Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Shoppers Drug Mart / Pharmaprix

Trouvé 183 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 829 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the best but not the worst
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON21 août 2019
Management does not believe in a work-life balance at all.
Part-timers get no benefits at all.
The only thing keeping me at this job is my amazing coworkers but what is pushing me away is the rude and terrible management team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very fun
Merchandiser/Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 août 2019
You should really work at Shoppers. Great people and a great team but the salaries are non-competitive, which is why turnover is very high. Opportunity to move higher up the scale, but the compensation is barely any different.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, busy place to work at
Customer Service Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB30 juillet 2019
I love working with the people I work with. The team is great and management is super friendly and understanding. I think this is one of the best place to work at because co-workers and management all are caring and respectful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company
Customer Service Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 juillet 2019
The main interface to use for testing, which represents an idealised web browser. The methods in this interface fall into three categories:
Control of the browser itself
Selection of WebElements
Debugging aids
Key methods are get(String), which is used to load a new web page, and the various methods similar to findElement(By), which is used to find WebElements.

Currently, you will need to instantiate implementations of this interface directly. It is hoped that you write your tests against this interface so that you may "swap in" a more fully-featured browser when there is a requirement for one.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
job security
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Verdun, QC14 juillet 2019
good place to work, good ambiance and perfect management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible company no focus on customer service just about profits
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON6 juillet 2019
Associate and FSM are both driven by money. No concern about staff or customers. Just keep cutting staff and expecting more. No appreciation for long term employees. Just take advantage.
Points positifs
Employer discount
Points négatifs
Terrible company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Love the company's brand but not sure about working here
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Milton, ON26 juin 2019
Overall I liked working at Shoppers because I enjoy customer service. I do wish I had better training. Managers seem to be unenthusiastic when showing new staff around.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not worth your time.
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Vernon, BC25 avril 2019
most negative environment I have ever worked in. Typical corporate run business, poor management. I don’t know how anyone could stay there for longer than a couple months
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON21 avril 2019
I never really had a job here. I was only a coop student there but I enjoyed working with them and I got to learn a lot of things about pharmacy and medicines.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed Working here, great first job and very friendly co workers
Merchandising and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Lindsay, ON11 avril 2019
I enjoyed my co-workers and because I have been there for so long it seems like some of them are more like family to me. Its going to be sad when I have to leave but I need to further my career from what I have taken in college.
Points positifs
Flexible around School Schedule
Points négatifs
Lunches are not paid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work to be done
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 avril 2019
Acceptable work environment, however store locations themselves need work. Proper training is lacking in some area, and I was expected to teach myself many aspects of my job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nightmare!!!
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  BC31 mars 2019
HORRIBLE, low salaries, no appreciation, I used to work hard, to go early and leave late, but all I got was being harrassed..you will have to endure the depressing environment for low salaries by the end of the month
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Just a paycheck
Customer Service/ Merchandiser (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 mars 2019
For the amount of work they want you to do and the verbal abuse you get from customers it is so not worth working for shoppers. The company doesn't care about the employees whatsoever, the owner could care less because at the end of day you are replaceable. Most days I was walking on eggshells in fear of getting on a customer bad side or the owner. If you need the money go ahead and work here but keep in mind your mental health is more important!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
No respect
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible!!!
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  BC23 mars 2019
Horrible environment! no appreciation no matter how hard you work, they would threaten to fire you, others would fabricate lies and file false reports about you, and then you'd have to face this and try to escape with the least losses before it's too late
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Shoppers
Cash Supervisor/Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Blenheim, ON22 mars 2019
Excellent first job, great employees.
Very family orientated. Always respectful of others. Decent pay for the job, Good direction and instructions for bosses.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good people to work with
Customer Service Representative and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB20 mars 2019
I worked with some really nice people at my time in shoppers drug mart. it was not a bad experience working there don't mind working there again. I think more interaction is needed tho after a while everything became easy would like to make working there in. different position because I like a challenge while working at least t keep myself a little more busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun
Customer Service/Merchandiser (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON13 mars 2019
Working at Shoppers helps you to improve your skills on handling irritated customers. It helps you to develop your time management, and multi tasking skills. Answering phone calls all the time can be used as an asset if applying for a receptionist job
Points positifs
30% off
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work especially as a student
Part-time Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 février 2019
Great company to work within. Allows opportunity for growth and development. Easy with flexibility especially with part-timers.
This company has a very friendly environment and great staff, who provide a great environment for work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work Experience
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON14 janvier 2019
To be honest I had fun, even though I found it boring I still enjoyed it. While I was working I found one of my old childhood friends so that was amazing. Overall I like everything.
Points positifs
Free lunches, good service, easy to do
Points négatifs
not that bad to be hoenst, i just wish there could be more to do sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
safe environment
Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vernon, BC9 janvier 2019
I loved working at Shoppers. If I did not understand something, the other employees were very happy to help me out. i made some pretty incredible friends that I still talk to today!
Points positifs
nice employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Shoppers Drug Mart / Pharmaprix. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 3 829 avis
51,2 K
41,3 K
3842
2251
1177

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise