Signature Cleaning Services - Avis

Trouvé 25 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 30 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I feel valued. What I do matters.
Cleaning Technician (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB4 avril 2019
This job is physical, but so satisfying. The ladies at the office do a good job keeping my team busy and the clients are great. The best part is meeting the pets, seeing all the different kinds of decor and making the customers happy. I feel like my work is appreciated and I never have to worry about where I stand. I've had jobs like that before and at Signature I like knowing that I am doing a good job, and that what I do matters
Points positifs
Great clients, great bosses.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive crew!
Trainer (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB27 mars 2019
I enjoy coming to work every morning, I am greeted happily by the office dog pepper then everyone grabs a coffee and hangs out before dispatch. The ladies are amazing! Everyone has such a positive attitude and the ladies in the office are always there to help you in anyway possible. Your not left on your own if your equipment has trouble, they run out a new piece of equipment to the clients house right away. I can’t say enough good things. I came from a high stress position previously and was looking for a change, this is exactly what I was looking for. I definitely recommend it here!
Points positifs
Positive can do atmosphere
Points négatifs
can’t think of any!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Beware
Cleaning Technician (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB21 mars 2019
This job had many ups and downs. The downs quickly over take the ups the longer you stay at this job. Bosses are only nice if you are willing to kiss a** and rat out other workers. If you want to have any kind of
opinion as long as it doesn't clash with theirs they will over look it. If it clashes then you are in the dog house with them. They tend to think that they are above you even though they are no better than anyone else.
I decided not to drink their kool aide.
Points positifs
Amazing clients
Points négatifs
Kids and pets running around office space, bad mouth people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
Réponse officielle de Signature Cleaning Services
27 mars 2019

We're sorry you didn't like our kids and dogs which is strange since most of our customers have kids and dogs. As for the kool aid, we don't think it's too much to expect our employees to buy into our Company Core Values.

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love this Company!
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 mars 2019
I have worked for other cleaning companies before and I have never met owners so excited about cleaning and about making the company a positive place to be.

I can really tell the bosses care and that I am not just a number. I am in LOVE with the way they taught me to clean and I can see why and how they get so many good ratings online. It's super awesome that I don't have to use my own car! I am looking forward to being as quick as everyone else. So glad I ended up here!
Points positifs
Positive environment
Points négatifs
nothing yet.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and friendly work place
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB4 novembre 2018
Signature is by far the best cleaning job I have ever had the atmosphere is always fun if you love to clean then this is the job for you , hours are great no weekends unless you ask and most importantly management are always there for you when they are needed great company to work for .
Points positifs
Maid bucks, hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company rocks to work for
Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB2 novembre 2018
Let me tell you first about the managers here they are great ladies. They make you feel like family from the start they have an open door policy that makes it very comfortable going and talking to them. They greet you every morning with a smile and a laugh great management. Well when I was in training I learned a great technique and just want everyone to know it works makes they job so much better . All the ladies the first day I started there made you feel right at home with a welcoming smile or just some advice to make your day better really appreciated it made my first day a great day . The ladies there are truly amazing couldn’t ask for a better group of ladies to work with big thanks to my trainer she knows who she is.
Points positifs
Constant steady hours, benefits, a great team to work with company car to drive instead of your own.
Points négatifs
Haven’t found one yet
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome , fun , energetic work place
Lead (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB2 novembre 2018
Great company to work for , I love working for signature especially the work atmosphere everyone HAPPY to be cleaning , very orginaized Lots of hours GREAT Training and most of all GREAT management
Points positifs
Great hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and family enviroment with an stable job always busy
Tech Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB2 novembre 2018
Let me tell you so far this is the best company I ever work for , is a company that treats all their employees like family and always work as a team, good hours, great opportunities to succed and grow in the company, one of the things I love the most is that I don’t have to work weekends, great bosses, and great co-workers.... I want to stick around with the company for a long a time!!!
Points positifs
Always busy
Points négatifs
The salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great hours great workers great bosses
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB2 novembre 2018
The hours are perfect for anyone looking for a Monday to Friday day job, paid vacations and health benefits. The bosses are so sweet and understanding and willing to work with their employees. I remember forgetting my wallet one day and one of the bosses lent me 10$ so that I could buy a lunch! I dont know about you but I've never had a boss perform such a nice thing for me! I've also never had any issues bookings days off when giving proper notice which is a huge difference from jobs I've had in the past. Another great bonus is the office pets we have! Its nice coming into the office every morning being greeted by a friendly dog and loving cat. There are honestly so many great things about working for signature like the incentives and events they take us to. If you're looking fofor a job where you will be treated like a human being and not another number in the system look no further because you've found it!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome Team Environment
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB1 novembre 2018
Signuture Cleaning was one of my most enjoyable jobs to date. They were very accommodating as my schedule with children could get quite hectic. They always made me feel comfortable and made sure I was confident in my ability to do the job needed. My voice was always heard and I never felt over looked as "just an employee". There were great incentives to keep us motivated to always be doing our best. If I wanted/needed extra hours they were very willing to accomdate but I was never made to feel like I had to take on more then I could handle. The daily workout was great too. :p They weren't kidding when they said I would notice sore muscles I didn't even know existed before. The team environment was great and everyone was friendly, it was the managements goal to make sure we walked in with a smile and left with a smile each day. If you were having an off day someone was always ready to cheer you up. I have watched this company grow tremendous amounts in the last 4 years. Even though I'm no longer employed due to moving out of province I love watching them grow, and achieve so many of the goals that were made while I was employed. They are determined and their dedication and hard work has certainly paid off!
Points positifs
Maid bucks incentives!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Guaranteed flexible hours
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB1 novembre 2018
Great and friendly place to work with welcoming co-workers. It’s encouraged to hire within the company for higher positions. It’s wonderful that travel time is paid for. It feels like extended family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This was my favorite place to work so far
Team Leader (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB30 octobre 2018
Loved working here because i never had to work alone. Always a team atmosphere and always worked with a team member which hasn’t been the case with the previous company I worked for. Company vehicles are really nice and the maid bucks (be sure to ask about them!) are something that were great and definitely boosted the team. I haven’t had that type of positive experience before in my previous jobs. You can trade them in for different things and monthly draws. I think the best thung about this job is that my boss really cared about me and I wasn’t just some number. They really went the extra mile to make me feel like family and I will never forget that. I liked that they cared about their customers and didn’t cut corners like some other jobs I’ve had. I had to resign to move back home to take care of a sick family member.
Points positifs
Company vehicle, Never work alone, Extra dollar an hour on timed jobs, Felt like going to work with your friends and family, Bosses were great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best job ever! If you like cleaning.
Cleaning Technician (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg30 octobre 2018
Always a consistent schedule. Extra dollar an hour on timed jobs which is good and makes up for the fact that some of them require heavy scrubbing. Health and dental benefits that you don't even have to pay for after two years.
Points positifs
Great Health and Dental Plan
Points négatifs
hands get dry
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace with very friendly and efficient staff
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB30 octobre 2018
I love working here. The bosses are GREAT! very accomsdating and go out of there way to help employees. My son got hurt a school while i was at work they went above and beyond to get to me to where i needed to be as fast as they could. The other employees are very friendly as well. Company vehicle and all supplies are supplied by the company. Benefits after 3 months!! All travel time paid for work monday to friday fits my schedule great for my kids. I have worked at a few cleaning companies and signature is BY FAR the BEST to work for.
Points positifs
Company vehicle supplied
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What a great bunch of people!
Cleaning Technician (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, Manitoba30 octobre 2018
This place is so great. Sometimes the work is hard, but the people make up for it. I feel there is a lot of appreciation from the managers and I never feel like my team is left out in the cold to figure things out. Super organized. I wonder sometimes how they do it all.
Points positifs
organized, positive vibes
Points négatifs
We live in Winnipeg, so sometimes it sucks getting in and out of a car in the winter.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of hours. Great teamwork
Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB24 septembre 2018
What I like most is that I never have to worry about getting enough hours. The bosses are nice and fair. My coworkers are fun and I like that I get to drive a company car.
Points positifs
Fair bosses
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company was very supportive, trusthworthy, and generous.
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB7 juin 2018
I consider this company as my survival job since we just arrived I don't have any job experience they accept me and my teams are awesome. I've learned a lot from them how to clean the house. I knew a lot of places across the city and I've met new friends. Job itself is hard but if you belong to this company you feel calm and safe no worries
Points positifs
Christmas gifts, tips and bonus
Points négatifs
Overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work enivorment with stable hours
Cleaning Technician (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB6 juin 2018
I really enjoyed my time at signature cleaning services. Training was through and I felt like I had the skills to successes in the field. We received feedback from our clients and knew where we could improve next time. We also received fun perks when we did a great job on the houses we cleaned. The only draw back I would say is the job is physically demanding but if you don't mind giving it some elbow grease I would recommend working here.
Points positifs
Stable hours, fun perks for jobs well done, working with happy people
Points négatifs
Physically demanding
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love this job
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB20 février 2018
Fun work place and good environment.
Willing to work around your needs as much as possible
Benefits are super nice too!
Workers are enthusiastic, hard working and never skip a beat!
Open door policy! - always willing it hear/ask for your opinions and make you feel apart of the company!
Easy to get bonuses, and munchies at the office!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 10Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fair and fun place to work
House Cleaning Technician (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB14 février 2018
If you like cleaning, this is the place you want to work. I've worked at other companies before and didn't like the piecework pay. Here I always know what to expect on my paycheck. They expect good work and good communication so if you can do that, you will succeed at this job.
Points positifs
Fair Pay Structure, Fun and fair work environment
Points négatifs
Sometimes one time cleans are hard
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 16Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Signature Cleaning Services. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 30 avis
521
43
32
20
14

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,3Direction
4,2Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu