Avis des employés pour Administrative Assistant chez SNC-Lavalin

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 253 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a job
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 février 2019
I did my job. Ups and downs like every where else. Good people, bad situations made for a lack of projects which made it hard on everybody. It used to be a fun place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  St. Albert, AB17 juillet 2016
Generally a quite place to work. Co-workers are great but don't mingle with each other too much. Company culture is good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you want to work in a Mad Men environment this is the place for you
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC8 octobre 2015
The directors I would work for were men with little view of women.

I got little respect and we are basically considered like our opinion doesnt matter.

You can see a net difference between the directors and the employees who do not have a big title.

I decided to leave because the company was beginning to be unstable and most of us felt like we were working in a prison.

Best decision! I am now working at a company that allows growth and the managers respect the opinions of everyone whether it be an Admin assistant or a Manager.

Also the salary is not something that you can live off.
Points positifs
Good retirement plan
Points négatifs
No respect from Directors
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
RM - Administrative Assistant - Project Coordinator
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - Geomatics Engineering (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 août 2015
General Dynamics was a company that taught me the discipline required to work with very high standards of processes and procedures in the defense business.
Points positifs
Great peiple to work with
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company to work with
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 juin 2015
Company is an International EPCM.
Busy every day to meet tight deadlines.
Management is great and work as a team.
To gain more experience in the engineering industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work to work with
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB15 juin 2015
Busy every day to work with the project team.
Management is great and work as a team.
To gain more experience in the engineering industry.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 12Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good - Team Work
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, Alberta9 juin 2015
Worked as Administrative Assistant. Created Memos and Letters. Worked on Maintaining the Inventory on Convero for all materials.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
SNC-Lavalin Inc. Review
Technical Assistant, Administrative Support (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC2 septembre 2013
I am currently working as a technical assistant in one of the largest engineering and construction firms in the world, my actual job has contributed in honing my proficiency in technical skills and ability to deal within a fast-paced and demanding environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 13Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting projects
Administrative assistant and project assistant (Ancien employé) –  Montreal, QC1 mai 2013
Working with a Director of transport and a consul of Guinea Conakry.
Typing letters, making proposition documents, expense accounts, organizing travelling of engineers, booking their hotels and for the consulate taking care of the visitors.
Points positifs
Nice XMAS vacations and nice employee's party.
Points négatifs
Lots of rushes and stress.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour SNC-Lavalin

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez SNC-Lavalin. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 1 253 avis
5488
4430
3209
275
151

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise