SE Health - Avis

Trouvé 390 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 407 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Employer!
Shift Registered Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON11 octobre 2019
I have nothing bad to say about my job here. This is a rewarding job, with awesome supervisors! The management really appreciates the workers and is very supportive. As a community shift nurse, I feel very fulfilled providing care in clients homes. The families of the client are so very appreciative of the care that I provide to their loved ones. I am so happy that I took this job!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding place to work
PSW (Employé actuel) –  Barrie, ON10 octobre 2019
the management for the innisfil area is wonderful and very supportive
a lot of commuting most coworkers are great and helpful when working in team environments usually you are one on one with clients
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and flexible
Registered Practical Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Durham Region, ON30 septembre 2019
I enjoy working at SE Health, it provide me with the flexibility I need, the employees are very helpful and friendly. They give you the opportunity to grow, by providing training.
Points positifs
Flexibility, and growth
Points négatifs
Better communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive program to the community. Management provided staff with the tools so that program was successful leaders
Crisis Intervention Worker (Ancien employé) –  2 Lansing Square22 septembre 2019
Saint Elizabeth Health was an amazing place to work. Staff were well organized and collaborated ideas when dealing with crisis prevention and intervention issues with clients. Management provided support to staff where necessary through dialog and regular team meetings. Community visits were the most enjoyable part of the job because were able to provide first hand information to provide support through, suicide prevention and intervention, case management and counselling with clients and other community agencies. The hardest part of the job was management and staff not being able to come to agreements through grievances.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor communication with staff
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON18 septembre 2019
Staff are rude they want you to work when you are sick always over book so client never know when someone is coming and yell at psw when they arrive
They take on clients and can't full the shift so client is left alone
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management sucks
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON17 septembre 2019
They don’t care about their clients. They double book clients and they over work you. If you call in sick they don’t care they tell you to try your best to make it to work. I always refuse to work when I was sick as I didn’t want any of my clients getting sick.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great agency
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON, Brampton ON17 septembre 2019
Working with at Elizabeth is great because work is usually consistent and the hospitals I have worked in demonstrate a lot of staff teamwork. The only thing I wish was better was the pay which is a starting rate of $17.50 also another thing is when there’s work for patient watch, the angency does not know the type of patient it is so you don’t know what you’re walking into
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stressful work place
Assist clients (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC17 septembre 2019
Always short of employees
Work almost 10 to 12 hrs a day, 5 days a week
Not enough time to drive to clients place
Mileage gets tax deducted
Not have enough time to travel from North to South
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
For interns it is indeed a good place to start with...for experienced and professional it is not an ideal place being so low ethical management!
Business System Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON16 septembre 2019
If you wanna earn big title and can compromise on self respect, professional culture and work ethics..SE Health is the place but for learning good practices and professional environment and those who worked in cultured organization please stay away!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Doing joint visits with nurses to mentor and problem solve issues with patients. I have learned time management. Management is well versed in the hea
Palliative Clinical Lead Nurse (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 septembre 2019
Love working at se health came back after leaving 18 years ago. My manager is fantastic woman and the nurse that I work with at knowledgeable and passionate about palliative care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Humanitarian job
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON11 septembre 2019
I was fully satisfied with the service I provided. It was very compassionate to listen to the stories of elderly people and the visits made them happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoyable workplace
Service Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON4 septembre 2019
As a coordinator, a typical day at work is completing emails, answering phone calls and scheduling nurses on a daily basis so that they have their patients and schedules planned out. Direct supervisors are great; fun to work with and offers incentives during work hours. Workplace culture is welcoming, coworkers are a mix of age groups, friendly and very helpful - the epitome of teamwork.
Points positifs
Free lunch parties, great benefits, lasting connections with people.
Points négatifs
Highly stressful, long hours of work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Personal Support Worker (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON27 août 2019
When I was hired, they helped me to complete my PSW training. They were always there to help. The company has a lot of turn around on staff. In this profession it does anyway.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Run don't waste your time
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  London, ON27 août 2019
Saint Elizabeth is what we psws call home wrecking you work 8 to 12 hours a day and Only paid out of that shift 5 hours . the company has NO respect for the paw staff they treat you like dogs your underpaid over worked they dont understand is US psws are the reason they have a deal job we work or hearts out and get paid nothing but the office staff get paid triple amd never lose there homes or partners due to the stress they give us HARD WORKING PSWS. Saint Elizabeth's not only treats the workers bad but also treat the clients the same way they tell clients if they dont like it them move to a home its all about money to them NOT the care
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 22Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Office/Operations Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 août 2019
The onsite branch manager was very unprofessional and degrading.
She talked down to everyone and mistreated employees. The company required too much for little pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work
HRIS PAYROLL SPECIALIST (PeopleSoft) (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON21 août 2019
A lot of turn over and not good managed. Workload is a lot and training is not provided. However, has flexible hours which provide job and life balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scope of practice for RPN was extensive and I learned a lot over the years
Registered Practical Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Pembroke, ON14 août 2019
Good place to work, able to set own schedule. Learned a lot of skills working for SE. Management was helpful in supporting nurses in community. Met some wonderful patients and their families.
Points positifs
Work independence, high skill level
Points négatifs
pay is low for work done, not a steady or predictable paycheck
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a recommended place to work with. Zero appreciation for staff. Management only care about themselves and the money they get.
Registered Nurse (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 août 2019
Management worry more about the money they get per client. They don’t care about the clients’ satisfaction and the staffs’ well-being. It’s all about the money. They don’t pay you right. You’re paid per client (half the hour) not per hour. Below average wage. You chase for your money you worked for because they keep missing your hours. They most of the times don’t pay for the travel time and play a blind eye.
Points positifs
Co-nurses make it better.
Points négatifs
Supervisors and management are bullies, You can never count on your superiors, turnover rate is really high
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
funny and open environment
Personal Support Worker (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON5 août 2019
I like a positive work environment, where we get along and encourage each other, loyal and true to there, we work together to make a team.Where things are structured and professonal,,The hardest part of a job is if I disappoint someone, I like seeing everyone satisfied by quality of work. ......................................................................................................
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lots of oppertunity to build on your knowledge and experience
PRN (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 juillet 2019
good to work in SE Health. I am so proud to be the part of their team. I truly enjoy my work as RPN. it is an amazing job . nursing is not just my job it is indeed my passion.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez SE Health. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,2
D'après 407 avis
5101
491
399
237
179

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,8Direction
3,1Culture d'entreprise