Scrubbi - Avis

Trouvé 562 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 563 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexibility
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB4 octobre 2019
I love love love there flexibility. I have been changing my availability due to my school semester and they are so amazing about it.

Great work. They pay very well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I wouldn’t
Cleaner (Former Employee) (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON2 octobre 2019
There’s no hours. And when you’re not scheduled, you’re on call. So you’re constantly waiting and stopping your life for shifts that never arise. There’s a ridiculous, lengthy contract, and you owe them a huge amount of money if you don’t give a 2 weeks notice before you quit. You buy your own supplies, gas and background check. BUT, I do have to say, every time I contacted the company I had nothing but friendly encounters.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
So amazing
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Surrey, BC1 octobre 2019
Scrubbi works with my busy schedule. I can't thank them enough. I always have so much going on which makes it hard to have a job. Scrubbi gets that life can be difficult...and they work with you. My schedule has been sporadic and they have never made me feel bad about it. They have been nothing but supportive. Thanks scrubbi.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic company to work for
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB1 octobre 2019
I absolutely love working at Scrubbi. The team is fantastic. They are so nice and friendly....I really have nothing to complain about . They make the work even more enjoyable :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON30 septembre 2019
I love working here because they are so flexible. I have to drop my kid to school and pick them up. Scrubbi allows me to do that. I can never forget that. They are very good to me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
5 out of 5
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB30 septembre 2019
Work here! You will not regret it. They are so wonderful

The staff there is so helpful and just so pleasant to deal with. I'm happy I applied here and got the job . Best job I've ever had
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Horrible.
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON22 septembre 2019
I worked with Scrubbi from June till the end of July. In the beginning, it was nice. The interview process was quick and I was hired immediately (something I've never experienced before and it should always be a red flag when you're given a job in the blink of an eye). I had to buy my own supplies and pay for a background check. You send in the photo of your supplies and you're scheduled for your
Points positifs
The app was convenient
Points négatifs
Very short days, low pay, no promised bonuses, rude customers, unprofessional staff, lack of proper communication, NO MAIN OFFICE, being by yourself and havimg to do everything by yourself in a short time frame, SKETCHY
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t work here
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 septembre 2019
This is the MOST AWFUL company to work for. Their customers rate your poor even though you made sure their house is spotless and when you call the company to talk to them about that they say there is nothing they can do. Even though I sent in photo evidence. Also I had to quit this job and they threatened me and last but not least I didn’t get my money till a YEAR later. Work somewhere else.
Points positifs
NONE
Points négatifs
Eveything is a scam with them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Miss working here
Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON3 septembre 2019
Omg I miss this company so much they were so freaking awesome. I unfortunately had too move because if my husband's work. But man did I love it there. They paid really well and I got to set my own hours.

If you are thinking about working here..I wouldn't hesitate. They will take good care of you. They are really good people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scrubbi - review
House Cleaning (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB3 septembre 2019
The hiring process was refreshing. The lady I spoke with was so friendly and gave me a the information I needed. When I officially started I feel like I knew exactly what to do. It's been a fantastic experience so far. Very happy working here and would highly recommend it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB27 août 2019
I really like cleaning. This job is absolutely perfect for me. Why not get paid for something I like doing! I'm happy working for Scrubbi. They are a good company to work for.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My review
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB27 août 2019
Overall: 5 out of 5

Great flexibility - you get to see your own hours

Pay is fantastic - I've never been paid this month. Even at my receptionist jobs

Helpful staff - I get lost all the time. They always help me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK22 août 2019
Glad to be working here. The team is great. The clients I meet are very friendly and appreciative of my hard work. It's a very rewarding job. Makes me happy making others happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC22 août 2019
Overall good place to work. It's everything I'm looking for in a job. Flexibility, good pay and staff that actually care. I have no complaints. I would recommend Scrubbi to anyone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Scrubbi is fantastic!!!!!
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC19 août 2019
I enjoy working here. The people I speak to on the phone are just so lovely. They compliment my work and appreciate me. They also pay very good. Overall I am super happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall rating: 5
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON19 août 2019
I rarely give a company 5 stars but this company goes above and beyond. I have never been treated so well by a company. They value my work and treat me like a human!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Super flexible
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 août 2019
Love love... absolutely love how accommodating this company is. I have never been a part of a company who actually does that. They work around my ready busy schedule with school and kids.

If you are looking for a great flexible company that still gets you hours...work here!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Appreciative staff
Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB16 août 2019
I love that they tell me I do a good job. They are so nice and encouraging. Makes me feel good knowing im.doing good. I'm a hard work so it's important.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Cleaning contractor
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC15 août 2019
I work in the Vancouver area. It's pretty awesome. I get lots of hours. I was worried abt driving and distance but I've been here a year now and it's never been a problem. I get consistent work and great hours ... I'm happy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Rewarding
House Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  New Westminster, BC15 août 2019
I love that they care about how you are doing. They acknowledge the hard work I put in. And they compensate me good. I have no complaints working here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Scrubbi. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,9
D'après 563 avis
5547
41
30
21
114

Notes par catégorie

4,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,9Direction
4,9Culture d'entreprise