Avis des employés pour Cleaner chez Scrubbi

Trouvé 129 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 570 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Cleaning (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB4 octobre 2019
Been here for 3 years. I absolutely enjoy the work I do. The clients and the company both appreciate the work I do. It's very rewarding. I have no complaints. It's been wonderful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I wouldn’t
Cleaner (Former Employee) (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON2 octobre 2019
There’s no hours. And when you’re not scheduled, you’re on call. So you’re constantly waiting and stopping your life for shifts that never arise. There’s a ridiculous, lengthy contract, and you owe them a huge amount of money if you don’t give a 2 weeks notice before you quit. You buy your own supplies, gas and background check. BUT, I do have to say, every time I contacted the company I had nothing but friendly encounters.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic company to work for
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB1 octobre 2019
I absolutely love working at Scrubbi. The team is fantastic. They are so nice and friendly....I really have nothing to complain about . They make the work even more enjoyable :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t work here
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 septembre 2019
This is the MOST AWFUL company to work for. Their customers rate your poor even though you made sure their house is spotless and when you call the company to talk to them about that they say there is nothing they can do. Even though I sent in photo evidence. Also I had to quit this job and they threatened me and last but not least I didn’t get my money till a YEAR later. Work somewhere else.
Points positifs
NONE
Points négatifs
Eveything is a scam with them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC22 août 2019
Overall good place to work. It's everything I'm looking for in a job. Flexibility, good pay and staff that actually care. I have no complaints. I would recommend Scrubbi to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Appreciative staff
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB16 août 2019
I love that they tell me I do a good job. They are so nice and encouraging. Makes me feel good knowing im.doing good. I'm a hard work so it's important.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 5Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Helping people
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON30 juillet 2019
This job makes me feel really good. I know that I'm helping people and making a difference. That's really important to me. Makes me feel accomplished.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Recommended
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON29 juillet 2019
Highly recommended! Fabulous company to work for. They are honest people and do a great job of running the company. They are fair and understanding too.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good job to have
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON25 juillet 2019
Cleaning is easy. The work load is perfect. I appreciate this job because I'm so used to cleaning. This allows me to help others too. I get paid to clean and make a difference.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good management
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC23 juillet 2019
The management team has been so helpful. They manage the company well, you can tell why they are so successful. They car about their clients and cleaners, it's at refreshing to see. Thank you Scrubbi, for being so amazing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional company
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON18 juillet 2019
They handle everything professional yet are so nice. I don't know how they do it, but they are awesome!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Honest review
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON15 juillet 2019
Love it. Love it love it love it. I get paid way more than I ever have. The staff is also really nice. Always there for me we needed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scrubbi Team Member
Cleaner/Housekeeper (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK10 juillet 2019
Scrubbi has been a great company to work for. I like that it is all remote and through an app. The process was super easy from getting hired to getting on the schedule! :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
house cleaning service
Housekeeper/Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Kelowna, BC9 juillet 2019
It is only house cleaning which is nice. It also pays well with quick raises. Everything is sent to you by an app which is efficient and better than email.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Apply - it's worth it
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC2 juillet 2019
To feel so rewarded working here. Scrubbi shows me how much the appreciate me and my hard work. Couldn't be happier. They acknowledge my hard work and pay me well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very cool app platform
Housekeeper/Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON27 juin 2019
I have been working with Scrubbi just shy of a year. It's been a great job, they have recently switched everything over to an app and it's SO easy. The schedule is flexible, the hours and pay are both good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good cleaning company
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON26 juin 2019
This is my third cleaning company I've worked for...it's been a good experience so far....they seem to know what they are doing...I get full time work....I have no complains...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Incredible
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON25 juin 2019
Woooooo for Scrubbi! Other cleaning companies.....learn! This company knows how to treat the people that work for them! By far the best cleaning company I have ever worked for!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pay
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON25 juin 2019
I felt cheated the minute I received my first paycheck (you get paid once a month, even though they advertise bi-weekly), they didn't pay me for 12 hours of the hard work I put into the cleaning jobs that were given to me. I had to repeatedly contact them for an explanation and even then I was not paid for my time and was terminated without notice or an explanation. Highly unprofessional company. Would not recommend. Better to work for an established company that has an office that you can walk into and talk to a person face to face when an issue arises.
Points positifs
None.
Points négatifs
Unprofessionalism.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 23NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of work
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB21 juin 2019
I love that I get as much work as I want. I get great feedback from clients and I'm a very thorough cleaner. I show up to every shift and on time. The team has been amazing to me. Very happy here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Scrubbi. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,9
D'après 570 avis
5555
41
30
21
113

Notes par catégorie

4,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,9Direction
4,9Culture d'entreprise