Avis des employés pour Merchandiser chez Shoppers Drug Mart / Pharmaprix

Trouvé 541 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 4 022 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good enviroment to work with others
Merchandiser/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON5 octobre 2019
had a great team experience at my store location as well as a diverse group of staff members. my manager was very flexible with my work and school schedule.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was fun to work there
Merchandiser/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 octobre 2019
my manager cy he is so generous,kind thoughtful . if you did a god job he's gonna give you a reward even if its not necessary this is the way he treat his crew
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and face paced work environment good for anyone
MERCHANDISER (Employé actuel) –  Brockville, ON1 octobre 2019
Worked at shoppers for a long time and had very limited complaints. Management fair and easy going, good work environment, steady pay/hrs. Never a dull moment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  Stratford, PE30 septembre 2019
there is always something to keep an individual busy throughout their scheduled shift. there is always something to be learned with in the retail sector.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun short term but exhausting long term.
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Chinguacousy, ON26 septembre 2019
Typical day:stocking shelves and such but also it came to a point where I was responsible of always finishing others work I cant leave until its done.
Points positifs
Experiences
Points négatifs
Repetitiveness, Overworked, mentally challenging
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great first job
Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON26 septembre 2019
perfect for students who need a flexible schedule. would not recommend as a full time job. overall experience is based on management. good management good experience. bad management bad experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful Place to work
Cashier/Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  Emerald Park, SK25 septembre 2019
Everyone works as a team to enhance customer service through out the store. Everyone very helpful and always there to give you a hand. Love the stores atmosphere very friendly and caring.
Points positifs
Always willing to give you a hand if needed
Points négatifs
No cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive place to work with great people.
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Orleans, ON21 septembre 2019
I thoroughly enjoyed my time working at Shopper's Drug Mart. The managers and staff I worked with were all extremely welcoming when I first got there. We were able to get lots done but without sacrificing our enthusiasm.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Consistent job responsibilities
MERCHANDISER (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON20 septembre 2019
Excellent place if you're doing part time. I have been working here since April and I find it fun so far. You just to be fast sometimes and willing to allot your time to learn
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy and relaxing job
Merchandiser/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB19 septembre 2019
will always have task which is usually be done by the end f your shift. you will learn and gain experience on retail and how to interact with customers. be very helpful and patient with them as they ask for help and listen carefully on what they are looking for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great part time job for students
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON17 septembre 2019
As a merchandiser I was responsible for organizing and distributing products in the backroom and on the sales floor. Fairly easy and repetitive work. Management was understanding and flexible in regards to scheduling. Hardest part of the job was dealing with unreasonable and rude customers. Best parts of the job were making the customer happy and the friendships made on the job.
Points positifs
flexible scheduling, good training, easy work
Points négatifs
occasional mean customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive, great work environment.
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 septembre 2019
I would be responsible for something different every shift. I learned how to become more responsible and be customer friendly. The management was very understanding of my situation and would help me out with any questions and concerns I had. Most of the employees are Filipino but there were some other coworkers of other cultures. The hardest part of the job would be when you cannot match the talkers to the location it is in. The most enjoyable part of the job is when stocking all the products.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work but not engaging enough
Merchandiser and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Orléans, ON7 septembre 2019
All around everything was great except the hours got cut frequently due to low sales. Working cash at Shoppers is easy to grasp and becomes very easy moving forward.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoyable workplace.
Cashier and Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON6 septembre 2019
Working in here is not that hard because of the management and colleagues that makes it fun and easy. I learned some things are not always gonna be the same.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Engaging work environment with long-term positive results
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 septembre 2019
My experience as Merchandiser for Shoppers Drug Mart has only taught me to become a better employee and worker. Had doubts about my ability to handle customers before working but learned to hone these abilities while handling normal merchandising duties. Learning curve can be difficult; found the first few weeks challenging but in time became second nature. Co-workers and managers taught skills very effectively. Toughest job is handling orders as it requires the most physical labour and attention in order to ensure no package is missing.
Points positifs
Fixed schedule (8 hours), great co-workers, strong work environment and communication
Points négatifs
Evening shift until midnight, requires some physical ability (orders, moving stands, handling milk and eggs).
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I want to work as a merchandiser
Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Bolton, ON31 août 2019
My goal is to organize the right objects into the right shelves.

Check the objects of the expire date before putting objects on the right shelves.

Must help elders what they need.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Extremely dependent on management and ownership teams
Cashier and Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB30 août 2019
The job was lovely until management and ownership changed, after which I no longer received any meaningful raises, advancement opportunities, or feedback.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place to work
MERCHANDISER (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB20 août 2019
Awesome place to work. Good working environment. Lots of places to go within the company. Lots of learning opportunities. Post Office, Pharmacy, Front Store, Head Office.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They fired me for being disabled.
Cosmetics Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  North Bay, ON19 août 2019
Although management seemed friendly at first, it turned out that they just wanted me to do more than was physically possible. They also had no idea what my job actually was as I filled a new position so I did many tasks that were not even supposed to be my responsibility. In the end they fired me for not being able to keep up with their ever-changing demands.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard place to work
Merchandise, Cashier, Post Office (Ancien employé) –  Murrysville Langley14 août 2019
Cannot get regular shifts, lots of favored employees, salary very low and not far for experience Management not appreciable owner does not care all just about money
Points positifs
free expired food
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Shoppers Drug Mart / Pharmaprix. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 4 022 avis
51,3 K
41,4 K
3884
2265
1187

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise