Sodexo - Avis

Trouvé 221 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 10 670 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Decent paying Job with little need for eucation/training
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC8 juin 2018
The job is hard but rewarding, management is poor and they don't treat their employees well. The benefits are decent, but no pension or RRSPs and there is not much room for advancement.
Points positifs
rewarding chance to help people
Points négatifs
you dont have a voice on how to make things better
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
everyone is different
Volunteer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 mai 2018
Socially and economically this world is changing. I will not give limited review on a job that was great 6 out of 10 years. Legislation Is at fault!!!
Points positifs
fair hours, fair pay and the availability to raise my children and work without sacrificing one over the other.
Points négatifs
in the last five years, government has been working with this company, to exploit the lower class, inflate the economy, while exhausting the employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and engaging workplace
Food Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON9 mai 2018
It was a pleasure to work there, the shifts were good, a meal provided each shift as well as snacks. The workers are friendly and are always willing to over things several times to help you with your job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
productive and safety worlkplace
Cook, cashier and customer service (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON1 mai 2018
i have always enjoyed each and every second of working at sodexho, queens university. every supervisor and manager was so helpful and i have learnt a lot of work and gained lots of experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
Housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC1 mai 2018
My daily chores was just like at home/more detail than I expect, yet
able to get in and out, co-workers work in harmony, greatly. The hardest and enjoyable what learning how to clean restroom in full details/feel confidence about my work/well done. Able to help others when needed/teamowork
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fast-paced environment, multi-cultural, shifting schedule, weekends and nights. early morning and late nights.
Food Service Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Kingston, ON23 avril 2018
Gives you the opportunity to learn new ideas on how to manage union workers. Will help you establish a better career path, will give you experience to do multi-tasking jobs and improve interpersonal skills.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful to work there sometimes but fun as well
Cashier/General Helper (Ancien employé) –  Sherbrooke, QC2 avril 2018
This was my first official job. It taught me a lot about myself.

I got along very well with my co-workers. But I also came to the realization that I did not like working with food.

Nonetheless, the job was a great job to have at the time.
Points positifs
Devoid of boredom because of all the different tasks
Points négatifs
Low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work for
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB25 mars 2018
Good company to work for
Pay rate is low, health benefits is fair
Very comfortable environment
I was lucky to work with a great manager and team
Would recommend
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Assistant Cook (Employé actuel) –  Otterburne, MB15 mars 2018
good people and good management
interacting every day with people and got a good experience,
great people in the workplace
good communication
timetable is flexible
a good place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Sodexo
Manager, barista, concessions, and dish washer (Employé actuel) –  Antigonish, NS13 mars 2018
I had the opportunity to manage over 40 plus workers at one time in a heavy unionized environment. I learned how to manage cash. O learned how to properly execute scheduling. and I know how to manage a large group of individuals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Ambiance de l'équipe de travail
Commis de dépanneur (Ancien employé) –  Havre-Saint-Pierre, QC23 février 2018
Me permettait de développer ma débrouillardise et mes compétences
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Hit and miss
Vending Machine Technician (Ancien employé) –  Sainte-Anne-de-Bellevue, QC21 février 2018
I can't say much about a the company as a whole. Having a good manager certainly contributed positively to my own work environment. Pay was, despite being unionized, very low.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
stewart (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL16 février 2018
I enjoyed working there and the people was very kind and patient they were always there to show me the right ways to do the job and to do the job safely
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, Great place to work
Janitor/Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Prince George, BC10 février 2018
I really enjoy working working with Sodexo here in Prince George. I have great co-workers. There is never a shortage of things to keep you busy. You are cleaning up after thousands of University students cleaning washrooms and collecting garbage and cleaning floors. I was assigned a cleaning zone so I was able to work out a cleaning routine in the building that worked best for me. The supervisors are fair and friendly, The General Manager is very knowledgeable and good person to work for. The other day I received a day of with pay for doing well, l felt really good about being recognized for what I do. The extended medical benefits with Sodexo are great, the regular Dental part is covered 100% so I was finally able to get my teeth fixed.
Points positifs
Best extended medical benefits I have had
Points négatifs
Pay parking at the University
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding student job
Housekeeper (Employé actuel) –  London, ON6 février 2018
The hours are amazing , supervisors are super nice , flexible hours for a student , lots of opportunity to accept shifts whenever. long work hours but its totally rewarding at the end. LHSC staff are super friendly also and its a great environment to work at.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
bonne culture
Chef éxecutif (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 janvier 2018
bonne entreprise qui forme bien ses cadres. repasse beaucoup dans la communauté
Points positifs
formation continue
Points négatifs
toujours refaire des évaluation en fin de contrat pour un nouveau poste dans une autre unit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Cook's Job
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB23 janvier 2018
A cook has to be willing to move at a quick pace, be versatile, be organized.
Hard working.
Customer Focused
Management is excellent.
Great company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
belle entreprise
Directrice adjointe (Ancien employé) –  romaine22 janvier 2018
J'ai travaillé plus de 7 ans pour cette entreprise. Celle-ci m:a permise d'exploité plusieurs de mes compétences et de me surpasser.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Not enough training
Billing Specialist (Ancien employé) –  windsor, ON4 janvier 2018
Traning was based on computer knowledge only and not on products being discussed or sold.
Most people quit after a short while due to the pressure and insecurity of the subject
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
really enjoy my time working in keeyask
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  keeyask MB4 janvier 2018
keeyask was a very unique place to work for me because its in my back yard only 30 kms from where I grew up but once your there its a different world.
Points positifs
good hours
Points négatifs
communtiction
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Sodexo. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 10 680 avis
53,7 K
43,3 K
32,3 K
2756
1622

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Management
3,6Culture d'entreprise