Avis des employés pour Soroc Technology - Toronto, ON

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 51 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stress free work place
Desk Side Support Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 septembre 2019
I would like to have back ground music to create a stress free environment.
Employees get together at least once in a month may be for lunch or dinner or for some fun stuff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company , Good people
Field Service Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 avril 2019
I was with Soroc Technology for almost 5 years and I met alot of good people. At that time management changed few times that rocked the boat of stability of work and sanity. I stayed in touch with most of the people that were there ( still some are). I used to say I will never leave but when you look at your career and future you have to think ahead. I loved the work with computers/ laptops/ printers/ servers/networks but it when it came time to upgrade I got blocked by management and decided to move on. I don't think its companies fault for that but certain individuals that worked there at that time.
Company did treat me with respect and I got my certifications with them, they were my stepping stone in my career and I couldn't of done it without them. Thank you Soroc I appreciate my time with you.
Points positifs
Learning
Points négatifs
Negative people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive & Family like environment
Build Service Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON18 septembre 2018
Great overall company that is willing to help all its employees and is very understanding. Willing to help from work problems to life problems in general. Really good comany
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work at Soroc
Deployment Support Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 août 2018
on Bad weather, like snow
Meet time schedule
Communicate with management time to time
Respect other
Wait third party response
Completed work with satisfaction
Points positifs
no
Points négatifs
yes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a good company to work for.
Command Center Lead (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON17 avril 2017
Considering there are many project coming and going with the banks Soroc is a good company to work for. My direct manager allow me to manage my time as far as I am not compromising the project. I enjoy working with all levels of management and getting along pretty well with everybody.
Points positifs
Many easy going people and colleagues to work with
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A national IT service provider for multiple business sectors.
Field Service Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON2 février 2016
Soroc Technology provided competitive salaries and benefits. They encouraged their technicians to keep their skill sets current, and I was able to advance my technical training while with them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 13Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good and secure workplace
Computer Technician (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 décembre 2014
Soroc is a big company with lot of employees, if you are hired you won't be fired, but everybody is complaining about the salary, it's not high but still good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Many contracts within the banking industry
Client Technical Analyst (Ancien employé) –  CIBC - Toronto7 mai 2014
Contracts pay reasonably well. Many contracts available although many of them are short-term.
Points positifs
They have many government contracts and banking contracts
Points négatifs
Employee Management, short contracts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
Project Technician (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON8 janvier 2014
A typical day at work would be meeting the team on site and setting up. Because of the time sensitive nature, workload in shared all through the process. The hardest part is the tension and pressure to get the process completed before a certain time frame in case of rollback. The most enjoyable part is the flexibility.
Points positifs
paid travel allowances
Points négatifs
each project is considered a new project even though the procedures are exactly the same.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Working environment
Accounts payable Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 mai 2013
Soroc Technology Inc has allowed me to gain so much experience for the pas few months.Co-workers are the best I have. We work as a team so as to achieve the company's goals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best in Class
SERVICE PROJECTS COORDINATOR IMAC TEAM LEADER (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 décembre 2012
Influenced Best in Class results, as first point of contact for escalations in the IMAC (network installations, moves, additions and changes) department; tasked with delivering and addressing clients’ needs via the identification, diagnosis and remedial actions of technical problems. Provided leadership to technical project teams and direct staff while maintaining overall responsibility for deliverable s and technology roll outs. Ensured projects were performed and completed in accordance with schedules, standards and certification. Supported a philosophy of management by example, fostering an engaging culture and learning environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 13Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Soroc Technology

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Soroc Technology. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 51 avis
511
414
317
26
13

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise