Avis des employés pour Shaw Communications - Winnipeg, MB

Trouvé 103 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 090 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and a fun workplace
In- Home Sales Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB27 juin 2019
Consumer oriented,

Bridging the gaps between the consumer and the company.

Customer satisfaction.

Excellent work and life balance.

Excellent benefits.
Points positifs
All in all a great place to work for.
Points négatifs
targets can get critical.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place ever.
Sales Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB22 juin 2019
Shaw is a place where if you have the opportunity to work there, you need to take it. Benefits are amazing, salary is even better and there is ALWAYS room to grow. You get recognized for your hard work and the training is so informative - you can tell they care about their customers as they want everyone to be knowledgeable about everything.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job changed, but still amazing
Dispatcher (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB5 mai 2019
I have been working at Shaw as a contractor for about 9 months now. The entire time I have worked with Shaw, I felt a part of the team. And that what I did mattered. I started in a large team of 60-70 people, which unfortunately the role was reworked and I was moved to Dispatch. I am now part of a team made up of 5 amazing people. We are able to manage 4 provinces in Canada for routing. I would recommend working at Shaw.
Points positifs
Great Atmosphere, great coworkers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing
Customer Solutions Expert (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB22 avril 2019
Great place to work, friendly and always fun . Always lots of engagements and activities happening daily. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking to get into sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace culture
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB5 avril 2019
I enjoyed my stay at shaw as a Technical support Representative. I was a partime staff while studying. As far as you get your school timetable across to your supervisor your work schedule will be consistently good.
Points positifs
greet team
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work
Customer Service and Maintenance Technician (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB31 mars 2019
good place to work and lots of employee support when needed.
Very good supervision and great benefits for full time employees.
Very busy and lots to learn.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
sales
sales (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB27 mars 2019
Productive and challenging, fun team effort. Exciting and lively work environment. There is always support from managers and supervisors. Constant training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work, would recommend it to a friend
Planner II (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB26 février 2019
Good place to work, would recommend it to a friend. Gain great experience and made many good connections. Availability to get new positions in different departments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place with lousy schedule
Sales Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB18 février 2019
Shaw is a great place to work as far as being single with little to no life. Pay is ok again if you are single, but don't expect to be main bread winner in a family. Benefits are great. Job advancement is similar to anywhere these days, as it is a popularity contest. Managers are mostly great, with a few micro managers and the people otherwise are friendly and enjoyable. Make sure you have some kind of exercise regime as it is a call centre and thus sitting packs on the weight quick.
Points positifs
Relaxed, ping pong and other games, cafeteria
Points négatifs
Can be high stress in sales, micro managers, no work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not to bad for work experience
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB27 novembre 2018
There is an amazing work culture here at shaw. The benefit is the best. However, the schedule is terrible. You cannot work two jobs with shaw because the schedule is not stable. Sleep apner and insomnia will be a new friend to you. If you are looking for a stable schedule, never mind it is not going to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An outstanding place to work
HR Facilitator (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB14 novembre 2018
If you want a place that values your input and allows you to earn a decent salary while providing a fun atmosphere, Shaw is for you. Hours can vary, but compensation reflects that. Management always has time for you and genuinely care.
This company gives back to the community in ways i have never seen.
the hardest part of the job was leaving.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing company
Customer Solutions Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB10 septembre 2018
Although I did choose to accept the voluntary departure program I saw Shaw as a life time career. It was an uplifting, innovative and rewarding company to work with. There was a lot of opportunity for career development throughout the entire company as well. I would recommend Shaw to anyone I know.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Expectation for sales
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB10 septembre 2018
I was customer service and was expected to generate sales when i was dealing with customers that were calling in to complain and trying to retain them. Customers that were yelling angry and I saved as a customer, but then I got chastised for not selling them more services. This dept. was backward.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressfull Work
Customer Solutions Expert (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB24 août 2018
Too much work and pressure.
Some people are great some people are not.
minimum support from supervisors.
inequality of support
commision low already
benefits are good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Place
Customer Service Agent (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB23 août 2018
Easy work, can be a bit redundant. Pays pretty well. Managers are accessible. Lots of fun activities and outing planned for employees. Great commision
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was fun, environment is no longer where i want to be
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB16 août 2018
I didnt feel valued, large coorporation that doesnt care about the little people. Work life balance didnt exsist, the fun of being at work was taken away and the supervisors are bullies being bullied by their leaders. Could be good place to work if your supervisor likes you as you can then get what you want.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work in with lots of learning opportunities
Customer Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB27 juillet 2018
My first job in Canada and I love working here in Shaw. I have working for 2 years now, and I am always learning and developing myself in my job. The supervisors and top management is fantastic, and it is a great environment to work in. Will always recommend Shaw to people looking for a dynamic work environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very professional and friendly
Billing Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB17 juillet 2018
Great working environment. Friendly, like-minded people. It was a very mature, positive and encouraging work environment. Great benefits and they based your wage off the experience they felt you had based off your resume and interview. I had a good wage and was able to move up positions within a year of starting there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Service Call Analytics Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB9 juillet 2018
people are very friendly. supervisors are very friendly. benefits and pay out are very good. co-worker are very professional. It's been a great 6 years to work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB6 juillet 2018
Management is good. Opportunities for learning and career advancement. The company provides safe and clean workplace. Company also offers attractive benefit packages for employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Shaw Communications. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 1 090 avis
5365
4374
3220
272
159

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise