Select Employment Inc. - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stay away Recruiters
Staffing Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON21 septembre 2018
If you are anything apart from staffing coordinator, it’might be a good company! But management is very poor. They do not value their employees. Horrible culture.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, fun and busy
Childcare Provider (Employé actuel) –  Lloydminster, AB24 avril 2018
I've been taking care of children for a couple years now and it's been exciting and busy through the whole way, I love being busy and multitasking as much as I can.
Points positifs
Help with bills
Points négatifs
Long hours, sick days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learned from the team
Payroll/ Accounts Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON27 mars 2018
Enjoyable to be part of the company. Very culture workplace means very profession in working with employees. Good place to learn about the workplace. good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very friendly and helpful
Production Worker (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON31 mars 2017
They have found me a lot of work which is good. But the pay is not good and they don't pay you for holidays. They have also messed up my paycheck a few times. They always fix it when I bring it to their attention but it is still an annoyance. Other then that they are great! Very friendly and helpful!
Points positifs
Friendly staff
Points négatifs
Pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard working people.
Assistant Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 mars 2017
The staff are hard working individuals, with a drive to work their hardest whatever the task may be. The working environment is very clean and spacious and the environment is conducive for work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Paper Delivery
Paper Delivery (Employé actuel) –  Kingsville, ON28 mars 2017
A typical day at work is waking up around 4:00 in the morning on Thursday and Friday to deliver and stuff the Windsor Star and Kingsville Extra. I learned to work hard and to manage my work time. I'm self-employed and enjoy the fast pace job.
Points positifs
free newspaper
Points négatifs
early in the morning
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Company you can trust
Office Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Former Employee13 mars 2017
Aalways there when u need them these individuals have a job for u next day. Working towards your needs they help u, secure a position that fits around you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Positive and supportive team oriented environment
Office Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON13 mars 2017
I have worked with Select Employment for 2 years and I am very satisfied with the level of customer service and support that the team provides. The Staffing Coordinators are very positive and helpful and have assisted me in many ways to develop my skills and grow into a new career which has been very rewarding.

Thank you Select Employment!
Points positifs
Growth and Opprotunity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Agency with Great Customer Service!
Packaging (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON13 mars 2017
They are a great agency with very friendly staff. They provided with a number of jobs to myself and my relatives. There is a person who calls in everyday confirming if I am able to go to work. They are very dependable and help with any issues.

Definitely recommend Select Employment!
Points positifs
Great Customer Service, Instant Jobs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 17Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lot of job opportunites
General Labourer (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON13 mars 2017
Good management team, really helpful
they have a lot of job opportunities just let them know your availability and preference; and they will find a job for you
never had concerns with payment
Points positifs
Lot of job opportunities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
self emploued
Veterinary Technician (Employé actuel) –  Egypt, ON6 mars 2017
i can work 6 days every weeks
more than 8 hrs
i am a veterinerian
i am a vet
that i deal with animals
that is make me a very good vet that i like animals cause it i clear not like human
Points positifs
free
Points négatifs
full time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 12Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very organized and you start work almost immediately.
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON26 octobre 2015
Easy work if you constantly know how to lift around 40 lbs, and know how to work in a face paced environment. Working as a general labourer can be hard because you have to be physical for about 8 hours a day but the pay was well worth it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Select Employment Inc.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Select Employment Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,3
D'après 14 avis
58
44
31
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,1Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise