Avis des employés pour Shaw Communications - Winnipeg, MB

Trouvé 109 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 141 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Serivce and Sales
Administrative/Dispatcher (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB4 février 2014
Everyday was different. Flexibility, adaptable to change.
Multi- tasking at it's best.
Customer service perfection, communication skills at it's finest
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The call centre job
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 août 2013
I guess it's all the same for any type of work. The more higher position you get, the more power over people you get. This place had shown me no flexibility and cold shoulders that if you don't like it- then get out attitude. There is no balance for work and life here.
Points négatifs
Different shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Couldn't care less about employees
UBE (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg2 juillet 2013
In my 10+ years with shaw Winnipeg I can't recall a single person retiring happy. They treat the installers like cattle and occasionally fire a few to keep the rest in line. They love talking about Shaw Values but this clearly doesn't involve the employees. The pay and benefits are good but get ready to trade your mental health and self worth for it. They claim to have a open culture where new ideas are welcome but speak up in a meeting and see what happens.
Perhaps it's different for the office workers but the installers get no respect.
Points positifs
Pay and benefits
Points négatifs
Poor treatment and abusive environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 44Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very productive and the people who worked there made it enjoyable
Inside Sales rep (Ancien employé) –  winnipeg21 avril 2013
Long hours, but every month some new company events ways to imrpove your career and earn more income. Very fun atmosphere.
Points positifs
job reliability
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 11Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard working
Customer Solutions Expert (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 février 2013
Day in and day out I am a hard worker, always 30 mins early or more and stay late more times than not.
Great at leading a team as well as being a part of a team.
educated and always ready to learn more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company That Cares
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB20 novembre 2012
Great people they really screen applicants for their personalities, so I got along famously with all. Typically I went in and enjoyed myself, took calls, felt like I was joining my Shaw family. It was sad to leave.

Management was cool, loved my Supervisor. Hardest part of the job? Not really sure, maybe the evening hours you start with. But with good stats and time you'll be doing days.

Great place it was sad to leave, but I was moving away.
Points positifs
the people
Points négatifs
the hours at first.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun and out going co-workers. also a friendly environment.
Outbound sales representative (Employé actuel) –  22 Scurfield, Winnipeg18 juillet 2012
My work day consists of coming into the office, log in to a computer and educate myself on the new services, promotions, and any changes in policies/procedures .... contact current or new customers to sell them new services, or to upgrade them to new service platforms, and offer new promotions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice workplace
Installer Technician (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB18 avril 2012
Great Company to work with. Lot's of opportunities and nice co-workers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Shaw Communications

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Shaw Communications. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 1 141 avis
5377
4396
3229
276
163

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise