Sentinel Storage - Avis

Voir les 9 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I met some really great people
Sales (Ancien employé) –  Alberta15 juillet 2019
I met and became friends with some interesting people.
Points positifs
Some of my co workers
Points négatifs
On call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB18 mai 2018
Continually improving company. They have good management. Relatively small company in Canada. It's size makes it a great place to learn and grow, especially if you are just breaking into the oil and gas industry. The work and communication of information is shared cross departmentally well.
Points positifs
Great Management and decent pay
Points négatifs
Work gets brought home with you. No seperation for work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This placed rocked!
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Airdrie, AB26 mars 2018
I loved everything about this place. I was really bummed out when I found out it was temporary for 8 days but I had fun while it lasted. The people were awesome!
Points positifs
Everything
Points négatifs
It was only temp work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful company
Site Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC28 février 2018
Best storage company in town. Working in storage there is never a dull day. You meet wonderful people, and their stuff! Highly recommend applying as it can be a stepping stone into a career path and not just a job
Points positifs
Great customers, staff, bosses
Points négatifs
Only three sites in BC
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was alright
Administrative Assistant/ Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB28 mai 2016
It was an alright place to work. Not too boring not too fun. Not a lot to do. I would get bored easily, otherwise fine place to work.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional
District Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB20 mai 2016
Very professional run company. Number 1 in the industry. Sites and Staff are well taken care of. Passionate about their business.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
day in the life of
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB8 octobre 2015
was working 2 jobs for 2 years needed a break
I had a great time till my boss retired then everything changed. Not sure it's even the same company anymore
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Each day can vary in meeting a clients needs and situation.
Assistant Manager (Employé actuel) –  Red Deer, AB11 février 2014
Each day varies as to the amount of move in or move out's we process. Our facility is normally close to full but the people that come in make it interesting. They vary from the single parent to a large corporation but all have the same need for extra storage. That is where we come in, to help assess what they plan to store and what size space would be suitable and if requires temperature control.

We take for granted our items, sometimes forgetting the "value" of them. They may have antique furniture or ancestral birth records, 3 years of work files or it may be a deceased family members items that are stored until matters are settled. Each person in unique in what they bring.

The management is amazing to work for. They treat us well, like family, provide support in a yearly bike tour and have a yearly meeting for the managers to get together and provide company attire annually.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Sentinel Storage. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 9 avis
53
44
32
20
10

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise