Avis des employés pour House Cleaner chez Scrubbi

Trouvé 242 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 568 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great communication
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC7 novembre 2019
The one thing I absolutely love about Scrubbi is that they communicate so well. The whole process from interview to shifts etc has been so smooth and easy. It has been straight forward.

I have to commend them on their communication skills though. I've worked many different jobs, and management usually sucks at communicating. The Scrubbi staff members make sure you understand everything. They are also so friendly and happy to help. I can always reach them when I need to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Definitely a great place to work
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC7 novembre 2019
- They are reliable
- Always have work
- I get enough hours
- I make good money
- Always paid on time
- They keep me as busy as I want
- They are very flexible
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
100% recommended
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC30 octobre 2019
I have been working at scrubbi for 4 years now! My longest job ever and I'm never leaving . The company knows what they are doing. The interview process was easy. I still remember the lady I spoke with she was lovely. After sending everything in that I needed to, I got a call for my first couple shifts. They started me off easy because I was nervous. They were accommodating and they still are. It's been a wonderful experience since. No troubles with anything and very friendly team. I get paid on time and they understand my changes in schedule. I am so happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB30 octobre 2019
What a great company to work for. I have never had a job like this. The way they run, their attitude, is all just so amazing. I'm very happy with this opportunity and would recommend it to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexibility
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB4 octobre 2019
I love love love there flexibility. I have been changing my availability due to my school semester and they are so amazing about it.

Great work. They pay very well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
So amazing
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC1 octobre 2019
Scrubbi works with my busy schedule. I can't thank them enough. I always have so much going on which makes it hard to have a job. Scrubbi gets that life can be difficult...and they work with you. My schedule has been sporadic and they have never made me feel bad about it. They have been nothing but supportive. Thanks scrubbi.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON30 septembre 2019
I love working here because they are so flexible. I have to drop my kid to school and pick them up. Scrubbi allows me to do that. I can never forget that. They are very good to me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
5 out of 5
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 septembre 2019
Work here! You will not regret it. They are so wonderful

The staff there is so helpful and just so pleasant to deal with. I'm happy I applied here and got the job . Best job I've ever had
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scrubbi - review
House Cleaning (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB3 septembre 2019
The hiring process was refreshing. The lady I spoke with was so friendly and gave me a the information I needed. When I officially started I feel like I knew exactly what to do. It's been a fantastic experience so far. Very happy working here and would highly recommend it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB27 août 2019
I really like cleaning. This job is absolutely perfect for me. Why not get paid for something I like doing! I'm happy working for Scrubbi. They are a good company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My review
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB27 août 2019
Overall: 5 out of 5

Great flexibility - you get to see your own hours

Pay is fantastic - I've never been paid this month. Even at my receptionist jobs

Helpful staff - I get lost all the time. They always help me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK22 août 2019
Glad to be working here. The team is great. The clients I meet are very friendly and appreciative of my hard work. It's a very rewarding job. Makes me happy making others happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scrubbi is fantastic!!!!!
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC19 août 2019
I enjoy working here. The people I speak to on the phone are just so lovely. They compliment my work and appreciate me. They also pay very good. Overall I am super happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall rating: 5
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON19 août 2019
I rarely give a company 5 stars but this company goes above and beyond. I have never been treated so well by a company. They value my work and treat me like a human!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super flexible
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 août 2019
Love love... absolutely love how accommodating this company is. I have never been a part of a company who actually does that. They work around my ready busy schedule with school and kids.

If you are looking for a great flexible company that still gets you hours...work here!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cleaning contractor
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC15 août 2019
I work in the Vancouver area. It's pretty awesome. I get lots of hours. I was worried abt driving and distance but I've been here a year now and it's never been a problem. I get consistent work and great hours ... I'm happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC15 août 2019
I love that they care about how you are doing. They acknowledge the hard work I put in. And they compensate me good. I have no complaints working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Recommended
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 août 2019
I would recommend this place to anyone. As long as you don't mind cleaning. Scrubbi staff treat you well. They compensate well and they know what they're doing. Great job Scrubbi.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful company to work for
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON13 août 2019
I am have a great experience working here. These people actually care and reward me for my hard work. They pay me really good to. I'm happy working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hands down best
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON7 août 2019
Best company ever. The flexibility they offer is amazing. Hands down the best ever. I appreciate it so much. I am a single mother and life is hard as is. They help me work around my kids schedule. I get to make enough money and still spend time with my kids. Thanks Scrubbi!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Scrubbi. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,9
D'après 568 avis
5553
41
30
21
113

Notes par catégorie

4,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,9Direction
4,9Culture d'entreprise