Sisley for Honda - Avis

Trouvé 34 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 37 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun place
Service Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON31 décembre 2019
Working at Sisley has been an interesting place to work the people here are outstanding and it is a fast placed environment. I recommend sisley for honda who is in need for a job cause it grants promotion such as learning a trade..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome workplace with great staff and motivational management
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON12 décembre 2019
Sisley for Honda is a very busy dealership. I learned to be patient and used to worked in a fast-paced environment with the help of my colleague and advised from the management. The management are excellent motivators. As long as you are willing and open to learn and love dealing with customers anything is possible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My Experience at Sisley for Honda
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON11 décembre 2019
Very hectic describes typical day. I've learnt patience working here. Management is excellent. Hardest part of the job is dealing with product advisors. Enjoyable is taking care of customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place To Work, Great Staff and Team
Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON10 décembre 2019
Great place to work as everyone shares the same vision and goals. At Sisley I am paid fairly for the work I do and I have a good work life balance. I like the autonomy I have as I am allowed to be innovative and are not subjected to micromanagement.
Points positifs
Work Life Balance and Pay
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic place to work!
Product Advisor (Employé actuel) –  88 Steeles Ave West10 décembre 2019
Best choice I have ever made. Joining this dealership has been fantastic. The management team is fair and supportive. The entire staff is cooperative.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Sisley for Honda
30 décembre 2019

Thank you for your excellent rating and comments! We are pleased you enjoy your work at the dealership.

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Opportunity
n/a (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON9 décembre 2019
Sisley Honda has a lot of opportunities for the right employee. For anyone who works hard and takes pride in their job, there are plenty of possibilities for someone to advance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Sisley for Honda
22 janvier 2020

Thank you for your feedback!!
It is great to hear how employees enjoy working here.
We always have opportunities for our employees.

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Huge Advancement Opportunities
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  88 Steeles Avenue West, Thornhill, ON L4J 1A16 décembre 2019
Sisley for Honda immediately recognizes dedicated employees that truly care about customers and display a solid work ethic - and rapidly advances their people.
Sisley for Honda has processes and expects accountability from it's employees. Well-run businesses operate this way.
Sisley for Honda has been in business for over 77 years and has built it's reputation and growth solely on loyal employees and customers.
If you like the fast-pace and seek advancement, this is THE place for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at Sisley if you have a postive atitude and you show ambition and willing to learn and work hard anything is possible
Customer Service and Lot Attendant (Employé actuel) –  88 Steeles Ave west Sisley Honda5 décembre 2019
My positive attitude is 110 % what you give out comes back to you much more.
If you are willing to work anything is possible it is all about you doing your best and willing to learn and be a team player
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Sisley for Honda
30 décembre 2019

We are so pleased you love your role at the dealership. Enthusiastic employees are essential to a great environment.

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive , always busy .. Lots of opportunity for advancement in the company
Sales Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON5 décembre 2019
I have been working for Sisley Honda for almost 3 years now. I started as a Hostess and got promoted. The Company always promote employee from within if they think you are qualified for the job. It's always a busy day for me .. I love my job, I am happy and I enjoy working here. I have learned a lot here and I am willing to learn more. My colleagues are all helpful and we always work as a Team especially on month end .

I just wished that the company benefits are much better as well as the pay . But still , it's fun working at Sisley and I am proud of it !
Points positifs
Opportunity for promotion, always a busy place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Is a place to grow and learn
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON4 décembre 2019
I am working over 5 years in Sisley Honda. I learned a lot in here. I can tell this place is the place that you can go to higher level. The management are helpful and ready to support the staff. The opportunity is open for the people at any position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, Ont4 décembre 2019
I joined as a product adviser, trained with a terrific system and now promoted to management. amazing training, nice people to work with, lots of opportunity to earn and grow with. excellent selling process.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Sisley for Honda
30 décembre 2019

Thank you. We are pleased that you have had enormous opportunity by working here.Keep up the great work!

1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clueless President and GM
Service Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON29 novembre 2019
Working at Sisley has been stressful and not rewarding at all. Very high pace environment which isn't the problem but upper management don't have a clue how to run the business in profitable numbers while keeping the staff happy. Pay is unreasonably low and bonus structure is pathetic. They do not appreciate loyalty of their employees and expect them to work overtime without any over time pay .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Sisley for Honda
4 décembre 2019

“It is unfortunate that you have written this review. Our Service Advisors enjoy a high-paced environment pay structure that rewards them above average remuneration. All employees are paid overtime when their weekly hours exceed 44 hours in a work week. Our Company is 77 years old and has been built on both employee and customer loyalty.”

4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-pace
Service (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON28 novembre 2019
Something new everyday is a typical day at work. Learnt communication skills. Management can improve on communication skills. Multicultural environment. Holding people accountable for their job. Seeing the same people everyday is the most enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Opportunity to Grow
Controller/Office Manager (Employé actuel) –  Steeles, ON28 novembre 2019
Sisley Honda is the perfect place if you would like to grow as a Professional, I have been here for several years and I have to say Managers always try to promote their staff if they are doing a good job, this type of recognition is really appreciated! I am proud to be part of the Sisley Honda Family!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Sisley for Honda
30 décembre 2019

We are so pleased that you have had an opportunity to develop your career and contribute the the success of the dealership!

1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Perfect management (-100)
Service Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Thornhill, ON20 septembre 2019
If you born to being a slave, this place perfect fit to you. I highly recommend to all of you if you love to work and enjoy being swear and blame. Also, this place love to burden your workload if you 're capable of something. Let's have a try to experience the negative life.
Points positifs
Free pop corn every Saturday, very delightful
Points négatifs
NO CONS HERE, CONGRATS YOURSELF ONBOARD
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 3Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good team work. But bad management
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 juillet 2019
Good location. Before was very fun place to work for.
But after new management every thing changed.
Too much rules to follow. Don’t care about your.
Points positifs
Location
Points négatifs
Dead end street
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst dealership
Service Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Thornhill, ON17 juillet 2019
If you want to waste of yr time, Sisley Honda is the perfect place for you. MANAGEMENT SUCK, CUATOMER SUCK, LIFE SUCK, SCHEDULE SUCK.
Coffee SUCK, washroom SUCK, parking suck,appointments SUCK, waiting time suck, workload suck
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
EVERYTHING
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
Réponse officielle de Sisley for Honda
14 août 2019

It is unfortunate that you posted this review and that your experience here was not satisfactory.

5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Atmosphere, Great People, Great Product
Product Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Thornhill, ON8 juillet 2019
Sisley Honda is one of the leading volume Honda dealerships in Canada; therefore, it is incredibly busy. A busy dealership means more chances to make a sale as a Product Advisor!

The dealership itself is bright and airy. Advisors are not boxed away in windowless offices; instead, they each have a personal cubical with 3/4 walls in the showroom with floor to ceiling windows! The different departments also feel close and connected due to the overall layout of the dealership. This closeness creates more opportunities to gain customers from service who wander into the showroom looking for more information.

Managers and co-workers are very knowledgeable. Everyone is very supportive and helpful. There are also a lot of opportunities to move up/around within the company.

The only thing that didn't work out for me in this position was the work/life balance. There are long hours involved especially throughout the summer, and as a Product Advisor you do not have 2 consecutive days off.

However, I really enjoyed working for Sisley Honda. So much so, that I was offered another position within the company that better suited my work/life balance!
Points positifs
Fantastic co-workers & managers, comfortable workplace, opportunity to make a lot of money
Points négatifs
Long hours, no 2 consecutive days off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Staff & Work Life
Product Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON23 janvier 2019
The work hours are well balanced, and all staff are very professional - extremely customer focused. I find my position highly enjoyable as Sisley is a high traffic dealership due to the location.

The HR department is very thorough and will guide you through each and every step of the way to make you feel welcomed to the team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of opportunity and one of the busiest dealerships!
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Thornhill, ON15 janvier 2019
Sisley for Honda is a fantastic place to work. It sells and services a great brand! and has been in business for over 70 years!
if you are looking for career advancement this is the place. Sisley believes in promoting from within if you demonstrate commitment and and an ability to learn. The dealership provides lots of training to ensure you are successful at your job.
The job is enjoyable because its a great group of employees and everyone is very helpful!
Points positifs
fun, interesting mix of people great cars
Points négatifs
Always a busy place with lots to do!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Sisley for Honda ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 37 avis
522
43
35
23
14

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,9Culture d'entreprise