South Country Village - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Health Care Aide Practicum (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB1 décembre 2018
The only reason I left was my mom passed away and at that point i found it very hard to work with the elderly because i was still grieving from my moms sudden passing
Points positifs
Good meals
Points négatifs
Don't have any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB15 décembre 2017
I had the opportunity to do my practicum here and it was amazing and very informative. Everyone that I had the chance to work with was very nice and willing to help me in any way necessary.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place
Personal Care Aide (Maternity Leave Relief) (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB14 avril 2017
South Country was good but I found the night.shifts hard as I have kids so sometimes would go 80 hours with no sleep. I was not impressed that when my end of temporary placement came.early no one told me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable place to work
Maintenance Department (Employé actuel) –  Medicine Hat, AB13 décembre 2016
Work was constantly busy, and taught me many skills that I use every day. Co-workers were excellent to work with, and everyone got along very well. Hardest part of the day was during winter seasons were snow removal was all an all day process, for multiple days at times. Most enjoyable part of the job was knowing how much the residents appreciated what we did.
Points positifs
Employees
Points négatifs
Early mornings and endless snow removal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace environment
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB5 décembre 2016
This job worked very well when I needed the extra hours and they were very flexible with all my busy schedule. Great place to work at and very nice staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall not bad
DIETARY AIDE (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB28 mai 2016
Great work place, but I hurt myself and management got upset about my light duties. Is also a gossip den for the weak willed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work environment with supportive co workers
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB3 avril 2013
Staff and management were both great to work with and for. Hours were consistent until union strike. Good benefits
Points positifs
union, consistent, great management
Points négatifs
short notice o.t., gossip
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful work enviornment
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB3 mars 2013
Productive healthy work place, great management and co-workers. Loved working with residents
Points positifs
cheap lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez South Country Village. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 9 avis
54
43
32
20
10

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,5Direction
4,3Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu