Avis des employés pour Customer Solutions Specialist chez Shaw Communications - Winnipeg, MB

Trouvé 14 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 154 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Outbound sales associate
CUSTOMER SOLUTION EXPERT (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 août 2019
I work for the CSE/Promotional Department and let me tell you guys i have never had a job this AMAZING. ITS LIKE YOUR OWN BUSINESS WITHOUT ANY INVENTORY. They pay you minimum wage but you’re not limited around that you decide how much you want to earn the more effort you put into making sales the more $$$ you make. They provide you all the support, softwares and information and you just have to reach out to the customers and convince them into buying the products. We get monthly sales target its actually like they set you up with your own business give you everything and then its your communications skills that helps you run your business. YOU CAN NEVER GO WRONG WITH THIS JOB. It helped me develop so many leadership skills my team has been nothing but supportive and it gives you an idea on how to pitch your customers and its really helpful in the future... BY FAR THIS HAS BEEN THE BEST JOB IGE VE EVER COME ACROSS AND IF U GET AN OFFER TAKE IT IN A HEART BEAT
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing
Customer Solutions Expert (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB22 avril 2019
Great place to work, friendly and always fun . Always lots of engagements and activities happening daily. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to get into sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company
Customer Solutions Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB10 septembre 2018
Although I did choose to accept the voluntary departure program I saw Shaw as a life time career. It was an uplifting, innovative and rewarding company to work with. There was a lot of opportunity for career development throughout the entire company as well. I would recommend Shaw to anyone I know.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work environment is awesome
Customer Solutions Expert (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB6 février 2018
Everybody in Shaw work hard and help each other to succeed as a team. Shaw is a place where you can grow not only professionally but intellectually. Where my work is appreciated. Sometimes rewarding sometimes challenging but always happy. #ShawCares.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work if you are a student
Customer Solutions Expert (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB4 décembre 2017
Absolutely loved working for Shaw, The atmosphere was great! Advancing in the company seemed like it was a little difficult due to the fact that new rules were in place. Still i would still work there again.
Points positifs
never feels like work
Points négatifs
late hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
best workplace i have worked in
Customer Solution Expert (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB14 septembre 2017
shaw was a sales job, which means quite a bit of work was to be put in. however, the job culture, the team members, and the compensation were great...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A perfect environment to work.
Customer Solution Expert (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB7 juin 2017
The management is very positive and supportive. It's a great place to work when you have a family. Fun place to work and plenty of opportunity for those willing to learn and put in the time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Company to work with
Customer Solutions Expert (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB9 août 2016
Shaw is one of the best company to work with, they takes care of the employe plus the benefits are so good. Co- Workers are very good, always ready to help each other.
Points positifs
Good Work environment, Amazing Benefits, Scope for growth
Points négatifs
Can't find any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a good and productive place to work
Customer Solutions Expert (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB25 avril 2016
i really liked my time working here. the workers are very good and friendly, the management staff were incredible as they always wanted to help an employee become better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun with many incentives to earn money
Customer Solutions Expert (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 juillet 2015
It's a fantastic place to work, you're surrounded by people willing to help you learn and grow as a salesperson. The pay is great, both hourly and based on commission.
Points positifs
Good pay, nice people, supportive supervisors
Points négatifs
Long hours, High sales quota
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun workplace
Customer Solutions Expert (Ancien employé) –  winnipeg,manitoba17 février 2015
I really enjoyed my time at shaw as I worked with a lot of great people. the atmosphere and overall working environment was very good as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 6Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work Place
Customer Solutions Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB30 janvier 2015
Work load is bare-able, the company provides me with great work - life balance.
I learned how to demonstrate great selling abilities and provide constructive feedback when supervising an elite sales team.
My co workers provide everyone with the up most respect, and empathize in every different situation that arises.
The hardest part of the job is to consistently monitor and track progress based on several metrics.
The most enjoyable part of the job is the culture it provides, the energy and the drive for success is great.
Points positifs
Great Work Place Environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard working
Customer Solutions Expert (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 février 2013
Day in and day out I am a hard worker, always 30 mins early or more and stay late more times than not.
Great at leading a team as well as being a part of a team.
educated and always ready to learn more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Shaw Communications. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 1 154 avis
5382
4398
3234
277
163

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise