Service Master Clean - Avis

Trouvé 22 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 103 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don't Work for this company
None yet (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON7 décembre 2019
worst company to work for ever, they take advantage of you, pay is garbage, management is garbage! they work you to death. very very unprofessional they make you do things the unsafe way Don't follow heath and safety. DON'T WORK FOR THIS COMPANY STAY AWAY!!!!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interested
Apartment Caretaker building managers (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC6 novembre 2019
Work in building of apartments high rise and low rise to cleaning and keep things in order and getting to know the owner / strata of the unit and building.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The worst
Commercial Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON24 octobre 2019
This job was literally the worst job I have ever had! Very disorganized, horrible management! Top 3 of Canada’s worst jobs ! Save your self your mental health because if you work here you will slowly go into a depression it’s that bad ! Absolutely DO NOT RECOMMEND only good thing was the people you work with
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great to work for
Office Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Moncton, NB12 avril 2018
I have a 13 month old daughter and my boyfriend works full time, two jobs. So cleaning I am able to work around his schedule and we can avoid daycare for the time being.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent company to work for
Cleaner/Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB12 février 2018
I loved working for this company. I learned a lot in my position and enjoyed the hard work. If you work hard, they see your potential and will work with you. I felt appreciated.
Points positifs
Busy all the time
Points négatifs
Contract work is not reliable income
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing Job
Commercial Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Greater Toronto Area, ON22 juin 2017
- A typical day consists of cleaning carpets/upholstery
- I learned how to work with others and meet deadlines
- Great supervisors
- Great environment to work in
- Hardest part of the job is taking stains out of carpets
- Most enjoyable part is working with others and meeting new customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My work day
Janitorial Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON7 janvier 2017
Start with a meeting with my operation manager and production manager. Pick up and deliver supplies to contracts as needed.Schedule commercial jobs or do them and schedule other staff to do cleaning or myself to clean offices if/when staff book off sick.
or on vacation. Go out and measure and give quotes for commercial work. Do paper work. Handle complaints from customers.
Points positifs
Get a long with most staff
Points négatifs
Last minute book offs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was okay
Industrial Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Midland, ON4 décembre 2016
the things i liked most about working for Service Master, was the experience i gained doing so. there is really no interaction with people as the hours i worked were after hours |(night shift). So i was alone at a couple of the accounts i was cleaning, which i did not like. the wage is not so good either.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy and light job
HOUSEKEEPING (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC23 mai 2016
In my almost three years working in River Rock Casino under Service Master Clean as a housekeeping ...I should say that I had fun working in a nice ambience...happy dealing with different people from all walks of life. I also had a wonderful team mates. Learned a lot of things specially when it comes to customer service.
Points négatifs
NO BENEFITS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
really shady, and sneaky about payments
Janitor/Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON8 janvier 2016
did not pay certain hours you worked, as well as very shady about work tasks and duties to fulfill, lead hands also very shady about payrolls
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
long nights
janitor (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay Ontario4 octobre 2015
I would start the day packing up the vacuum and putting rags together, grabbing mop, broom, and cleaning materials. After I would have everything needed I would go to the first location and Clean Garbage bins. vacuum carpets sweep and mop floors, sanitize counter tops, washrooms and desks. I would do this for multiple locations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent working environment and exceptional management
Cleaner/Janitor (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 juillet 2015
one of best places i work in. the management was excellent. management was very straight forward. the allowed me to teach my self brand new things such as stripping and waxing of floors. easy going job. its cleaning. but you do have to stand most of the time so be prepared.
Points positifs
pay
Points négatifs
standing all day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
can be fun
Commercial Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  barrie, ontario27 juin 2015
unless you want your mental health gone don't apply. this place has its days but mostly bad days. don't apply you will be angry all the time!
Points positifs
Good Staff
Points négatifs
No Pay Advances, Bad Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cleaning Office Buildings
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Burlington, ON18 juin 2015
As a Service Master Team member I was responsible for cleaning various office buildings at a scheduled pace. I was required to complete all tasks the customer requested be completed accurately and in the allotted time.
Points positifs
Working as a team member
Points négatifs
Working until 3am
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
my work place is in Scarborough at OWENS CORNING
Cleaner/ Maintenance (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON11 février 2015
I was in charge of the maintenance and cleaning of production plant and some parts of the building where the office are located, I used to do my work in areas where it is allowed to work with cleaning machines.
I learned a lot in that place of such work under safety standards by that company bases its work put on the safety of workers learned to recognize the signs of security that each worker must remain inside the production plant there is much traffic of vehicles load also learned about teamwork and follow other instructions
I can say I have very good friends in this place we had a good relationship as workers and people.
The hardest part of my job at that place were during the days when the production lines were to be stopped to give their respective maintenance and sometimes the work was so much that we had to work overtime.
The most enjoyed part of the work was break time as it was the time to talk to colleagues who are very good people and as I said above is that I have good friends there.
Points positifs
WE HAD FREE BREAKFAST
Points négatifs
8 HOURS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was a nice company to work for
Operational Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC21 octobre 2014
i have enjoyed working there. i liked the fact that i was totally reponsible for my own account. I have learned a lot there and enjoyed the people that i worked for
Points positifs
i was reponsible for my own acct
Points négatifs
not enough trust
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun cleaning job
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON30 août 2014
cleaning multiple different locations daily. Offices, restaurants, museums etc. Very flexible working position
Points positifs
lots of job placements
Points négatifs
too much unpaid travel time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Atmosphere was great with co-employees.
LABOURER (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON5 mai 2014
Very mondain type of work, doing the same thing at the same places, not learning anything new or exciting. Management was very strict and showed favourtism to certain employees. The most enjoyable part of the job was to have my own independence and have responsibility as a supervisor to myself with only the boss auditing me.
Points positifs
Ability to work by myself with no one else to blame, set my own way of doing things to my needs.
Points négatifs
Management was horrible to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cleaning company
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB16 juin 2013
Housekeeping duties, working by yourself, and mild interaction with supervisor, mostly to report difficulties or when there are special request or complains
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Family atmosphere, very great people
Cleaning/customer service (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS13 février 2013
Very nice people to work for, everyone was treated equally. Fast paced environment but friendly at the same time.
Points positifs
great people
Points négatifs
poor salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Service Master Clean. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 103 avis
528
423
333
25
114

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise