Avis des employés pour Courier Driver chez SkipTheDishes Couriers

Trouvé 28 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 160 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not worth the stress
Courier Driver (Employé actuel) –  Prince George, BC24 mai 2019
If you're new they'll give you a ton of hours, but as you progress, they give fewer and fewer, I got caught in the web in the beginning, loads of hours great earnings $2000 per month for about 20 hours per week, that slowly went down to $1000 and now you struggle to make that, so what a surprise i got after being with them a year, always 100% customer approval rating they insult me by giving me one 3hour shift for a whole weeks schedule, I asked a rep. what was going on, and alls i get is sorry bout that, we don't give out shifts based on approval ratings, and its summer so its slow, but then they say you can always pick up extra shifts, problem is there have been no extra shifts to pick up in over 3 weeks, do not do this as a full time job as you'll end up losing everything due to not being able to pay your bills
Points positifs
Was good in the beginning.
Points négatifs
Loads of stress from not knowing if you're going to make rent!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t waste your time with skip the dishes
Courier Driver (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON8 avril 2019
When you need to call them to resolve an issue, such as why didn’t you get your amount deposited. It will take you days to get a response. There don’t care about the the courier driver.
Total waste of time
Points positifs
Free food that’s it, if order gets messed up
Points négatifs
The worse place I’ve ever worked for
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not bad for a second source of income
Courier Driver (Employé actuel) –  St. John's, NL4 mars 2019
It’s pretty cool driving around and listening to your own music and calling it a job. It’s not a hard job, but it does suck that you are basically relying on tips to make your shift worth it. I wouldn’t recommend trying to work this job full time. Doing shifts anywhere from 4pm-10pm (later on weekends) is the optimal way to make money with this job. Tips are usually better on weekend nights! I haven’t had too many problems but I sure wish the delivery fees were a little bit higher and made the trips more worth it. Imagine taking 25-30 minutes of your time and gas for $3.45 if the person did not tip you? That’s basically like doing it for free.
Points positifs
Flexible, being your own boss
Points négatifs
You heavily rely on tips
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 25NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Generally horrible support staff
Courier Driver (Employé actuel) –  Mission, BC28 février 2019
I’ve been working as a courier in Mission/Abbotsford BC for about 6 months. Some days are consistently busy and the income is decent for the effort needed. Other days can be excruciatingly slow. So it’s the nature of the business. What I do expect is that Skip is building a good picture with historical data to ensure they are scheduling the right amount of drivers more often than not, so we’re all making good money and can go home happy. This isn’t currently happening.

When an issue arises with the app crashing, orders being accepted but then being reassigned, the support staff via the in app chat, are generally unhelpful, if even available to acknowledge your concern. You must call or email and that team also takes considerable time to assist, often suggesting it’s an issue on your end rather than theirs, with no consideration that you’ve been operating almost flawlessly for a period of time already, with no changes to your device or network connection.

In addition, the famed ‘algorithm’ that they use to automatically assign orders, is fundamentally flawed. I can sometimes sit in a hot spot, directly in front of multiple restaurants, and not get an order for sometimes an hour. Meanwhile I watch multiple couriers, and sometimes the same ones, come back multiple times for deliveries. I contact support and they tell me I’ve been online the whole time but the algorithm assigns automatically based on many factors. So I guess being completely free to work and sitting within visual distance of restaurants isn’t a factor to be assigned a delivery, I should be out roaming aimlessly
  plus... between deliveries. Ok.

Company reps seem unphased by the feedback being given to them and unwilling or simply offended that a courier is actually trying to offer important feedback to make the system work better.
  moins
Points positifs
Money when busy
Points négatifs
Awful support staff knowledge/training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
You don't make money
Courier Driver (Ancien employé) –  Waterloo, ON23 février 2019
You may feel you make money, but in the end, if you don't get tips, you will lose all the money you "made" in gas and maintenance. Nit worth it at all.
Points positifs
You can choose your schedule
Points négatifs
Unless you have an electric car, it is not worth it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 29NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My first day working for skip (Total waste of time and money)
Courier Driver (Ancien employé) –  Saskatchewan ,Canada1 février 2019
This is honestly how my first day went

Do not bother signing up for skip , my first day I made $56 in a full day minus the $30 gas I put in so that works out too $24 and put 150kms on my car . driving around wasting gas , waiting on a order to come up . I started off by delivering a pizza to a customer which he tipped me $3.40 , then drove around waiting for another order 30 minutes later - no tip , I realized I was only getting $3.95 per order which is basically the gas money I used to pick up and deliver and on top of that the headaches and traffic . I went to the gym to release some stress from skip . Then thought I’d try it again as I am unemployed and have no other choice but to suck it up and get out of my financial rut I’m in . I was sitting in random parking lots to driving up and down the road waiting for an order . I made one order and the skip sent me to the wrong address not even close to the restraunt wasting more time and gas making me have to look up where that restraunt is , then I had to apologize to customer for taking so long . Stopped at McDonald’s to eat a burger as I barely ate anything all day smelling delicious food I don’t get to eat , I drive 5km and I get an order and I’m like ugh ok I guess I’ll do it and what do you know it’s at the McDonald’s I was just , so I deliver the food and I’m like I’m going home to bed it’s 2am and on my way out another order comes up for subway so I’m like ok this is the last one and then I’m done , got to the address and the customer wouldn’t answer after I rang doorbell/knocked 20 times messaging skip there like
  plus... oh just wait 7 mins , Customer finally came 10mins later , after all that I had to speak to skip over the phone and told him how I wasted my whole day and gas , waiting on food in restraunts and his response was “ some days are slower then others and today was a slow day “ I told him I’m gonna write a bad review and that I quit and to let other people know this before they work for skip


There’s more to the story and I could go on but here I am in my bed finally and exhausted after a long wasteful day because I attempted to work for skip ending in complete failure

Everything I said is honest truth of what went down.
Please do yourself a favour and don’t bother working for skip or you’ll go through what I did .
  moins
Points positifs
Smell the food in the bag
Points négatifs
No money to be made
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 5Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Dispatch staff and app are terrible
Courier Driver (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON13 janvier 2019
I’m a courier in Barrie, Ontario. I enjoy getting to cruise the city while earning income (typically minimum wage range after all costs), however the staff of Skip make the job unenjoyable on a daily basis. Daily I have to ask multiple times for things to get done as they’re not done right the first time. I can’t understand half of the dispatchers as their english is poor. The app will assign me an order then reassign it 10 seconds later which is extremely frustrating. The app itself is pretty s*****, always resetting and reassigning. 4/10 orders are tipless or minimal tip at all. It’s pretty rude not tipping your driver when he’s working for you at 2am on a Saturday, spending 20 mins on your order for little pay. I frequently reassign orders (1/3) due to no/little tip and distance pay. Overall, it helps pay the bills, but they need to fix a lot.
Points positifs
Own boss
Points négatifs
Dispatch staff and app
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no money to be made anymore
Courier Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  South Calgary, AB18 décembre 2018
used to be busy. they have way to many drivers now. i worked today from 1345 hours to 2115 and made 49.69$. now worth it anymore in SE Calgary. the transit pay should be standardized to a minimum of 6 $ at least. they claim the system calculates the transit fee but sometimes its 3.45$ for 25 mins drive. you are left at the mercy of the customers tip to make any profit, given you are using your gas , so seems like a free service. not acceptable. they can do better. honestly in looking at door dash to see the difference. hopefully there is money to be made
Points positifs
flexible
Points négatifs
low transit fee, long waits, lots of people operating
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 62Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Courier driver
SkipTheDishes Courier Driver (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB15 novembre 2018
There aren't enough orders for delivery drivers to even make minimum wage or to break even on fuel costs. I don't live in my delivery region so I have to drive into the city to do deliveries, so my fuel cost is quite high. During a 3/4 hour shift, I haven't made more than $42.
Points négatifs
Less than minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
effort determines success
Courier Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver Island, BC18 septembre 2018
inclusive and accessible:
-i have a serious auto-immune disease, one symptom is terrible dyslexia. combination of 1)technology 2)dispatch 3)the social nature of the job--> it has never been an issue.

-if you don't like people this job is not going to fit comfortably.

-the city/suburb income difference. when i worked in the city i made 5-11$ an order. in the suburb 11-25$ per order. 17-35$ per hour average except for last week of the month; that week most people are tight.

-power structure. skip doesn't lecture, they don't micro manage and they hand a lot of power back to couriers which you don't see with management too often: a customer hassles you? you let dispatch know and the customer will probably be banned from the service for life. a vendor behaves inappropriately? you can reassign orders. you get 6 couriers reassigning orders it sends a strong message to a vendor. a vendor targets a courier in anyway with personal comments? no no no, skip won't have it. a team is sent to remind the vendor what the acceptable behaviour towards all couriers is at all times.

-easy money. often good money. dispatch has your back.
Points positifs
my chronic illness and disability ARE NOT issues for this employer or my customers
Points négatifs
it's true, if you drive a smart car (or a neon) you'll have more profit than i do
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 7Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible Pay
Courier Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON8 septembre 2018
You're basically treated as a freelancer, as you have to provide your own car and gas, as the company doesn't subsidize the cost for gas. They basically make you rely on tips. Don't ever take this job, work for Uber Eats if you want a good salary.
Points positifs
Chose own hours
Points négatifs
Terrible Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 8Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
In-depth review please read
Courier Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 septembre 2018
Let me start by saying that I worked for skip the dishes for about 2 and a half months. Some weeks I worked 2 shifts, and others I worked 5 – so I have experience working for them in a part-time and full-time capacity. Prior to starting with Skip the Dishes, I did some homework and looked into how the company treated their couriers. At the time there were quite a bit of mixed reviews, but I thought why not give it a try. Unfortunately, my experience was extremely disappointing!


The biggest thing that attracted me to work for Skip the Dishes was the flexible hours, but the scheduling system is not as flexible as you think it is. First, they only offer 4-hour shifts. If you want to work more than 4 hours a day, you have to have 2 separate shifts with long breaks in between. This system kind was disappointing because you can pick a time you're available to work, but that doesn't guarantee that you will be working those hours. For example, if you enter in your availability for 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, you would think that you would be working and doing deliveries for 8 hours straight, but that isn't the case. The scheduling system will see the 9:00 am - 5:00 pm as available hours and will give you a shift that best suits their schedule so you would be given a shift within that time range. For example, 9:45 am - 1:45 pm, 11:00 am - 3:00 pm, or 12:15 pm - 4:15 pm, etc. Now you can still get 2 shifts in one day but with my experience, I only had shifts like that when I gave them an availability of a full day. So, for example, my availability was from 7:00 am - 1:00 am and I received
  plus... shifts from 9:15 am - 11:30 am and 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm. For some people, they don't have that kind of time.


SIDE NOTE: Skip the Dishes told me that If I didn’t “confirm” a shift, then that meant I wouldn’t be scheduled for that shift. So, when they had notified me of 2 shifts I could take one day and I ended up only confirming 1, they then canceled the one I DID confirm. When I asked them why they said “You didn’t cancel/confirm the other shift for that day. This is just one example of their terrible communication/process.


Now, working as a courier you should already expect expenses that will counter your earnings like gas, wear and tear on your vehicle, vehicle maintenance, data charges (because they discourage you from using Wifi). With this in mind, I always kept track of my kilometers and gas. Depending on your make and model and year of your vehicle your earnings for the day will differ. I own a 2015 Mazda 3 and I felt the gas on my car wasn't too bad but it still added up around $6-8 per shift so I would take that off of my daily earnings which averaged from $50-60 per shift including tips. (Keep in mind this is an average - there were days where I earned more or less.) This paints a picture of what their average hourly pay is, which comes to $11-13 per hour. This is well under my province’s minimum wage of $15 per hour.

On top of the poor earnings and the disappointing scheduling system, the communication and courier support is what ultimately led me to quit after only 2 and a half months.

At Skip the Dishes there are 2 modes of support for couriers - CHAT support in-app or Phone support. When hiring you they do very little training which was fine with me. There are a lot of tech-savvy people nowadays that understand how phones, apps, and GPS works. But what they insist is if there is anything wrong with the order that you speak through the CHAT system within the app for support. I have had numerous experiences with orders that have gone wrong or that the address was wrong, but when I sought the CHAT out for support there was very little effort on their end to help solve the issues.
For example, one of the worst experiences I've had was when the customer accidentally entered the wrong address (which happens a lot). So my immediate response was to call the customer, but they had a long distance number and I did not want to incur the cost if I didn’t have to. I contacted CHAT support and gave them the rundown of the situation. I have screenshots of our conversation but unfortunately, I cannot upload them here, so here is how it went:

Me: Hi so Google Map is not bringing me to the right address.
Me: The Phone number is long distance I do not want to get charged.
Skip: Let me Contact the customer
Skip: Please Knock on the door.
Skip: I just talked to the customer.
Skip: The Customer has been waiting for the food.
Me: That is not the problem the problem is Google is sending me to a different address. might there be a mix up in the address?
Skip: Thank for the update
Me: Me please verify the address with the customer
Skip: Please put the address into your GPS. it will work.

**At this point I was extremely frustrated because they just kept telling me to input the same address that clearly does not exist in the area**

Me: I have and it still does not work
Skip: I can see that you are very close. you just need to do a U-turn and its just down the road.
Me: are you sure the house number is 150? because there is no number 150 in this area.
Skip: that is what is entered by the customer.
Skip: did you call the customer?

** So by this point I was already frustrated because for they were not helping the situation nor did they acknowledge that the address was wrong and now they wanted me to call the customer when I specifically told them at the beginning that I did not want to get charged the long distance fee.**

Due to my frustration I called the customer and got charged the long distance fee and sure enough, the customer gave me a different address because they accidentally put the wrong one in. So I proceeded to drop off the order. I then spoke with the customer and asked them if Skip the Dishes called them to verify the address. To my surprise, they said no. No one had called from Skip the Dishes to verify the address. So this showed me that courier support was not doing anything to help me out with the situation except for adding pressure to hurry up and get the order done. So at this point, I decided that my time with Skip the Dishes was done I did not want to support a company that does not support me and my efforts in any way.

I called courier phone support and told them about the whole issue and told them that I would be resigning from Skip the Dishes. They encouraged me to finish the shift, but I declined. They asked if I could speak with a team lead about my issues which I was happy to do because I wanted them to know why I was quitting and I wanted to give some feedback so they could improve their service and processes. I booked a time to have a conversation with the team lead over the phone like they had asked me to do, but they never called me.


So the bottom line is that Skip the Dishes do not care about their couriers. As long as they have a constant influx of people applying they do not care how bad their turn over rates are. I would strongly encourage people to think twice before applying because I can guarantee you that you will not be making a decent amount of money and that Skip the Dishes does not have your back when it comes to orders. SKIP THE DISHES DOES NOT DESERVE YOUR TIME AND EFFORT.
  moins
Points positifs
some what flexible hours
Points négatifs
lower then average minimum wage, poor management, poor communication, does not care for their employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 52Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good for extra money
Courier Delivery Driver (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON5 août 2018
iam guy in brampton got 1.8 l car good in gas i accept my partime job is not per hour its per delivery yes we lose time sometimes to wait orders wait for 2 hours but i accept that skip is not busy everyday all depend on the time you get lunch time is good dinner is not bad as well take note this is only extra money for your pocket if busy you gain if not you lose time some costumer give tip some is not if ur lucky you get 8-10 bucks tips + transit pay and for maintenance just change your oil in time your car still good shape and please guys dont complain about the gas if ur car is dodge charger honda accord v6 hyundai genesis i seen it some skip drivers the worse thing i seen is audi a4 2.0t dont be stupid using this car with premium gas
Points positifs
your the boss / no rushh
Points négatifs
no stable salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 15Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just good extra income for paying at least some bills
Courier Driver (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB21 juin 2018
Not recommended as "the only job of course", its for an extra monthly income. Pls do not complain it was our choice to join the skip team we need some patience.So far my experience is good especially I'm always brought by the app to Downtown wherein I got to deliver in less than 2 km order after order until the end of my shift. As a person who has family of small kids to support this is a big help rather than having 2 jobs that might get conflict sometimes. I do not feel tired since I love driving. I have a full time job and skip is a good extra thing to do than sit in the house doing nothing for max 4hrs a day.
Points positifs
Extra income for the family
Points négatifs
Needed to upgrade my data plan.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Waste of money time and gas
Courier Driver (Employé actuel) –  London, ON2 mai 2018
In a 4 hour shift I did 2 orders which made me $16.70! yea you heard me 2 orders, they expect you to drive around looking for the "hot spots" and at times you will sit for two hours and never get an order. Worst job you can ever do and on top of that let me waste gas driving around my city to find the busy area, no thanks!
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
worst job ever
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 28Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not happy with earnings
Courier Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  St. Catharines, ON28 mars 2018
They send you far away to pick up food and deliver food.
And only getting paid $3.50 - $5. You can make money if you get tip on top.
Delivered 6 trips - average drive was 10 to 12 kilometres and 20 to 25 minuets each trip and average pay was $4 each trip.
Think about gas money and car maintenance plus time you spend to pick up food from restaurant and delivery food to the customer.
Not worth it at all.
Another thing is they charge you $75 for delivery bag which is not even worth $25. And this is how they make money in front.
When I called them to quit and asked to return bag And want my money back ($75) they said sorry we can’t give you refund.
I said why you didn’t tell me that when I signed up with you and he said it’s our policy.
Points négatifs
Long distance and time to drive. Car runs a lot compare to what you get paid. $75 bag charge.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 42Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not Worth It!
Courier Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC19 mars 2018
The only positive thing about working for Skip the Dishes is the flexibility of the shifts.

Just the start up costs of joining Skip is heavy.... You'll need:

Your own car and be able to pay for gas out of pocket
Smartphone with at least 2 gigs data
Pay at least 150$ for 2 delivery bags BEFORE getting a single shift

The pay is commission based that is calculated ONLY for the drive to the customer. !So your effectively only earning money for half the effort that goes into each delivery!. The tips you receive from customers is on average half than you would normally get at a similar job. The pay rate between deliveries of similar distance tends to be random.

At best on average you'll get 1 delivery per hour. Only getting more on rare occasions or the 1-2 "busy" days of the week.

The Operators on the Courier "Success" Team are terrible at their jobs. If you have a problem expect to wait 10min or more just to get their attention. They constantly mix-up information and tend to be quite rude when drivers do things "Exactly" as they supposed to.

This company has many divers already (Hundreds PER City). At one point I heard that Skip had almost 300 drivers in my city alone. Which limits extra shifts in the area.

Conclusion:

Low Pay
Pay for your own gas
Limited extra shifts available
Incompetent Operators/Dispatchers
Minimum 150$ start up cost

NOT WORTH IT!!!!
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Terrible Pay and extremely rude Operators
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Carry $60 float and wait SKIP the Dishes to re-imburse after a week
Courier Driver (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON15 février 2018
this company wants you to work for them but use your money to pay the restaurant? then wait for Mrs.SkipTheDishes to reimburse after a week for a declined order?
what a joke and that's how people will be treated because they are at their mercy for living.
don't expand your business if not capable of and don't use people's money and get rich
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 40Non 8Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
flexible hours
Courier Driver (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB6 janvier 2018
The hours are really flexible and you can pick the days and hours you would like to work. The only downside is when people not give tips and house is really far
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 42Non 8Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not worth the gas money
Courier Driver (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB1 décembre 2017
This job caused a lot of wear and tear on my car, as well as makin me have to pay $60 in gas every day that i’m working. I had some trouble with the app, as well as being sent to a restaurant, and then getting there to find the order had dissapeared from my jobs list (no compensation was given for the gas and time I spent on these orders to receive $0.

However, you can bring friends with you to make the job easier and faster, the schedules are very flexible, and you can get to know a lot of new restaurants in your city.
Points positifs
Can bring friends, flexible hours
Points négatifs
VERY low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 54Non 11Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez SkipTheDishes Couriers. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,7
D'après 160 avis
525
430
324
226
155

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,4Direction
2,5Culture d'entreprise