Spectrum Health Care - Avis

Trouvé 81 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 340 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
'Mean Girls' live! Back away.
Home Support Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 septembre 2019
No management support for field staff. No administrative support as supervisors are not welcome to work in the main office at all. The less management hears from the workers, the better off you'll be.
Puts the 'ick' in toxic work environments.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management and staff are nice.
Personal (Home) Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON16 août 2019
The very first company that gave me an experienced and trust as a Personal Support Worker.
Management is good. Client coordinators are easy to talk to and flexible.
The hardest part of my job is when I had to go from one client to another especially on winter time because I don't drive.
Points positifs
Flexible hours/schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Do not consider applying
Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON16 juillet 2019
I have been working for this company for over 3 years now, but will definitely be resigning the moment I get a job offer from anywhere else. It is a good place to start off, and get your experience in terms of nursing skills, but that’s about it. Management sucks. Managers there like to play the ‘blame game’ and lack accountability. Receptionists are never around and as a nurse, you are definitely overworked without being overcompensated.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the best company to work for
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON17 juin 2019
The company lacks good management team. Does not care about the employees, in various situations total lack of respect is seen on daily basis. There are no benefits unless you pay for them extra.The pay is not good either.
Points positifs
no pros
Points négatifs
to many to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Healthcare, PSW and Nursing
Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 juin 2019
Answer incoming calls and make outgoing calls, in a high call volume environment, to patients and staff to arrange visit schedules, take complaints, arrange for visit services/needs/wants.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good office support
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  downtown4 mai 2019
they have plenty of job provided for the worker, the coordinator is quite friendly, they have 24 hour support for the worker, have training every year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have a good Team to work with me.
IT Support (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON27 mars 2019
This company is an amazing place to work. I am learning valuable skills both technically and personally. The people are great and there are flexible hours, relaxed dress code and great leadership. They communicate with us regularly about our progress and have promoted people on the team to help coach us more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
toronto
Records Management Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 mars 2019
I would rather keep my comments to myself regarding my employment at Spectrum Health Care. I feel that if some one wants to work there then they should draw their own views.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great team environment, job security, career advancement
Administration, Office Support (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 mars 2019
I have been with the company for over two years. I like the work that I do and the new projects, challenges and problem solving that goes along with my job.
Points positifs
Great team, job security, career advancement
Points négatifs
Lack of work culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, fun work environment
Community Visiting Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, Ontario28 février 2019
Atypical work day is very busy, lots of driving in between patient homes. The hardest part of my job, was the driving especially in the winter months. The most enjoyable part is flexible work time, and providing best practice guideline care to patients
Points positifs
Flexible work hours
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Be careful
Data Entry Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON13 février 2019
I just had to change all of my identification, banking everything because I was offered a remote job and they sent me a check for the purchase of equipment. This is a scam.

There is an actual company with this name that is real.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay Away
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON12 février 2019
This is by far the worst company to work for. The coordinators who assign you clients don't do their job properly and have you driving back and forth all day. You can never get a hold of them in case of emergency and sometimes put on hold for over a half hour. The receptionist are so rude and unprofessional it's mind-boggling on how they even got the job in the first place. They are very disrespectful and rude both to personal support workers and some clients I've spoken to.
Points positifs
You get to meet some nice client
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Culture and Great People
Human Resources Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 février 2019
Great company with a great support system. Everyone is respectful to each other and team work is highly encouraged. Their is lots of opportunities for those who are looking to improve their skill sets and take on new challenges.
Points positifs
Amazing people, Friendly atmosphere and above average compensation
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 15Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A large company with a small company feel
Communications Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 février 2019
I feel I am a part of a collaborative environment where no idea is a bad idea. I value my coworkers and enjoy the work environment that I work in. The committees that I am a part of really want to make sure that the voices of all employees are heard.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing colleagues
Home support supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON3 février 2019
spectrum was a good place to learn about peoples management, colleagues were AMAZING, immediate manager was good but it all seems like all the upper management was concerned about is making money which spirals down to poor service deliveries.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good management
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 janvier 2019
Fair pay job, quite a lot of job for the worker, good management, nice manager, 24 hr hotline, have benefit, have training every year, but little growth in salary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
office manager
Office Manager (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON21 janvier 2019
Best job I ever had. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Felt like I was helping people. This was community nursing-private sector. Many duties-payroll- timesheet-nurses hours. Meeting with clients. Reception-meeting new clients and offering our special services
Points positifs
loved this position
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away from this company
PSW (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON19 janvier 2019
The management is a joke. They lie. They charge you $25 for expedited police check when in fact they send it for regular check.

They want to own you and no respect for you. They get mad if you refuse work ON YIUR DAY OFF!!! They add clients on your schedule after your day is over with out even the decency to ask you first.

You have to work long hours and everyday to make reasonable money.
Points positifs
None what do ever
Points négatifs
Everything.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
enjoy helping the elderly
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 octobre 2018
see and meet elderly patients. participate and help them cope with their daily activities including bathing, eating, changing clothes and administrating medications.
Points positifs
meet new people
Points négatifs
as patients die, i have to meet new patients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good people and environment, stressful sometimes
coordinator (Ancien employé) –  toronto25 octobre 2018
lots of change over the last few years so some management turn over, good people and flexible hours, but would be good to have more advancement for people and professional development, need to fill more positions so a bit stressful
Points positifs
flexible hours, some opportunity if you want to move up
Points négatifs
lots of change in the company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Spectrum Health Care. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 340 avis
5113
493
367
235
132

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise