Silver Hills Bakery - Avis

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 15 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing team & company as a whole!
Talent Acquisition Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC4 septembre 2019
Work hard & play hard - the easiest way to describe how each individual, teams, and the company works. With their recent growth the environment is very busy and fast-pace, but at the end of the day you feel accomplished with the work you have done. Also, the people you work with not only have the same drive, but are great personalities to work alongside. A great company with a family feel more than anything!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced
Forklift operator/bakery assistant (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC27 juin 2019
I don't find any job hard some are more physically demanding than others but that is why I usually get hired things were going great until one of the others damaged a forklift and pinned it on me that is why I was let go if the person had taken responsibility I would still be working there
Points positifs
employee discounts
Points négatifs
backstabbers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family atmosphere
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC25 juin 2019
It is a family kind environment.
New challenges every day. strong management. Learned a lot of new things and it is fun to work as a team. open to ideas and listen to our suggestions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work and interact with others
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC4 juin 2019
Overall this place is good to work with and the environment of the organization is good. This place has several benefits as well as salary bonus and many more.
Points positifs
salary benefits
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok job but
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC8 février 2019
Ok job but your required to learn things fast on your own trainer gives you a brief 15 min walk through and good luck..when it comes to being paid.after clearing probation.. good luck...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad Management
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC22 novembre 2018
The supervisor in the grain department is super annoying and always rude. The work in the department is really easy but the supervisor would never be happy with your work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not good place for work
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC13 août 2018
I join this bakery two week ago in production line area. Very hard work taken from women workers. One person do the job of two people. No balance between breakfast and lunch brakes. Iam talking about sprouted side area i dont know about the othr areas. Its really stressful and hard job. I dont like it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and positive work place
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC15 mars 2018
A typical day would be coming in at 7:30 am and working for 2 hours before you get a 15 minute break, followed by another 2 hours till lunch, afterwards another 2 hrs till another break and then I would work till shift ends at 4:00 pm. The management people are really nice. The people that you work with are extremely kind. I've learned how to work with people and how to stay on top of schedule in order to make sure things run smoothly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly work environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC22 juin 2017
Such a chill and fun work environment. Everyone ends up being friends, and we all look out for each other and encourage each other in our personal endeavors. Learned a lot about vegan lifestyle and living with non-gmo foods. Hardest part was learning all of the information, but once you had it down, the job was fairly easy.
Points positifs
friendly work environment, great managers
Points négatifs
learning everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place
Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC5 mai 2017
There is a lot of organization involved, and everybody has a job to do, which leads to the fact that an employee must be able to work well in a group setting. The people there are very nice however the job does have long hours and the work pace is very fast.
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
Work pace
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 9Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great job
Lead Hand Miller/Bake relief (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC17 juin 2016
fun place to work have great co workers and management. Pay is great benefits are great.

cant ask for a better place to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 12Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very narrow minded when evaluating the employes/ racally slanted
sanaitation worker/ production (Ancien employé) –  Abbotsford, BC16 avril 2016
the company is race slanted if your not an east indian you have little chance of advancing in the company . not a very happy or good place to work or grow.
Points positifs
free bread bagels
Points négatifs
no life work balance . doesnt care about the employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great and Caring workplace
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Abbotsford, BC14 août 2012
Helped the Baker with grinding.
Cleaning Machines.
Preparing orders for shipping.

I look forward to go to work everyday because at work everyone is like family to me. We all care so much for each other. My co-workers are great and very friendly. The hardest part of my job is that I have to wake up at 3 am and the most enjoyable part is that I get to spend some time with my friends.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 16Non 10Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Silver Hills Bakery

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Silver Hills Bakery. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 15 avis
56
43
33
23
10

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu