Avis des employés pour Student chez Southern Alberta Institute of Technology

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 150 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great School
Student (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 octobre 2018
Excellent facilities and industries with excellent access to state of the art technologies funded by various industry leaders. I gained valuable theoretical knowledge and hands on experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is a University
Student (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB2 août 2018
The school was good very informative, I enjoyed the course and the teachers was very good and full of information.I would go back and attended another course here forsure.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Student (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 janvier 2018
All learning depended on Chef who was training. There were many aspects that I enjoyed but equal that I did not. I thought they could have provided better produce and ingredients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun
Student (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB4 décembre 2017
a typical day of work is when everyone is feeling good
i learned how to work with other
their is nothing hard about the job.you just have to do what the boos asked you to do
Points positifs
workers
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to get hands-on experience
Student (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB8 juin 2017
I attended SAIT to get my 4th Class Power Engineering certificate.Had the opportunity to get hands-on experience on boilers, pumps and learn about valves and fittings.
Points positifs
experience
Points négatifs
expensive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I was a student there
Student (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB16 avril 2017
Overall good place to be with some old-school glitches.Easy going, staff and instructors. Some of them do know English which is very sad sometimes. They can not explain what they need
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and well structured
Student (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB12 octobre 2016
I personally like it because of the relationship I have with the company and it allows me to grow on my field and as a better person
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Student
Student (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB30 juin 2016
Excellent place! Not quite sure why this thing is making me give a review when I haven`t started full time studies yet. Websites are only as good as the people who coded it. ;)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Na
Student (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB1 juin 2016
Not going to review my education. I am looking for a job almost completed the course. Hopefully be working in the near future
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Southern Alberta Institute of Technology. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 150 avis
568
446
318
210
18

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu