Source Momentum Healthcare - Avis

Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not what it seems
Registered Practical Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON18 octobre 2019
Very unorganized and very poor communication between their agency and the agencies they send you to. For home care in Peterborough there were days where I wouldn’t know my schedule till the morning of and days where I was told I was working and then woke up to no hours. I also had a couple of incidences where I was not paid due to the office not processing time sheets. If you are looking for a staffing agency to work for I would not recommend Source
Points positifs
Pay was reasonable
Points négatifs
Poor communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice management and good hours
rpn (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON29 avril 2019
Its a good place to work, lots of hours and nice managemenmt. Planned schedule, donot get upset if you are unable to pick few shifts. no issues while I worked there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Depends where you go if you go anywhere
RN (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON23 mars 2019
Offers job to you saying they preschedule you every two weeks. Not true. Your lucky if you get a RN shift every three months without it being cancelled!
? How does a company survive if there are no shifts anywhere! Somebody must get shifts they request your timesheets! Must be the lucky ones!
Points positifs
No shifts, always cancel
Points négatifs
As above no shifts for some RNs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great startup
Junior Clerical Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON16 septembre 2018
Great startup for new and upcoming executives who want to experience as much of the healthcare industry as possible. Experience here ranges from basic functions to detailed workings of staff management.
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
Startup
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and nice to work with them
RN (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON16 mars 2018
Productive and nice to work with them, i appreciate to work with them, learned how to work in multi cultural environment with seniors , it also gave me an apportunity to learn the reasons behind every unintentional behavioural response
Points positifs
good pay and plenty of working hours
Points négatifs
need to cover long distance to do assignment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoy work with Source Momentum staff is great
RPN (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON21 février 2018
Management is on top of the job placement for staff. They follow up with staff to ensure they are receiving sufficient shifts. They are very professional and provide excellent customer service.
Points positifs
provide feed backs on job performance
Points négatifs
last minute call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Psw
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  London, ON28 juin 2017
I enjoy the work I do. Sending me out to different homes makes it hard when you don't know residents but when other coworkers are willing to help, it makes the job easier and enjoyable
Points positifs
Meeting new people
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible work
Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 novembre 2016
Very nice mentors and management; flexible work hours; learning lots of nursing practice from experienced nurse regarding taking care of elderly people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dedicated to Over the Top Customer Service
Registed Practicl Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 octobre 2016
Working for Source Momentum exemplified my ability to be organized, exceptional in time management, and multitask. I learned many new skills working for Source Momentum. The Staff are extremely professional, and exceptionally organized.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
personal support worker (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa26 juillet 2016
The most enjoyable part of the job is seeing the client you take care of improve over time. I have learned that each person you take care of is unique and as a caregiver you have to learn to adjust to the person's needs. Basically assume nothing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Summary
RPN (Employé actuel) –  St. Catharines, ON18 mai 2016
Great people, great work incentive, new atmospheres.
This job taught me that their are many new interesting places for an RPN to work.
Points positifs
Great people, great work incentive, new atmospheres.
Points négatifs
mis-communication in scheduling
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful place to work
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 juin 2015
I Would recommend this organization as a very reputable place to work. The hours are flexible and the management is very organized and always willing to listen to and help all its employees; part-time or full-time.
Points positifs
positive work environment
Points négatifs
N/A
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Source Momentum Healthcare. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 13 avis
53
46
32
20
12

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise