workers are friendly and it is a good workplace to start off with, Busy near Halloween, nice and laid back. I loved dressing up as a dinosaur. The tough part is moving around heavy stuff when it comes to packing.
Points positifs
Friendly Environment
Points négatifs
Can be sore
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Good atmosphere and managers
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Grande Prairie, AB7 juillet 2019
Enjoyed working there, although it was only for the halloween season
Points positifs
Good managers and fun place to work
Points négatifs
Cant think of any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good job
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Moncton, NB24 juin 2019
If you love working at a fast pace, surrounded by fun costumes and smiling face. The only stress is during rush hours, and even then, they attempt to have more than 2 cashiers on. Absolutely loved it, and will apply again.
Points positifs
discounts on merchandise
Points négatifs
rush hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 juin 2019
Great management, end of the year company goes to childrens hospital to throw a Halloween party for the children, great hours, overall great place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overall average
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 juin 2019
the work place was okay at best. the store was very unorganized and staff were friendly. it's a pretty easy job to do if you want easy money, but overall would not go back.
Points positifs
paid 10 mins breaks, easy work
Points négatifs
min wage, unorganized staff, few hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a very nice place
merchandises organisation (Ancien employé) –  9750 Boulevard Leduc #2, Brossard, QC J4Y 0E318 mai 2019
I gained a lot of experience in Spirit halloween super store. I organasied the Merchandises and I worked on the Cash register, in addition to the customer service
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun place to work.
Retail Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 mai 2019
A typical day at work is going to work and working as hard as possible. I helped a lot of people find what they needed for a complete Halloween experience. I get along with management fairly easily. I do what I am asked to do and was always punctual.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON30 avril 2019
Pretty enjoyable experience. Worked with some pretty cool people and got to try something I never did before then with retail sales. However at times was pretty bored and didn't know what to do when I wasn't at cash or the change rooms.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Cashier / Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON2 avril 2019
Working here has taught me valuable life skills, like dealing with people and learning how to operate retail systems. I take away a lot from this job and use it in my everyday life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Engaging and Fulfilling Experience
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON12 mars 2019
It was quite enjoyable working in a fun yet professional environment. The workflow is quite fast-paced and requires extensive attention. The hardest part is ensuring efficient communication due to the nature of the work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Spirit Halloween Super Store. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 2 652 avis
51,4 K
4699
3337
2117
1127

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,1Culture d'entreprise